Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 503 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

TAN från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

Bianca från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Erwin från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Recenserad 23 januari 2015

Chew från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Recenserad 14 januari 2015

Janny från USA
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

Jade från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Nurul från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Recenserad 17 december 2014

Nur från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Laurynas från Litauen
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Recenserad 20 november 2014

Kuntheary från Kambodja
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
location not so good, room not so clean
easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Recenserad 13 november 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: