Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Hala Arjaan by Rotana Hotel

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 83 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (83)Omdömen från Booking.com (865)
8,5
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 83 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter8,1
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet9,0
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Nederlands
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Studio Classic King
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Svit Classic
Studio Premium King
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 59 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,3
Fantastiskt
MOHD från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Amazing staffs”
Staffs, car park and wifi
Comfortable bed,amazing staff, good wifi and car park is available
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ben från Australien
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location, staff, rooms and service!”
Staff, service and facilities
The staff of Hala Arjaan went above and beyond by calling around to organise tours and trips for me at a cost and time that I wanted then extended my checkout time to suit the tours at no charge. There was nothing I could think of to ask for that they did not already offer me, and gave all sorts of sightseeing recommendations when I had free time. They were the main reason I enjoyed my trip to Abu Dhabi so much. Thankyou!!
Recenserad 17 april 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
.”
.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Cynthia från Filippinerna
Par
Svit Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Thank you.”
Cleanliness, spaciousness, good value for money
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
6,0
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Big Room”
good location
Recenserad 26 december 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Fantastic ”
Gymnastics, sea view, the cleaness
Recenserad 29 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
excellent ”
cleanliness
very good
Recenserad 21 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
FAISAL från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
comfortable apartement”
value for money, comfortableness and cleanness
warmed welcome from Mr. Khalil for my first visit
Recenserad 25 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ronald från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Pleasant and comfortable”
Hotel is recommended for the room size and design, the swimming pool and it has it's own guarded parking next to the hotel
I normally stay at the Hala Arjaan when in Abu Dhabi because I appreciate spacious rooms and, coming by car, the fact that it has its own parking area right next tot the hotel. In addition the swimming pools allows for a bit of lap swimming, always nice after a long day. Location is also convenient, it is very close to the Abu Dhabi mall and close to the Corniche, good for a stroll along the waterfront. This will be my hotel of choice for the time to come.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Mirofe från Filippinerna
Grupp
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2014
quiet relaxing comfortable”
nice & clean indoor poo) & fully equipped gym, comfortable
Overall stay was superb...except for no complimentary wifi/internet access for d guest to check on their personal mails n connectivity to family n friends...so dissapointing that other equivalent hotel of same rank can provide.
Recenserad 25 april 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Huge Room”
Look like new hotel, big room & easy to get taxi
My first time staying at this hotel. Surprisingly the room is big with kitchen appliances such as washing machine, oven & etc.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Jesspreet från Storbritannien
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Amazing”
Location. Comfort, cleaniness
Recenserad 01 januari 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Vishal från Indien
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing”
Cleanliness, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Excellent Gym and Swimming Facilities
Our time here was excellent. We were specifically looking for a hotel apartment, and this one had all the necessary facilities for a comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. But what we enjoyed the most was the swimming pool. All in all, a beautiful experience. Definitely coming back here the next time.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013
6,0
nadeem från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
overall very good”
location reception staff
over all very cool quiet surrounding couple of minutes walk from shopion malls and good food resturents
Recenserad 18 juli 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Lip från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
No 1 choice in Abu Dhabi”
Modern, great staff, nice pool
Amazing. I'd give 100% to all the staff too. Wish I could have stayed there longer...
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Manayer från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
we spend good time”
swimming pool, good stuff, good location
Recenserad 23 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Antranik från Libanon
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Perfect overall”
Staff was very helpful, good value for money
Recenserad 10 april 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Anthony från Storbritannien
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Fantastic service”
excellent staff, big rooms
Loved my stay at Hala Arjaan! The staff were always on hand to help out and couldn't have been friendlier. The rooms were also an excellent size and fantastic value. The facilities and food at the hotel were also great. Will definitely be staying again if we come back through UAE!
Recenserad 18 februari 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Frouke från Nederländerna
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Clean and well maintained hotel”
Good sized rooms, new hotel and close to Abu Dhabi Mall
Stayed in a studio which was well laid out. Hotel looks new, modern interior and no signs of wear. Used the swimming pool which is good enough to do a few decent laps. The hotel has its own parking area which is convenient when coming by car. Just around the corner at walking distance is Abu Dhabi mall. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Recenserad 28 januari 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Charles från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great hotel and everyone smiles all the time”
Right in town and close to many bars and shopping
Good service from arrival and staff helpful all the time, they alwasy smiled and couldnt do enough for me, the only problem was the internet was charged due to booking with agency and not direct, but apart from that it was a great stay and will plan to use again.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Wael från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice studio”
The room facilities were great
The hotel overall was a good trial specially for the good location which keeps you near by many landmarks such as Abu Dhabi Mall, the beach and other areas. It's simple in many aspects and provides the general facilities that you might need in any hotel with a good price. The room was nice for me as a solo traveller and even if I had a couple.
Recenserad 08 december 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
DARIUSH från Nederländerna
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Top hotel met top personeel”
Kamercomfort,Personeel,Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Heel mooie zwembad, goede personeel en super Hygiëne hotel
Recenserad 18 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Ibrahim från Nederländerna
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Top - niks toe te voegen”
ligging, comfortabel, vriendelijk personeel
We waren in dit hotel hartstikke uitgerust. Het personeel was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013
9,6
Utmärkt
Pezzella från Frankrike
Par
Svit Premium
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2017
Très bien pour un long séjour”
Nous avions réservé 8 nuits. La suite était parfaite. La cuisine avec tout l'équipement a été très utile. Un seul petit Hic. A notre arrivée la suite (fumeur) n'était pas prête. "elle le sera à 14h00". A 14h00 la suite nécessite d'une réparation. "elle sera prête demain après le petit déjeuner" Oups ! Le lendemain a 10h00 la suite n'est pas prête. "elle le sera a 14h00" A 15h00 la Suite devenue NON fumeur est finalement prête. Oups ! Je pense Over-booking !
Recenserad 02 maj 2017
9,0
Utmärkt
murat från Turkiet
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
güzel lokasyon, iyi fiyat”
lokasyon, fiyat, kalite
iyi bir otel. tavsiye ederim.
Recenserad 27 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Dmitrii från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Отель не новый но сервис очень хороший ”
Номера средние для оаэ , неплохое расположение
Отель не новый но и не плохой , сервис на пять . До пляжа лучше ехать на такси на фамили бич .
Recenserad 18 maj 2013
4,4
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018
يوجد رائحه بالحمامات”
الموقع يوجد به تحويلات
Recenserad 20 januari 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
maan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
ممتاز”
السلام عليكم ممتاز من جميع النواحي مع ان بوفيه الافطار كان جدا عادي بس مشاء لله على النظافه والغرف شي ممتاز جدا
Recenserad 01 januari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2017
هادء”
فندق هادء
Recenserad 04 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
جيد”
نظيف
Recenserad 16 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
hani från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Premium
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
تجربة إقامة رائعة”
الفندق سهل الوصول إليه وقريب من جميع الأسواق بالإضافة إلى أن الوصول إلى عالم فراري وياس مول يعتبر سلس وبعيد عن زحام المدينة .
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
ممتاز”
القيمة والموقع والخدمه
ممتازة
Recenserad 21 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
لا بأس بالفندق المواقف غير كافية ”
مساحة الشقة عرفة وصالة جيدة
مشكلة مواقف السيارات غير كافية. وأخذ أحد رجال امن الفندق مني مفاتيح سياراة لاني لم أجد موقف . وفي اليوم الثاني عندما أخذت السيارات وجدت جميع الدراهم التي في السيارة قد إختفت..يعني قاموا بسرقة الفلوس منها
Recenserad 16 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
ibrahimn från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2014
جيد جدا”
الراحة والامان وموقع الفندق
تجربة جيدة لكن لوجود أطفال كانت الغرفة ضيقة نوعا ما
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
احجز ولا تفكر”
النظافة والاهتمام بالغرف وتعاون الموظفين
للأمانة أقمت في الفندق ٣ايام والفندق جديد ونظيف والموظفين متعاونين لأبعد الحدود غير ذلك بان الغرفة المزدوجة كبيرة وتأخذ حريتك فيها انا أتكلم هنا بان الغرفة طيبة لشخصين وهناك غرف اكبر ورائعة وانصح بالفندق وقربه من ابو ظبي مول ووسط البلد ولا يوجد زحمة
Recenserad 27 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
إقامة عائلية مريحة”
قرب الاسواق والبحر
جيدة والحمدلله تتوفر مواقف خاصة مجانية وقرب الفندق بقالة للحاجات السريعة
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
colin från Storbritannien
Par
Klassisk Studio med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
chj”
fhj
Xgjk
Recenserad 20 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Michiyio från Japan
Affärsresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
ビジネス滞在に便利”
明るく清潔な室内、フレンドリーなスタッフ、ショッピングモールに近い
水周りの清掃がいきとどいて好印象です。ダイニングは、リーズナブルばブッフェもよかったです。ビジネス滞在者が多いので、大きなイベントのある時は、予約をしていても朝はタクシー待ちに時間がかかりました。 アブダビモールが近く便利。
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
TOMOKO från Japan
Par
Studio Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
スタッフの対応がとても良い”
便利な場所、サービスが良い
スタッフのサービスがとても良く、部屋の変更、延泊等の手続きがとてもスムーズにできた。ただ、ツインの部屋だと間取りの関係上ソファーが1脚しかないのでキッチンが付いてるにもかかわらず食事をするスペースがなかったのが残念。ダブルベットの部屋は申し分ないスペースだった。インターネットも無料にしてくれるとなお良いと思う。
Recenserad 04 januari 2013