Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 202 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 202 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Jesselle från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Georgia från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

James från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

Yong från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

Khoh från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Khoh från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde en natt i november 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Angela från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Recenserad 24 december 2014

Michel från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Recenserad 03 december 2014

LEE från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Willem från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good stay
decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Recenserad 12 november 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: