Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 202 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 202 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Jarungjit från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i april 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Sharon från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum eller rum med 2 enkelsängar - Balkong
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Yue från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Recenserad 03 april 2016

Mohd från Singapore
Grupp
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Stephanie från Tyskland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Rachel från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum med sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Rachel från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Hendrik från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 13 nätter i november 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Recenserad 12 december 2015

Patrick från Tyskland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Recenserad 20 september 2015

Melissa från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: