Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 702 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 702 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Jame från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

LI från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

My från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Kuo från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Kuo från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Familj
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

nichakarn från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Recenserad 18 juni 2016

Ngoc från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Cong från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Graham från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Paolo från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: