Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 484 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

JIYOUNG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hieu från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

thi från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katherine från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thanh från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

RITTIRONG från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susan från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matt från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YuanHui från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: