Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 704 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 704 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Paolo från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Mata från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Bala från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

KING från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Xuzeng från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

Clow från Danmark
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

NGUYEN från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

trung från Australien
Grupp
Familj
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Recenserad 28 april 2016

Xiaomin från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Recenserad 05 april 2016

Eileen från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: