Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 124 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Ian från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isabel från Chile
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evelyn från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit Familjerum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Recenserad 02 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 27 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liz från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Recenserad 18 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Recenserad 12 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Recenserad 05 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Australien
Par
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chananchida från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: