Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

SUNNY från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

SUNNY från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

SUMET från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Recenserad 16 mars 2013

David från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Recenserad 16 mars 2013

Karl från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Recenserad 15 mars 2013

Ma. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

RAJARSHI från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Recenserad 12 mars 2013

Lee från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Recenserad 11 mars 2013

Jason från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

Poh från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Recenserad 06 mars 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: