Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

WONG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2010
Value For Money
Cleanliness
Bathroom very old
Value wise and cleanliness good but bathroom look very old need to upgrade surrounding shopping not very convience.Not near to BTS skytrain and MRT station but luckyly taxi not very expensive.Traffic very jam at surrounging area.On roof top of the hotel very beautiful scenery at night.Overall not bad one.
Recenserad 17 juli 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VIJAY från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2010
Since I travel to Bangkok for business
Location, cleaniliness and proper attention by staff. Food quality in the Sky Restaurant
Breakfast is not satisfactory. It requires change.
Breakfast menu needs to be changed everyday with a little Indian foods also. Room Lights are very Dim. TV Channels must cover ZEE programmes also. Service is very good and rooms are comfortable
Recenserad 15 juli 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HARMOHAN från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 11 nätter i juni 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
rooms.....food...
nothing
it ws really nice
Recenserad 28 juni 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jJANE från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
Great views of Bangkok city from the upper floors.
Would be great if the staff were trained on how to make a cocktail!
This was identified as a 4.5/5 star hotel and as such I would expect this hotel to know how to make a cocktail, especially when they offer cocktails on the menu. I ordered a 'screwdriver' and recieved a tepid vodka and orange juice with no ice! When I conplained it took 55minutes to sort the problem out. I still ended up with a warm vodka and orange without ice! The hotel foyer was spacious and concierge was helpful. Lifts worked well and fast. Loved the views from the upper floors. Room was dated and a bit tatty - torn carpet mended with a bit of black insulating tape, which I kept tripping on.
Recenserad 26 juni 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kym från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i juni 2010
Old World Charm in Chinatown
Elegant,good service, walking distance to Grabd Palace
too far away from restaurants, very hard pillows
A very nice hotel, perhaps a bit dated but still has lots of charm,clean comfortable room, bathroom could do with updating & a bit more light. But eveything is functional.Good breakfast, fantastic views from Sky lounge. Helpful tour desk but always encouraging you towards more expensive tours, [commission i guess]Plenty of English speaking staff
Recenserad 21 juni 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Weijie från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2010
A good hotel
Excellant service of the hotel staff.
An old hottel, food is not so good.
Recenserad 18 juni 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

karl från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2010
worth the money
hotel is very clean. rooms are good with good beds. staff very friendly. everything is up to date and modern.
the only resturant in the hotel is overpriced.
the hotel was very clean and had a nice feeling to it due to a staff member there to greet you and show you to the desk. the breakfast bufet was very good with both western and thai foods. the service was good and very fast. our room was on the 22nd floor and had a great view of the city. it was very much up to western standards.
Recenserad 22 maj 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

William från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2010
Close to the markets
Junior suite had lots of space. Good breakfast selection.
No tea and coffee facilities in room. Hard pillows. Gym only open 10am to 6pm, and not air conditioned.
We enjoyed 4 nights here during the unrest in central Bangkok. Access to China Town, river, Grand Palace etc all good. Lots of markets close by. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The lack of a kettle and tea/coffee in room was inconvenient. Concierge had a thing going with the taxi drivers outside - fixed price and a refusal to use the taxi meters. Good tour desk. Recommend the dinner cruise on the river (Chaophraya Cruise).
Recenserad 21 maj 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brian från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2010
Chinatown is Hot
Rooftop Bar and Restaurant, great views. Walk to the old city's temples and Palace
Rooftop not open long enough
If you do not want to pay several hundred per night the Grand Ville has it all. The roof top bar is not as high as some others but it is a lot closer to the old city so the views are supurb!Most temples and other attractions are within 15min walk.The rooms are clean and tidy. The staff were helpful
Recenserad 17 maj 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Garry från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2010
Grand Ville Bangkok
Very handy for china town, a great indoor market right on the door step, concierge was very helpfull
Bathroom could do with a remodel
Clean and functional
Recenserad 28 mars 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: