Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 178 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (178)Omdömen från Booking.com (2888)
8,0
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 178 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter9,0
Läge8,7
Komfort och kvalitet7,9
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
mer
Rumstyp
Rum med 1 sovrum
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Tower Partial Ocean View
Sortera efter
Visar 167 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,7
Utmärkt
Deon från Sydafrika
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Very good and relaxing”
The room, The facilities and Location
It was really a great stay. Good food, comfortable room, good view and great location.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
WAYNE från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Had a great time ”
Gym good, great range of food choice fantastic pub with sports on.
All round a very good hotel. However I stayed in the towers at club level that I found fine and very enjoyable, but a friend stayed in the lower level none tower rooms that were not nice. One of the best masages I have ever had in the spa. Restraunts and bar selection fab.
Recenserad 22 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Sarah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
location the best ”
location, cleans and staff
I really like it ill be back to the hotel again
Recenserad 11 april 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Martin från Tjeckien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Location perfect, gastronomy and staff improved”
Location, variety of restaurants.
Besides a bit "used" hotel equipment evrything (location, food, service and weather) perfect
Recenserad 08 april 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
good”
swimming pool
it's ok the price is too high
Recenserad 08 april 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Check in could be better”
Location. Swimming pool. Al Basha resturant
Location was great, swimming pool was spacious with warm water and the sliders in the kids swimming pool were so much fun. My two comments are that check in was slow we had to wait till 3:00 O clock to check in although the booking says 2:00 o clock The other comment is that the seating area on the beach is far away from the beach itself that you should leave your stuff away from you which i didnt like
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
marline från Norge
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Great beach hotel with some shortcomings”
Location, pool and beach area, breakfast
Loved the room, the beach, the beds and the breakfast. Funny, though, how surprisingly they can't include wifi or breakfast in the (quite expensive) room rates. As a gold member of the Marriott group, I was a bit disappointed. Otherwise happy with our choice!
Recenserad 26 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Rudi från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great beach location”
Close to Dubai beach, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and nice X-Mas decor
Unfortunately the overlooking the beach was very noisy at nighttime when the disco got going. The hotel was undergoing some renovations and more effort could have been made to cover it. Thanks to the renovations we got upgraded with access to Club Lounge, great breakfast nice staff...although the lounge was closed early one day and we're not informed. The room had tired décor and should be updated (especially if rated 5-star).
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Yasmeen från Jordanien
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2014
It's nice hotel but I recommend to make more offer”
Location, room decoration, view
It was nice
Recenserad 06 december 2014
4,0
Aziz från Kazakstan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 11 nätter i november 2014
Will never come back to the hotel”
The staff is unhelpful. Promissed to give me the blanket, I was reminding for three days, but the blanket was not brought. They ignored the sign "don't disturb" and called the door bell, and if you don't open, they knoked the door loudly just to check the minibar. Every day! Why they do not check minibars while making up the rooms, as other hotels do? The beach beds are far away from the sea. The hotel is out of date. But the main thing is that the windows cannot be open. So it is stifling in the rooms, uncomfortable. Wet clothes get dried 5-6 days! Exensive wifi. Definetely will never advise the hotel and will never come there again
Recenserad 03 december 2014
5,7
Lord från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa”
Location.
Breakfast was so bad, in the week we were staying we just went once and it was though it was never meant to happen. The offer was appauling compared with previous visits. So it was better to walk down the beach and breakfast elsewhere. The rooms this time were sadly lacking, no hairdryer, no fruit bowl until day 3.Plug came off the basin mechanism 3 times, my coligue had a flood in her bathroom twice during her stay which meant calling the engineer out. No apology went I registered a complaint. It was a bit like faulty towers!!!!
Recenserad 25 november 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
my friend wife likes it”
nice location and view.. amazing room
I booked this for my friend who is just got married... the hotel was great they liked the rooms specially the beach view.. comfortable bed and nice bathroom...
Recenserad 01 november 2014
3,3
Talal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Crapy hotel good pool for the kids”
pool
it was very bad stay. dirty rooms with dirty toilets. less than average furniture. construction was infront of our balconey and no one warned us. lousy room service its like wanna be hotel. however the pool was the only thing forgiving all the bad stuff their our kids enjoyed the slides in the kids pool thats the only reason we stayed in that hotel .
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
3,7
Mohammed från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Meshkat Gharbal”
Pool view and nothing else Basically, I do not feel I would like to repeat the experience in this hotel. This is the first hotel I visited without having free Wi-Fi facility. The hotel might be appropriate for those people who come to spend holiday, but not for business purpose. The hotel design is tiring, it takes times until you reach the room. For me, I used to go down for 22 steps, then 12 step and go out and again go up to reach my room which I do not like it. I tried to use the escalator, but again I need to walk and walk to reach my room. I do not feel safe in the hotel especially on Thursday night. The reception staff are not friendly and unable to help you from the first time. I came across many times when I tried to call them while line was busy or they keep me on hold and never come again. I also wonder why cleaners took the food menu every time they clean the room and I need to request it frequently. The room that I suppose to live in is old fashioned and curtains were dirty. Once I went inside the hotel to work with my laptop as outside was humid and I need to go out of the room to change, they informed me that it is not allowed to stay there and they took me to what they called “Business Area” with air conditioning was off! The same thing inside the room were they put the A/C controller but fixed the temperature and I did not sleep probably for two nights until they come and set up the temperature again. I was planning to change the hotel but they upgraded me, however the poor service remain same.
Recenserad 28 september 2014
5,7
Mandalanayagam från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Not worth for money”
Very noisy. Room was given next to a club. Till 4 music was on. Its a horrible stay.
Recenserad 24 september 2014
6,0
Rania från Palestinskt territorium
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Ok ”
Pool , spa ,
Not that great Very expensive in terms of drinks and dining Staff are very slow starting from check in
Recenserad 12 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Naheem från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2014
It was very nice staying there”
Location swimming pool and staff
It's was brilliant
Recenserad 10 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
kim från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Value for money”
Location, bright rooms, adult pool
Location perfect. Rooms beautiful we were in tower spacious light and bright, nice large bathroom with big rain shower very quiet. The main pool gets very very very busy with loud outside guests. The valet parking creates chaos at night with outsiders coming in to use the facilities and its very frustrating trying to get into your own hotel and ever night being asked where are you going ........its like you are trying to break into your own hotel they need a better system on this perhaps when the lobby is refurbished this problem will go.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Khalid från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
old rooms.. pricey hote;”
location, room size, facilities
Recenserad 07 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
IBRAHIM från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Great vacation”
Beach, swimming pool n dining
Great expeience for all family Have 4 years & 2 years old kids had tons of fun
Recenserad 07 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Emin från Azerbajdzjan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Entertainment in one place”
brunch, pool, all-in-one services
It was quite good stay, considering that my children still missing it. I liked brunch near the pool with different type of meal 3 times a week, entertainment part, good location. Buses can take you to Emirates Mall and back (schedule to be provided at reception desk). While I was in communication with Al Habtoor team, they promised to upgrade my room, but when we arrived such service wasn't provided (as well as complimentary fruit basket - 3 apples in the plate:)) But overall, will stay again.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
JIHYE från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice private beach ”
Nice pool ,club, beach
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Leonard från Sydafrika
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good value”
Spacious Room
Room seemed old and we got locked out of the bathroom
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Judith från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
average experience”
location
Looks nice from outside but the hotel is quite ordinary. If you need a low floor room they will respond to your request.
Recenserad 04 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
DR från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great stay .. nice swim pool and waww beach”
Beach, room and pool
Great stay .. nice location and lovely beach and pool
Recenserad 30 juni 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Mazen från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Dubai is my preferred destination of all times!”
Friendly staff, good food and great deals
The hotel is nice and beautiful, close to the beach and well organized.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Swabri från Kenya
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Thanks for nice time”
1. Beach access 2. The hotel state of art 3. Location
Excellent time with the beautiful view and nice facilities
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Kingsawan från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Good”
Location view
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Ayman från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
nice, have not tried all hotel facility ”
beach, bar, dingin
nice, but the hotel rooms are very old, even the room facility like the TV is old fashion not USB connection , unclear TV channels.. etc
Recenserad 02 mars 2014
6,7
Trevligt
zuhair från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
was nice and comfort”
location, activity, night life
was nice and comfort. clean and the room service was not fast. didnt have warm water in my shower
Recenserad 16 februari 2014
6,0
brian från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Short city break”
Restaurants,staff spa
Room smelt mouldy and smoky. Very shabby for the price. Burn marks on carpet,sheets poorly repaired Not 5 star rooms
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Louise från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great pool and beach”
Pool beach restaurants
I am a regular visitor to the Habtoor Grand as it has great facilities and caters for all. It boast several great restaurants and bars all serving a range of food, the swimming pools are large and have waiter service with very friendly staff. Near the beach and also close to a shopping mall.
Recenserad 02 februari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Louise från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 20 nätter i januari 2014
Great hotel ”
beach, pool, room
The Habtoor Grand is great hotel which is located on the beach front, the hotel comprises of many restaurants which are all of a high standard, great food options are available. The facilities are also great, there are 2 swimming pools which are large and always sunbeds available with very helpful staff around at all times to assist you.
Recenserad 30 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Chris från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Generall satisfactory!”
Facilities on site; room with a view; good bathroom
Generally ok but breakfast not included in Agoda price and was an expensive extra. Hotel AC also very cold and difficult to adjust. Pool area nice and close to beach. Also internet was not free and was expensive - very disappointing.Also bars and restaurants permitted smoking!
Recenserad 31 december 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Louise från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Superb hotel near beach”
Beach, pool, room
The Habtoor Grand is an excellent hotel and is very good value for money in comparision to other hotels in Dubai. The hotel is very large and has an wide range of restaurants so you are spoilt for choice. The swimming pool is very nice and the staff were very attentative. Located on the beach, this is an ideal hotel to stat at when visiting Dubai and I will be staying here again.
Recenserad 22 december 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Kenneth från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
First class”
Location beach staff
Recenserad 05 december 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
This hotel is the best to relax in holiday ”
Garden , beach , swimming pool , all
This hotel is great choice to have Holliday with someone you love , you can say everything is perfect in this hotel
Recenserad 01 december 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Cassandra från Irland
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Great stay”
The beach and pool were amazing
Overall it was a great stay - staff were friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival we were told that the hotel was fully booked so we were moved to a garden room, we were a bit annoyed at first, as we felt like we had been evicted, but the garden rooms were lovely and much closer to the pool and beach area.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
HANI från Egypten
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach”
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach, restuarants
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Elese från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Very Relaxing”
spa, pool, bathroom
I had a great time in the pool and the bathroom was pretty. They need to get free wifi though.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Carlo från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
Nice place but needs room for improvement?”
Clean, close to shops, nice gym.
My Stay was nice but was disapontied with the fact on check in that some requirements where not explained properly. As I was under the impression that I can order drinks and food and charge to my room. But I had to leave a credit card at reception prior. I had handed my card on check in with the impression that this was already done but was not the case, Also for what we pay for the room to charge for internet is very uncommon as most of the hotels I've stay in around the world have free Wi-Fi with should be looked at as not very far deal for such a small fee to charge, you can set limits on downloads but internet is quite cheap these days or look at reducing your fee structure. I have a second confess in November and do look forward to staying at your hotel again hoping change have been made but not holding my breath on that one. Thank you C.Commander C. Moussi
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
elabas från Sydkorea
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
great hotel, ”
clean, close to the beach, nice swimming pool.
We stayed there for 3 days and it was unforgetable, everything was nice. the service, staff, the room, the pool, the beach,all was great. except one thing that i did not like; the internbet access was not avilable for free. even in the lobby. No free wifi. (you can find wifi available in a reastaurant nearby). I would go to this hotel again.
Recenserad 02 september 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ismail från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
lovely Stay.”
friendly staff, nice bars and geat food.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
David från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Helpful, friendly, easy to get transport efficient”
Air conditioning room size and great communication
We both loved the easy access to room, beach and pool
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
TALAL från Kuwait
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
location, pool, food”
location, pool, food
location, pool, foodlocation, pool, foodlocation, pool, food
Recenserad 29 juli 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Rachel från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
fun, great time in the pool ”
the pool bar, restaurants and location
I had come from Afghanistan, and had a really relaxing time at the resort. I didnt want to leave!
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
syed från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, no wifi in rooms, value for money
Recenserad 27 juni 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
William från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
It was a good place to stay.”
The best 3 thing, easy access to places. A nice pool and bar at night.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
pamela från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
SUPERB! I soooo loveee it!”
Pool,beach,food
Awesome place...love to comeback refreshing day at the beach enjoying the food at night all the staff are very accomodating...
Recenserad 29 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULAZIZ från Uzbekistan
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
good”
good breakfast,comfortable room and bed
Recenserad 14 maj 2013