Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Se alla 6 bilder
Studio - Hotellet från insidan Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Studio - Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Lobby Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,5
Se alla 6 bilder Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel

Väldigt bra läge
- I centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Mycket bra
Baserat på 21 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,8
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,2
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Avstånd till centrum1.2 km
Lägesbetyg7,5
Närmaste flygplatsCairns internationella flygplats (CNS)
Avstånd till flygplats4,5 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

  • daglig städning

Rumsalternativ
8,0
Mycket bra
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för en minut sedan
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 96 m²/1033 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 queen size-säng & 1 queen...
Ange datum för att se priser
Studio
Studio
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 63 m²/678 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Dubbelsäng Två Sovrum (Double Two Bedrooms)
Dubbelsäng Två Sovrum (Double Two Bedrooms)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Trippelrum Två Sovrum (Triple Two Bedrooms)
    Trippelrum Två Sovrum (Triple Two Bedrooms)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Standard Tvåbäddsrum (Twin Standard)
      Standard Tvåbäddsrum (Twin Standard)
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Fyrbäddsrum Två Sovrum (Quadruple Two Bedrooms)
        Fyrbäddsrum Två Sovrum (Quadruple Two Bedrooms)
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Enkelrum Ett Sovrum (Single One Bedroom)
          Enkelrum Ett Sovrum (Single One Bedroom)
          ...
            Ange datum för att se priser
            Enkelrum Två Sovrum (Single Two Bedrooms)
            Enkelrum Två Sovrum (Single Two Bedrooms)
            ...
              Ange datum för att se priser
              Standard Enkelrum (Single Standard)
              Standard Enkelrum (Single Standard)
              ...
                Ange datum för att se priser
                Har du en fråga till Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel?
                Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

                Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

                Logga in!
                Mer om Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel

                Mer om Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel

                En översikt

                Visa mindre

                Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

                Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
                Visa mindre

                Vad de erbjuder

                Visa mindre

                Vad finns i närheten

                Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
                Visa mer

                Boendets gästpolicy

                Visa mindre

                Lite användbar fakta

                Visa mindre

                Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

                Omdömen från Agoda (21)Omdömen från Booking.com (70)
                7,8
                /
                10
                Mycket bra
                Baserat på 21 omdömen
                Renlighet8,0
                Faciliteter7,8
                Läge7,5
                Komfort och kvalitet8,0
                Service8,2
                Valuta för pengarna7,8
                Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
                Alla språk
                Alla typer av resenärer (21)
                Alla rumstyper
                Visar 13 verifierade gästkommentarer
                8,8
                Fantastiskt
                Ona från Australien
                Familj med små barn
                Studio
                Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
                Fantastiskt”
                The actual motel was good, pretty central as far as restaurants, shops & bottlestore. We did enjoy our stay until the portable bed broke and couldnt be fixed and our grand daughter had to sleep on the floor! The other negative was the air conditioner was not supplying us with cold air. We really noticed it when we returned from dinner the room was warm and musty. I dont think we will be going back
                Recenserad 04 september 2018
                Hi Ona - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Grosvenor in Cairns. You only stayed 1 night so I do apologise about the portable bed 'breaking'. If you had contacted me I would have replaced it with another....... of course you booked the room for 1 guest but then showed up with your wife and daughter ....... and you were not charged for the extra bed...... and the AC ....... you had changed the 'mode' on the remote control to 'fan only' so ....... it was not blowing cold for that reason - Brian
                Svarade 05 september 2018
                Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
                8,0
                Fantastiskt
                Janene från Australien
                Par
                Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
                Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
                Mycket bra”
                Ducted aircon didnt seem to do a lot but was pleasant enough.
                Recenserad 31 oktober 2017
                Hi Janene - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. The efficiency of the air-conditioning is sometimes dependent on the temperature and humidity in Cairns (which can both be high, even in October). We are glad you found your stay with us "pleasant" and hope to see you again one day - Brian (manager) and staff
                Svarade 26 december 2017
                Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
                7,6
                Mycket bra
                fu från Malaysia
                Grupp
                Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
                Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
                Mycket bra”
                far from town but stop stop is within walking distance. Cock and Bull (the restaurant) is also within walking distance!!!
                Recenserad 15 mars 2017
                Hi Fu - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. Yes, the Grosvenor is not located in the center of the Cairns CBD but a lot of our guests prefer to be just on the edge of the CBD as it's much quieter at night. The bus service (just across the road) is good and if you feel like a walk you can get into the CBD in under 30 minutes (or it's a 5 minute car or taxi ride). The Cock & Bull Hotel is internationally well known for it famous 'pub meals' and you'll never come away from there hungry (really, really big meals) ...... and don't forget, within 250 metres there is a selection of food outlets, 2 restaurants (Indian and Italian), a liquor shop and a 24 hour supermarket - Brian (manager) and staff
                Svarade 26 december 2017
                Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
                10,0
                Utmärkt
                Allan från Australien
                Ensamresenär
                Studio
                Bodde en natt i januari 2017
                Best hotel in cairns, peacefully hotel and clean with friendly staffs ”
                Love the outdoor area and lady at receptions everyone who worked there was so nice, hotel room was very clean and very peaceful at night
                Recenserad 21 januari 2017
                Hi Allan - thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us - our staff really do make an extra effort to be helpful and we're glad you found your Studio "very clean and peaceful). We look forward to seeing you again one day - Brian (manager) and Staff
                Svarade 26 december 2017
                Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
                2,0
                Cai från Australien
                Par
                Studio
                Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
                Worst hotel ever”
                This is the worst hotel ever, my girl friend and I arrived at the hotel, and the hotel manager said the studio room was full, so they gave us the apartment, however, we purposely chose the studio because it has a bathtub but the apartment did not have, also there was no wifi, manager said it was Telstra turned the wifi off and it won't be back until 4 days later, which was after our total stay period. Anyways, we checked in to the room because there was no other options, and when we came back to our room the second day, we found that there was no clearing service at all, so we spoke to the manager, and the manager said that it is weekend, and clear is not coming. EXCUSE ME??? no clearer over the weekend, what the hell does that mean? Also, we asked for the shampoo because they were running out, and until we checked out, we didn't get any more shampoos. So we basically lived in the hotel for 3 nights without any kind of service at all!!! And that is not the worst part, the worst happened when we returned to the hotel the night before we left. My girl friend and I checked out on the morning of 03/01/2017, because we will leave early on the morning of 03/01/2017, we spoke to the manager at the night of 02/01/2017, he said just leave the luggage at the room, and when the cleaner come to clean the room, she will take our luggage to the storage room, so the next morning before we left, we left our luggage at the room with exact 2 bags, and when we got back to the hotel that night, what we found was extremely surprising, the manager was not at the counter, when we called him and said that we were here to pick up the luggage, he sounded like he didn't even know that we left our luggage at the storage room, a few minutes, he came downstairs to see us, and what he said was insane, he said the cleaner made a mistake and threw our stuff to the bin. WTF??! in the bin, so he brought the rubbish bin and opened it, and we found some of our stuff in the bin, while we were checking o
                Recenserad 09 januari 2017
                8,0
                Fantastiskt
                shankar från Storbritannien
                Par
                Studio
                Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
                Experience of stay”
                it was really good the staff were good and service oriented .
                Recenserad 28 november 2016
                7,6
                Mycket bra
                Bryson från Nya Zeeland
                Par
                Studio
                Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
                OK.. but”
                wi fi not working.....whole 4 days Only change linen once a week.
                Recenserad 26 november 2016
                6,3
                Trevligt
                Tayler från USA
                Grupp
                Studio
                Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
                Seemed ok for the price. ”
                Quiet. Had AC
                Over all the stay was fine. Quiet and decent size rooms. Rooms has AC as advertised. Average decore( if that's important to you). No airport shuttle but they will call u a cab. Location not the best. Too far from down town to really walk. Lady at the front desk seems sufficient, didn't have much contact with Her aside from check in. Didn't eat any meals there so have no opinion of that. The pool however was laughable. I would say over all the hotel was average. Clean and quiet, serviced its purpose
                Recenserad 09 december 2014
                8,3
                Fantastiskt
                Mick från Australien
                Ensamresenär
                Studio
                Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
                mick .09”
                Pub or take away shops near hotel for evening meals. Swimming pool ans surround area was very clean ans the water temperature was good. staff on arrival friendly and information on the topic of inte
                Very comfortable, room clean, underneath car parking friendly staff
                Recenserad 16 november 2014
                8,0
                Fantastiskt
                Hian från Singapore
                Grupp
                Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
                Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
                Value for Money”
                Friendly staff, good location, value food nearby
                The stay was good as there were friendly staff to assist. Rooms were clean and the pool was nice. Do visit Cock & Bull, 5 mins walk, near Grosvenor. They serve value for money meals.
                Recenserad 26 september 2014
                6,7
                Trevligt
                ye från Kina
                Par
                Studio
                Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
                quite ok ”
                the room is so so
                the room is so so but the reception was very very hospital and patient to explain to us about the sightseeing points . really appreciated .
                Recenserad 04 februari 2012
                10,0
                Utmärkt
                Michael från Australien
                Par
                Studio
                Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
                Nur zu empfehlen”
                Besitzer wohnt im Parterre. Sehr unkompliziert, saubere Zimmer/Apartements. Als AC ausgefallen war, wurden wir sofort umquartiert. Bei Fragen und Problemen hilft der Besitzer gerne, stellte uns selbst nach Check-Out am späten Abend noch ein Zimmer auf unbegrenzte Zeit zur verfügung zum Duschen und relaxen. Nur zu empfehlen
                Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
                7,2
                Mycket bra
                BEI från Kina
                Ensamresenär
                Studio
                Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
                还行”
                卫生还可以,就是没有人天天来打扫,一个人住的还蛮舒服,有冰箱微波炉,可以自己做菜,还有他们有碗杯子还有洗洁精让你用好自己洗干净,😄
                Recenserad 27 december 2016
                Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We are very happy that you found everything to your liking and enjoyed your stay.
                Svarade 05 september 2018
                Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
                Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

                Tillbaka till sökresultaten

                Välj ditt rum

                |

                Avvisa

                Grosvenor In Cairns Hotel
                |Mycket bra 7,8
                ×
                Checka in och strosa ut.
                Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

                • Väldigt bra läge
                • The Muddys lekplats
                • Cairns tågstation är inom 1.46 km