Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

raccanelli från Italien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Recenserad 03 mars 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ratchananon från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Recenserad 28 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

daniel från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Recenserad 28 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erik från Sverige
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Recenserad 28 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jian från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Recenserad 26 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rishi från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Recenserad 25 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Monjurul från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Recenserad 24 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

charlotte från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Recenserad 24 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

charlotte från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Recenserad 22 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Avril från Australien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Recenserad 21 februari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: