Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Gordana från Serbien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Recenserad 17 april 2013

Romulo från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Recenserad 13 april 2013

garry från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

Jag från USA
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

Thiam från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Soo från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Recenserad 10 april 2013

garry från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Brian från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Recenserad 04 april 2013

stephen från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Recenserad 31 mars 2013

SUNNY från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: