Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 376 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 376 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Service 9,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,6
Sortera efter

patrick från Storbritannien
Par
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Weekend away
Excellent , would recommend to friends
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Alexander från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
No way a 2 star hotel
Staff, Manager, location,
Absolutely no faults whatsoever. So good, we came back again. The rooms are not particularly large but are fine for a few days. Recommended without any hesitation.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

Ka från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Very nice hotel
Nice hotel and staff are super friendly and helpful
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Kristen från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Happy to return!
Staff, staff, staff
When you book a hotel, leave, and return, it's always a bit concerning. What if you don't like it the first time? I am happy to report that this hotel is a great one to return to. We were always greeted with a drink and smiling faces, and we look forward to returning again next time we are in Hanoi.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

George från Finland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
A True Underrated Gem
The Staff and Service, The Position, The Cleanliness
The stay was more than excellent. Better than one could expect. This 2 star hotel feels like a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. The position is very good in a quiet street close to Hoan Kiem lake. The breafast is a la carte and very comprehensive. The hotel is very modern and clean, and the staff superb. A wonderful stay.
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

Kenneth från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Topped expectations
Staff service. Room size and cleanliness. Location
We thought we were getting a middle of the road hotel for the budget minded. Were we ever wrong! We were overwhelmed with the friendliness and service of the staff. They were so happy to see us and were genuinely engaged for us having a pleasant stay. Tina, a worker in the lobby, helped us so much and was so friendly. She spent time with us going over a map of Hanoi, she listed several restaurants, she made sure we had boarding passes before we left for the airport. So pleasant and very good English. I wish I could remember all the other staff's names because they were all just as nice and helpful. Because we arrived early, the room we booked had not been vacated. So they upgraded us to the family suite for no charge. Looks brand new, is clean, roomy, comfortable bed, and had a nice balcony. The free breakfast is very good. Basic American breakfast but very good and filling. Of course I would return to this hotel. Best hotel for the money I've ever been to. (One thing....checking in and getting your boarding pass prior to arrival at the airport does NOT mean you can forgo the ticketing counter. They need to "stamp" the boarding pass. Kind of makes online check-in a waste of time.)
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

Denise från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Awesome staff
Staff
Comfortable
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

william från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
10 / 10 for staff attention
location, value for money and staff (brilliant!)
Staff could not have been more helpful during our stay - highly recommend this hotel
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Phensiri från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Excellent customer service
Great location, friendly staff, best breakfast
We were very happy staying at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel. We impressed with the hotel staff. They are very friendly and willing to help with everything. My boyfriend wanted to get his business cards printed, they wanted to help without taking any fees. They went out of their ways to help us and made sure that we were happy staying at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Penelope från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent stay
Excellent, attentive staff. Great location. Fabulous room.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We arrived in the evening and were surprised to find this lovely little hotel right in the middle of the old quarter. The staff greeted us with cool towels and a fruit drink. The room, a junior suite, was fantastic value for money and had a tv, laptop, tea and coffee facilities. The location was great for us , as we could walk to the lake and around the old part of town. All in all a lovely hotel, fantastic value for money - should have more than 2 stars!!
Recenserad 05 december 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: