Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra

baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

daniel från Storbritannien
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Recenserad 20 februari 2011

Jian från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Recenserad 19 februari 2011

Imee från Filippinerna
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Recenserad 19 februari 2011

John från Australien
Bodde en natt i februari 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Recenserad 17 februari 2011

martin från USA
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Recenserad 09 februari 2011

alexander från Norge
Bodde en natt i februari 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Recenserad 09 februari 2011

Laura från Estland
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Recenserad 09 februari 2011

Mohammad från Pakistan
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Recenserad 06 februari 2011

VIKRAM från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Recenserad 05 februari 2011

Troy från Australien
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Recenserad 31 januari 2011


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: