Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 776 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 776 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

BOON från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Recenserad 08 juni 2013

BOON från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Recenserad 08 juni 2013

BOON från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Recenserad 08 juni 2013

katie från Australien
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Recenserad 06 juni 2013

Chayakorn från Thailand
Grupp
Familj
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

rachel från Australien
Par
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

wipawee från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Vanity från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

JIN från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Svit med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Recenserad 28 maj 2013

LESLIE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum (tyst)
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Recenserad 26 maj 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: