Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 206 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 206 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Kristoffer från Filippinerna
Par
Superior fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Recenserad 07 december 2015

Ruth från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

lim från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Recenserad 02 november 2015

Wanchalome från Thailand
Par
Superior fönster
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

HO från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Stephen från USA
Par
Superior fönster
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Seah från Singapore
Par
Superior fönster
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Dang från Vietnam
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

Muhd från Brunei
Par
Superior fönster
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Muhd från Brunei
Par
Superior fönster
Bodde en natt i september 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Recenserad 23 september 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: