Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 123 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

chananchida från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Svit Familjerum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2012

Kamolwan från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2012

Doris från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2012

juana från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Recenserad 18 september 2012

chye från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Recenserad 13 september 2012

MONGKOL från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

MONGKOL från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

mai från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

SATHAPORN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2012

Aster från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Executive-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Recenserad 30 juli 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: