Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Surya från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Recenserad 14 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ebrahim från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Recenserad 13 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Malcolm från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Recenserad 07 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karol från Polen
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soe från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Recenserad 25 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

emilie från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Recenserad 24 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHOR från Kambodja
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenserad 23 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHOR från Kambodja
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenserad 23 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Niraj från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Recenserad 20 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Recenserad 20 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: