Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 702 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 702 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Irene från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Meilissao från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fednando från Mexiko
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Quan från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexander från Danmark
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saika från Japan
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saika från Japan
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bronnis från Ukraina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Afana från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Simone från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: