Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Se alla 39 bilder
Gästrum Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Gästrum
Se alla 39 bilder
Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 39 bilder
Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 39 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 39 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Läge
Utmärkt
9,2
Se alla 39 bilder Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Se alla 39 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Utmärkt läge
Bo i centrum av Hanoi
Har du en fråga till Hanoi Old Centre Hotel?
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 330 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
  • flygplatstransfer

  • Centrum

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,8
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Bröllopssvit (Honeymoon Suite)
Bröllopssvit (Honeymoon Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Familj (Family)
Familj (Family)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 3 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior
Superior
...
  • Utsikt: Ingen utsikt
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Sjöutsikt (Lake View)
Sjöutsikt (Lake View)
...
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Enkelrum Superior (Superior Single Room)
Enkelrum Superior (Superior Single Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • dusch
  • 1 enkelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Hanoi Old Centre Hotel?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Mer om Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Viktigt att veta

Visa mer

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (330)Omdömen från Booking.com (539)
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter7,5
Läge9,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
한국어
Deutsch
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Superior
Deluxe
Familj
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 271 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
10,0
Kim från Singapore
Par
Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
Perfect”
Had a room for about US$20 and it was perfect value. Location was at a strategic old quarters area, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and rooms were relatively quiet. Not your 5 star hotel of course, but couldn't ask for more
Recenserad 01 maj 2018
7,2
Kam från Malaysia
Par
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
Good overall”
Staff speak english Provide city info Balcony view Location near lake
Recenserad 01 mars 2018
9,2
Su från Myanmar
Grupp
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good Location, Clean and tidy”
Good Location and Friendly and Polite Staff a bit dark and no enough light but worth to pay... tip : Don't buy any tickets from Hotel, near this hotel, there are a lot of ticket selling shop
Recenserad 01 januari 2018
Dear Mr Su, We would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. It is delighted that our good location, friendly staff very much to your liking. We are sorry about the room following your comment. We actually set up different lights in room that will make room brighter if you turn on it all. Thank you also for your comment about our ticket service. Regrettably, you did not book any service or ticket at our hotel to understand thoroughly about the service which is being provided to our Guests then you can equitably compare and see the difference between our service and others and enjoyed your stay at our hostel comprehensively. Thank you so much once again for your valuable time to contribute your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
7,6
Joanna från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Overnight stop ”
Shower head was improperly placed too high, needing to hold the nozzle at all times to shower and making the entire bathroom quite soaked. Breakfast spread was small but delicious. Overall good for a quick overnight stay before I headed out to the airport!
Recenserad 17 november 2017
Dear Ms Joanna, Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment about the bathroom and breakfast. As we constantly strive to improve our guests’ experience, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, including when comments help identify ways we can improve. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
8,8
Siew från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Overall was good only joining The Halong Bay trip with hotel was disappointed
Recenserad 16 november 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Siew, Many thanks for your review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good stay here in general. It is so pity to hear your Ha Long Bay trip that was not as your expectation. When offering any trip, we always give guest some different options to choose such as Standard, Superior, Deluxe.....Because of limited budget, you chose the cheap option that we informed about the not so good quality as we never recommend this package. We are very sorry for this inconvenience it has caused you. We look forward to welcome you back here at the soonest. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
9,6
Sandra från Tyskland
Par
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Good service, nice manager, good located”
Good service, nice manager, good located The hotel is organizing tours, airport shuttle, tickets for water puppets show Rooms are clean Balcony rooms are nice Everything was fine Ms Mai is a very friendly manager
Recenserad 08 november 2017
10,0
Kathrin från Kina
Par
Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Great Deal”
The staff is very nice and helpful. They were interested in making our time in Hanoi smooth and easy, organizing bus tickets, drivers, taxis, (tours, if you want) etc for you. Next time I visit Vietnam, I would book two nights at the Hanoi Old Centre and figure out from there where to travel and how to get there with their staff - no preplanning needed. The location of the hotel is the best, very close to all the fun stuff. Breakfast is awesome, love their Pho Ga. Recommendation for all travelers: Check out the cafe across the street, we always stopped there before falling into our beds for one last drink.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2017
5,6
Khine från Myanmar
Par
Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Old hotel with old facilities ”
When we stayed in this hotel, we can request the drinking water that we need. But the shower is very close to bathroom door and isn't hand free. The dining area is very tiny, they have only two tables. The breakfast is set menus. Their breakfast time is 6:45 AM, so we requested to get breakfast before we go to the airport. The receptionist replied "yes" , but they didn't prepare in morning .
Recenserad 07 oktober 2017
10,0
Supawat från Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Good location and services ”
Near center and room is very clean, All staff good services
Recenserad 13 juli 2017
8,4
Matthew från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017
Location, location, location”
Unbeatable location in a small laneway just a stone's throw from the top of Hoan Kiem Lake, close to the red bridge. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast - all in all a very enjoyable stay. And did I mention that location???
Recenserad 06 juli 2017
9,2
Rolly från Filippinerna
Par
Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
The hotel location and sevices is excellent.”
Thanks to their staff which her name is Mai who arranged everything for our tour. Halong bay tour is the one unforgetable experience which will washed away your stress and tiredness on you busy life it will make you relax and have a peace of mind.
Recenserad 26 juni 2017
8,8
Natalie från Australien
Par
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Good location close to HK Lake”
Good location as close to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quarter shopping but on a fairly quiet street. Circle K Mart is accross the road which is handy. Good wifi and breakfast. It was great they offered free luggage storage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a night. Only downfall was the balcony was pretty tiny but ok to sit outside for a while and watch the street below. They have an elevator.
Recenserad 15 juni 2017
7,6
Mya från Myanmar
Grupp
Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
good”
no problem
Recenserad 20 maj 2017
9,6
ADAM från Storbritannien
Par
Sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
great stay, superb location, helpful staff. beds just a little hard
Recenserad 25 april 2017
10,0
Yvonne från Storbritannien
Par
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017
Great little hotel in a good location!😀”
Lovely little hotel, right in the heart of Hanoi old town and steps from the lake. We had a great stay here, the staff are lovely, they go out of their way to help you. Breakfast is fantastic, lots of choice and cooked to order. We also had our meal on the last night with the staff all cooked for us and complimentary. Complimentary tea and coffee and nibbles in reception all day and night. Our room with balcony overlooked the bustling little street which was fascinating, ask for high floor as can get a bit noisy. The rooms on the high floors at the back overlook the lake. All in all lovely stay and would return in a heartbeat.
Recenserad 17 april 2017
10,0
Gaius från Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
A Great Place to Stay in Hanoi”
The hotel is only a stones throw away from the lake. We went there during the weekends and the roads nearby were closed. People were on the streest playng games and having fun. The staff at the hotel were super friendly and helped us in many ways. They are just like a information centre, gave us many tips. We had a great time there. Will stay there again if I visit Hanoi again.
Recenserad 28 mars 2017
10,0
Steve från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
This hotel is in a great location close to the lake and offers pretty decent value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will do their best to help you. They offer tours and excursions but often at a premium to what you can buy them for from travel agents nearby. That said, they booked me a trip to Halong Bay that was pretty decent value for money.
Recenserad 24 mars 2017
9,2
Steve från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Great location and great staff”
The location is difficult to beat in that its very close to the lake and very quiet apart from a neighbour's cat that occasionally screeches. The staff are very friendly helpful and they will arrange tours for you but often at a premium to what you can buy them for from travel agents outside. That said, they put together a tour of Halong Bay for me at a decent price. All in all I would heartily recommend staying there and doubt you'll be disappointed.
Recenserad 24 mars 2017
7,6
Doan från Vietnam
Par
Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Clean room and friendly staff”
I checked out early and sent my luggage in the reception area to go out for 3 hours. After leaving Hanoi, I realized I forgot my flip-flops in the hotel. I knew it was my fault but I felt a little bit disappointed because the housekeeper didn't announce to the receptionist anything.
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
10,0
Jennifer från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Great stay, nice & central to old quarter + very helpful staff”
We had a great stay and even when we decided to extend our stay and the price was more expensive online than we had originally booked, the hotel staff were more than happy to let us book again for the same price we had paid and pay direct at the hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was cute and cosy and hotel has WiFi. Hotel location is great as really close to the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake. We would definitely stay again if we are lucky enough to make it back to Vietnam
Recenserad 15 februari 2017
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen