Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 229 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Yiling från Taiwan
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
not bad
fine stay
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Katherine från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

Jason från Vietnam
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Kate från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Sotheapanha från Kambodja
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
The owner is nicely welcomed
The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Ana från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again
Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Marie från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Very friendly and helpful
Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Alessia från Italien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location - that's it
Location, location and location
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Hoang från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Christian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
Recenserad 12 november 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: