Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 702 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 702 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Nasu från Japan
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

Alexandra från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

tomas från Danmark
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

wayne från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

damien från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015

jenny från Storbritannien
Grupp
Executive Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Low från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Khrari från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Memo från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Johnny från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Recenserad 22 september 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: