Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 704 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 704 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

matthew från USA
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Gabriel från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Tim från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Recenserad 06 december 2015

ELIAS från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

NICHOLAS från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Recenserad 29 november 2015

DaHye från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Frankie från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Tim från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Kyo från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Suzi från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Recenserad 08 november 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: