Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 777 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Robin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great hotel, really friendly and helpful staff
Great location, comfortable room, very friendly staff
Excellent. A very good impression in our final days in Vietnam.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Garrett från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable stay in center of town
centrally located, comfortable big beds, good breakfast
The Hanoi Royal View is very centrally located. It's only one block from the downtown lake, Hoan Kiem, one block from the water puppet theater (which we didn't see, because we heard it was boring), and in the middle of the shopping district. From the hotel it was very easy to stroll the downtown streets and see all the locals have to offer. Our room was huge, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was fantastic! For around $40 a night, we were very impressed. We booked two rooms, one for us (a double-but turned out to be a king!), and one twin (which was 2 twin beds for our 2 teenagers). We didn't realize they had a family room with the same beds in a bigger room. But we enjoyed the separation with two rooms just down the hall from each other. The staff was friendly and recommended good dining options. We walked to all of the museums, the cathedral, and the shopping district. Don't miss the early morning tai chi people on the lake, since it's only a block away! We requested a late check-out, since our flight wasn't until late in the evening, for only a 50% fee ($20). Be sure to email the hotel directly though if you want an airport transfer!! They will email you back with a price (about $20) to confirm. Otherwise, you should go to the airport information desk and ask them to call the hotel and arrange for a taxi to pick you up, if you forget to arrange it in advance.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Phuong från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice room, centre location
Comfortable, good location, good price
It was short stay in Hanoi and I chose Hanoi Royal View because of reasonable price compares to the good room. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 31 december 2013

Pei från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Overall comfortable stay.
clean room, decently priced for the quality & centrally located.
Appreciated the early check in. Rooms were spacious & clean. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to stay somewhere centrally located. However there was mild sewer odour from the toilets which we thought must be due to poor circulation. An issue can be resolved with good circulation fans.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Sim från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
A very nice and comfortable hotel to stay in.
1. Clean and comfortable room, 2. Nice breakfast provided, 3. Centrally located
Overall a very nice experience staying in this hotel. The room is clean, nice and comfortable. The staffs were friendly. The hotel is centrally located in old quarters. The only point to note is the hotel actually does not provide free airport transfer although it is stated in the booking. We have to make separate arrangement with the hotel directly for the airport transfer and the fee will be charged to us when we check out.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Nice. Ok.
Breakfast, staff manageress was very informative.
Nice centrally located to old city, lake and bars. Once again English is limited! but the city itself shows the old style French influence. They provided area map with a walking route which was very helpful.
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Asrul från Brunei
Reste med partner
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, close to lake, close to small cheap shops
I love my stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel, the receptionist Anthony was really friendly and helpful, always smiling. I love the hospitality. Even though we requested for two single beds through agoda and it wasn't available he quickly gave us a room on the seventh floor which was big. It had a queen bed and a single bed which was an upgrade. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was large but there was no window but it was still okay. Even though the hotel was in front of a busy local road we didn't hear much of the noise from the street with the motorists honking persistently. We were lucky we were on the seventh floor so even though you can still hear the annoying honks of motorists but it was bearable. I love everything about the room, there was a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdyer, amenities, complimentary mineral water and a laptop with a free wifi connection. But what I love most of all was the warmth & friendliness of Anthony who helped us a lot even when we were checking out early at around 5.30am. He went barefoot carrying our luggages. Thanks a lot for your courtesy.
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Loon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i december 2013
super good
location, location, location
simply wonderful. The location is excellent as and for meeting point. The nearby restauarnts is varied and spoilt for choice. Coffee cafe are all around the hotel. Staff are always ready to help. Staff are smiling and will assist if asked. The restaurant in hotel is good and I find the breakfast buffet spread ok. Prefer full cream milk. Easy to get a cab to and from hotel from anywhere in city. I would recommend it to any friend. Near the water puppet theatre too.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Patrapop från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
Recenserad 07 december 2013

Richard från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe tyst rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Recenserad 02 december 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: