HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Se alla 25 bilder
Rumsinfo HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Rumsinfo
Se alla 25 bilder
Lobby HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Lobby
Se alla 25 bilder
utomhuspool HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
utomhuspool
Se alla 25 bilder
Barnklubb HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Barnklubb
Se alla 25 bilder
PÅ KARTAN HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
PÅ KARTAN
Trevligt
Läge
6,6
Se alla 25 bilder HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Se alla 25 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Mycket bra
Baserat på 3325 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,1
81 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Avstånd till centrum15 km
Lägesbetyg6,6
Närmaste flygplatsHang Nadim flygplats (BTH) - Indonesien
Avstånd till flygplats20,0 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

  • daglig städning

Rumsalternativ
7,7
Mycket bra
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Bokat 77 gånger den här veckan | 16 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nu
HARRIS Familjerum (HARRIS Family Room)
HARRIS Familjerum (HARRIS Family Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 queen size-säng och 1 vån...
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum vid poolen (Family Room Poolside)
Familjerum vid poolen (Family Room Poolside)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 queen size-säng eller 1 v...
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum med luftkonditionering och tillgång till stranden (Room with Air Conditioning and Beach Access)
Rum med luftkonditionering och tillgång till stranden (Room with Air Conditioning and Beach Access)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
Ange datum för att se priser
HARRIS Rum (Harris Room)
HARRIS Rum (Harris Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Standard (Standard Room)
Rum Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 super king size-säng elle...
Ange datum för att se priser
Double or Twin STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
Double or Twin STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
    Bed in dormitory FEMALE ROOM
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      FAMILY ROOM POOL VIEW - ROOM ONLY
      FAMILY ROOM POOL VIEW - ROOM ONLY
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        HARRIS Familjerum (HARRIS Family Room)
        HARRIS Familjerum (HARRIS Family Room)
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Svit standard (Suite Standard)
          Svit standard (Suite Standard)
          ...
            Ange datum för att se priser
            Har du en fråga till HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront?
            Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

            Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

            Logga in!
            Mer om HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront

            Mer om HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront

            En översikt

            Visa mer

            Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

            Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
            Visa mindre

            Vad de erbjuder

            Visa mindre

            Boendets gästpolicy

            Visa mindre

            Lite användbar fakta

            Visa mer

            Meddelanden

            Rum Harris har endast dusch. Badkar är inte tillgängligt.
            Various parts of the property are undergoing renovation from September 27, 2018 to October 31, 2018.

            Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

            Omdömen från Agoda (3325)Omdömen från Booking.com (871)
            Renlighet7,5
            Faciliteter7,4
            Läge6,6
            Komfort och kvalitet7,7
            Service8,1
            Valuta för pengarna7,6
            Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
            Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
            Språk
            English
            Bahasa Indonesia
            한국어
            简体中文
            mer
            Rumstyp
            Familjerum vid poolen
            HARRIS Rum
            HARRIS Familjerum
            Rum med luftkonditionering och tillgång till stranden
            Visar 2793 verifierade gästkommentarer
            12345
            8,4
            Fantastiskt
            Jeanette från Sverige
            Par
            Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
            Bra koncept”
            När vi skulle checka in så var incheckningskön en mardröm. Så långsamma. Rummet var dock jätte fräscht! Skön stor säng. Bra dusch. Fina pooler och otroligt bra service. Aktiviteter för alla! Stranden bakom hotellet var riktigt skitig. Höga priser på mat och dryck, men det är det generellt i Batam. Jätte stor och fin frukost buffé. Ett par dagar för att vila upp sig är lagom.
            Recenserad 31 december 2016
            5,7
            Karl-Ove från Sverige
            Familj med äldre barn
            Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
            Skön avkoppling i stort poolområde”
            Närheten till Waterfronts båthamn, stor pool, bra frukostbuffé.
            Vi var tre vuxna och två barn som besökte hotellet under tre dagar. Vi njöt av den mycket stora poolen och den goda maten. Dock var prisläget högt, fullt jämförbart med Singapore. Underhållet på hotellet är bitvis undersatt, t ex borde trägolvet runt poolerna varit utbytt sedan länge. Till det positiva hör att det aldrig var någon trängel i poolen - lugnt och skönt.
            Recenserad 17 april 2013
            8,4
            Fantastiskt
            Shane från Singapore
            Par
            HARRIS Rum
            Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018
            nice place to relax on a short trip ”
            the room is clean and nice pool view, the staff is very friendly
            Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
            8,4
            Fantastiskt
            Jerickson från Singapore
            Familj med små barn
            Familjerum vid poolen
            Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
            Value for money and friendly staff”
            This is a very affordable family room and it was really clean nice and stylish too. I think it is newly renovated. Bery friendly staff like those in a 4 and 5 star hotels we have been to. Well recommended.
            Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
            9,2
            Utmärkt
            KAVITHA från Malaysia
            Familj med små barn
            HARRIS Rum
            Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018
            Good Hotel and very nice pool”
            Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks especially to Andra (receptionist) and Ehma(bar) for all your assistance and for making our stay very happy.
            Recenserad 09 oktober 2018
            Dear Valued Guest KAVITHA, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our resort. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy with the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff specially Andra our Front Desk Attendant, which is his our trainee, its mean good for his internship and will share to his campus as well as to Ima our waitress who made your experience stay very happy. This definitely will share to them. We thank you for the good comments that our hotel is good and very nice pool. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you at our resort and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 11 oktober 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            10,0
            Utmärkt
            Jamaliah från Singapore
            Grupp
            HARRIS Familjerum
            Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
            Splendid Experience ”
            Pros: Huge family room with more than enough space. Children friendly Huge pool Cons: Family Room to fit 6 people but breakfast for 2 pax only
            Recenserad 08 oktober 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Jamaliah, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to share your splendid experience related to our huge family room, children friendly and huge pool. Hope this will make you back again in the nearest time forward. We always strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take good note for the constructive feedback and we will inform to our management to discuss it in order to improve our service. We would love to welcome you and your family back in the soonest and we wish you had a wonderful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 10 oktober 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            10,0
            Utmärkt
            Jamaliah från Singapore
            Grupp
            Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
            Awesome Experience ”
            Pros: Huge family room with more than enough space. Children friendly Huge pool Cons: Family Room to fit 6 people but breakfast for 2 pax only
            Recenserad 08 oktober 2018
            8,8
            Fantastiskt
            NUR från Singapore
            Familj med små barn
            HARRIS Rum
            Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018
            Friendly and helpful staff, great for family retreat.”
            The staff are friendly and helpful. A great place for family retreat. Breakfast was good. Just that the aircon was not cold on the 1st day till I had difficulty sleeping. However, it was rectified the next day. Overall, satisfied with our stay and would definitely come again in future.
            Recenserad 07 oktober 2018
            Dear Valued Guest NUR, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to receive great comments from your review related to our staff friendliness and helpfulness, great place for family retreat and breakfast was good. We happy to know that you had satisfied stay and you will definitely come again in the future. Meanwhile, we do apologies for the inconvenience has been facing related to our air con condition and we will make sure that will not it happen in the time forward. We would love to welcome you and your family back in the soonest and we wish you had a wonderful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 10 oktober 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            7,6
            Mycket bra
            Sven-Erik från Norge
            Familj med små barn
            Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
            Ideal for young kids”
            Nothing much to do. Things are run down but the pool Is good enough to keep the kids entertained. So good enough for me.
            Recenserad 07 oktober 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Sven-Erik, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to spend your holiday at our Resort and we happy to hear your positive comment related to our pool is good enough to keep the kids entertained and it is ideal for young kids. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort. We are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We will give best service when the Resort will full operated. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next vacation and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 10 oktober 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            6,4
            Trevligt
            Shashank från Singapore
            Familj med små barn
            Rum med luftkonditionering och tillgång till stranden
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            Good resort with limited scope”
            Resort is very clean and staff is very helpful But as the renovation work is going on all major activities are not open I am not able to understand till now why they are charging full amount when all facilities are not functional Food was good We need to take a taxi to go any place as there is nothing outside resort Very near to waterfront ferry terminal
            Recenserad 03 oktober 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Shashank, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to hear your positive comments related to our resort is very clean, staff is very helpful, and food is good. We thank you for your support your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort until end of renovation. We will give best service when the Resort will full operated. Yes, the resort is very near to waterfront ferry and around thirty minute go to shopping mall and we provide free shuttle service to Nagoya shopping mall in daily basis based on our schedule. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next vacation and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            4,0
            Ahmad från Singapore
            Familj med små barn
            HARRIS Familjerum
            Bodde en natt i september 2018
            Far from everwhere”
            gocart, fishing, jambu garden all quite far from our accomadation and didn't provide free shuttle
            Recenserad 01 oktober 2018
            Cheers Valued Guest Ahmad, Thank you for choosing HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam and for your time to review the Resort. We are taking good note with your concern related to the transport arrangement to the place as mention and for your next trip, we suggest you to inform to our receptionist. Actually, from our management instructed to our driver to drop the Guest who want to go there with free service by inform to our reception desk. Looking forward to see you again. Become member of My TAUZIA Privilege and unlock exclusive benefits when staying at participating hotels in our network of more than 40 hotels throughout Indonesia! Spend – Earn – Redeem TAUZIA Points for each stay and enjoy the Simple - Friendly - Unique hospitality experience. My TAUZIA Privilege is our loyalty program to reward our loyal customers with benefits and rewards. For easy booking: goo.gl/bBv9rt
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            8,4
            Fantastiskt
            robert från Indonesien
            Affärsresenär
            HARRIS Rum
            Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018
            very friendly and helpful staff”
            Comfortable, spacious renovated room. Great pool, Location was for me good, close to the yards in Tanjung Uncang. 45 min from airport. Western food at the restaurant was ok but can be improved. Will come back again. 😊
            Recenserad 28 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Robert, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you for sharing your experience during your stay that would be useful for our Guest. We happy to hear your great comments related to our staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable, spacious room, great pool and the western food was ok. We happy to know that you will come back again for another holiday. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would love to welcome you back in nearest time and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 03 oktober 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            8,8
            Fantastiskt
            Javier från Singapore
            Par
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            Definitely my go-to for Batam...if not for the location”
            Everything about this resort was a 5 out of 5 for me, except for the location. Situated at Waterfront, it was really out of the way to go to famous shopping malls (such as Nagoya Hill & Batam Centre). There is a beach near Waterfront Ferry Terminal though; then again how long can you spend at the beach? The service of the staff made up for the location. The resort provided pickup services and shuttle services to the ferry terminal & Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall for free. Special mentions with thanks to these Harris staff who made my trip memorable: Nadia for the smooth and cheerful check-in experience; Sri, Monica, Andra, Anton and Udin for attending to me and my girlfriend's enquiries throughout my 2-night stay, and Bangum for driving us to Nagoya Hill everyday! Overall, I will be back to stay at Harris Resort Waterfront!
            Recenserad 25 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Javier, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your experience during your stay, hope you had wonderful holiday. We glad to hear your great comments related to the staff service; pick up service and shuttle service for ferry terminal and shopping mall. We thank you for the compliment given to all our front liner staff and definitely will inform to them. They must happy to hearing that. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back for next holiday soonest and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            5,2
            heng från Singapore
            Par
            Bodde en natt i september 2018
            It’s a nice hotel, bright and spacious ”
            We light the band when we in restaurant having light meal. They are good can sing various languages.
            Recenserad 23 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Heng, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you for the good review to mention our band in restaurant is good, as they can sing various languages. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We glad to read the title of your review it is nice hotel, bright and spacious but not for the stars given. For your next review, you may leave us a feedback, which side we need to improve for our better future. We would love to welcome you back and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 27 september 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            10,0
            Utmärkt
            DINDA från Singapore
            Familj med äldre barn
            Bodde en natt i december 2017
            Utmärkt”
            Room was very clean. Super friendly staff - everyone was very welcoming. I really enjoyed my stay.
            Recenserad 23 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Rio DINDA, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We happy to hear your great comments related to our room was clean; super friendly staff and always welcoming. We glad to know that you had really enjoyed stay at our Resort. Hope that you will back in the nearest time to creating another exceptional vacation. A great experience of the Guest is our staff take great pride in, so we value for the feedback. We are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 27 september 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            5,6
            Alex från Singapore
            Ensamresenär
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            Good service but poor facility ”
            Is a good place to relax, staff are friendly and helpful, my room aircon fail, got cool air but not enough to cool the whole room. Swimming pool is milky and full of dead leaf.
            Recenserad 20 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Alex, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. Great to receive such amazing comments related to our place is good to relax, staff are friendly and helpful and good service. We are doing very best to our valuable Guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort On the other hand, we take good note with your concern about the facilities of Air con and swimming pool and we will inform to our team to maximize the quality of our facilities. We would love to welcome you and kids back for next holiday and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            6,8
            Trevligt
            Phyllis från Singapore
            Familj med små barn
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            not enough facilities for young children”
            there is only 1 play room for kids which closes at 5pm. toys and play room not well maintained. aside from swimming and hanging out in playroom there is really nothing for the adults to do with the kids. resort is also far away from the major malls. 2 timing for small shuttle bus to and fro Nagoya Hill. Would prefer if they have more shuttle service to other locations and more frequencies. Or if they can have more kids friendly facilities like a real family resort.
            Recenserad 18 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Phyllis, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your recent stay experience and we do sorry for any inconvenience has been facing. We take good note to all your concern related to the kids’ activities and the shuttle service. We will inform to our management for more discussion in order to improve our services in the future. We glad to inform you that we are ongoing upgrading our new activities. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you and your kids back for next holiday and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            9,2
            Utmärkt
            Sathish från Indien
            Familj med små barn
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            Excellent service & great staff. ”
            Excellent service & great staff. My infant son loved the place. Food was nice but expensive. Better to order through grab, etc. breakfast menu was good, but crowded. The swimming pool was amazing for family. downside was many of the facilities like Spa, was under renovation. Overall I will recommend this place for families because of their excellent service and polite staff.
            Recenserad 17 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Sathish, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to hear your great comments related to our service was excellent and the staff was great and polite. We glad to know that your son love with our place may this will make him ask to coming back for next holiday. We thank you to recommend our Hotel for families. We are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back with your family next holiday and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Svarade 20 september 2018
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            4,0
            SUSAN från Singapore
            Par
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            few words Cannot explain my feeling.l written a letter to your manager already .very disappointed”
            Ref. to my letter to your manager. You apology letter can't reply all my complaint. only official Letter.
            Recenserad 16 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest SUSAN, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We do apologize that your holiday experience did not meet your expectation. We always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. We are convinced that our new facilities after renovation finish will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We had received your letter and again we do deeply apologies on the matter. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next holiday and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            3,6
            Rachel från Singapore
            Grupp
            Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
            Disappointing Getaway ”
            We booked 4 rooms for our group of 8. Due to the size of our group, we did not have many options for our hotel accommodation. The Harris Waterfront is located at a more remote area where there is almost nothing nearby. While the location is acceptable as we can grab a taxi to Batam Center, the rooms were very run-down. The aircon in my room was leaking very badly. The toilet bowl gave a loud cracking sound everytime we stand up. Each time we close our room door, the “cement” at the side dropped off. The front desk staff were friendly but i cannot say the same for the restaurant staff. We had a hard time getting their attention everytime we were there. I would look for another option if i visit Batam again.
            Recenserad 11 september 2018
            Dear Valued Guest Rachel, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We apologize that your holiday experience did not meet your expectation. We always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. We are convinced that our new facilities after renovation finish will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable especially for the room condition. We glad to hear your compliment given to our Front Desk staff were friendly, but we also do sorry that you not feel the same to our staff at restaurant. We will inform them and held more training to our restaurant staff in order to improve our service in the future. We look another opportunity to welcome you back for next holiday and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
            Show more
            HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
            12345
            Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

            Tillbaka till sökresultaten

            Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

            |

            Avvisa