Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 105 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (105)Omdömen från Booking.com (1543)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 105 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,3
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,4
Service8,1
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Rum King
King Deluxe Pool View Room
Tvåbäddsrum
Sortera efter
Visar 81 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Nasim från USA
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good”
Good staff n very cooperative
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
لل”
ااا
Recenserad 05 mars 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Austin från Indien
Par
King Deluxe Pool View Room
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Awesome !!”
Room View, Food and Ambience
Relaxing and very pleasurable !!
Recenserad 21 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Jordanien
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Family ”
Staff . Location
Not bad
Recenserad 03 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
ely från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2015
Very Good Hotel”
Staff, Location and Clean
Very Excellent hotel. location was best.
Recenserad 17 november 2015
4,3
Melbert från Filippinerna
Par
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i september 2015
no comment”
nothing
fine, bed was 2 single bed being paired to become a master bed, given us room for disable person.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015
2,7
Shahdokht från Kanada
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Fantastic ”
It's very clean,comfort and luxury.
It was wonderful, but location is not good, there is no store, restaurant or shopping center near the hotel.
Recenserad 22 juni 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
khalil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Hilton”
Staff, Location
Didn't really liked it
Recenserad 20 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Faisal från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good hotel”
The Room and the pool
The hotel is vary nice with good facilities.. But the staff needs more training. The breakfast was chaos,, small area with crowded tables and the staff were unorganized.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
khalil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2015
We are not really satisfied. ”
Staff. Clean. Location
We are not really satisfied with our staying at grand Hilton. The only good thing is the staff attitude. They are welcoming and friendly. The food is average. We had to wait an hour to get our room ready even though we reached there at 15:00. It's noisy especially in the morning We had to wait 2 hours to change our room because we have asked for a hose at the toilet. In dining is normal but over priced. There are few things we liked. Staff are kind The hotel is clean
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Leila från Filippinerna
Par
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Superb Hotel Experience”
Clean, Decent, Polite Staff
It was a great experience and i really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Restaurants were great, staff were helpful and polite. room facility was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to friends. you will never go wrong with this hotel.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Laszlo från Ungern
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good value for money”
Price, location, comfort
It is not on the GPS map, so if you come by car it may take a while til you find it. Mainly the staff are indian and pinoy. Service is average, they cannot answer any question in any language so don't bother. The hotel has a spectacular bar, is really outstanding. You cannot find a better deal unless you are paying triple
Recenserad 28 december 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Aliff från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Comfortable rooms”
Spacious Room, Spacious toilet, Close to Grand Mosque
Had a good stay at the hotel. It was wonderful. The room is huge and there is a sofa-bed kinda thing which was really comfortable. Breakfast staff was not very service oriented though. Once, a friend asked for tea and she exclained quite loudly 'HUH?' while half of us thought it was funny, the other half thought she has quite an attitude.
Recenserad 27 december 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Very good hotel”
Rooms
Very good
Recenserad 27 december 2014
6,0
Philip från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
A hotel that cant cope when it's busy!”
The hotel room was clean, modern and had all the required facilities. Beds were comfrotable and bathroom was well laid out.
Whilst the room was very good the hotel was let down by the fact that they could not cope with the volume of visitors. Obtaining drinks from the poolside bar took an eternity due to an obvious shortage of staff but even the staff that were working were ill equipped for the job. The main restauarant was also a disappointment as it clearly does not have sufficient tables to accommodate guests when there is a high occupancy. The buffet served at both evening meal and breakfast was limited and due to the number of guests dining there many items were either unavailable or waiting to be replenished. Not great when dinig with children. Accessing the hotel was also an issue as it seemingly can only be acceseed from one route (the road leaving Abu Dhabi). As we came in from Dubai there was no clear signposting as to the entry point of the hotel. The much reduced Agoda rate (versus Rack Rate)for the hotel meant that this stay was reasonable value for money and I would imagine on quieter periods the hotel delivers a better experience. Not the best Hilton experience by a long way though.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
james från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Inconsistent service, check in and out very poor”
Room fit out very good, pool staff excellent, good location
Poor service at check in and check out spoiled the stay. Take note hugely management. Facilities in hotel good, but this is not a hotel for mid long term vacations
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
sultan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King Deluxe Pool View Room
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
good time”
luxary
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Renier från Sydafrika
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
lovely”
location
Was really nice
Recenserad 12 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
RACHELL från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
The Hilton Experience”
View, location and price is reasonable.
Great, super enjoyed it with my friends.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nice hotel but staff need improvement”
Location, facility, room
As with any internationally established hotel, this hotel had splendid room and facilities. Location is spectacular and quite relaxing. A museum is connected to the hotel, lots of items that can be viewed and appreciated in the museum. Nearby there is KFC and a large park to stroll around. Easy parking and taxis readily available. The problem is with the staff. Concierge staff not attentive to helping us and the kids with luggage and opening of the hotel door! Front desk (reception) staff questioning us about the room that we chose and offered lesser room for us! Then there's the deposit required swiped through credit card and took some time to be refunded back to me. If the staff could be improved, this can be a magnificent hotel.
Recenserad 04 september 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Jennifer från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
ok”
good
its nice place to relax
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
LU från Kina
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
given the price,great value.”
price,location,staff performance
great,will come back.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohsin från Oman
Par
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good location, secuired ”
Good location, secuired, location
the hotel is very clean, Good location, secuired, location
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Eman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Friendly Staff ”
Location , Friendly staff , spa was nice
very good
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
JASON från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
A mixed performance in this hotel”
Value, new hotel, performance of some staff
The overall feeling having stayed is not so positive. This was mainly due to a series of mistakes made, but moreover (understanding that things happen), it was more about the feeling that one of the waitresses was not so friendly, so did not make us (my daughter) and I seem like welcome guests. The hotel presents good value (price v condition), but would only really suit those wanting to be near the exhibition centre near-by. We only needed a few nights stop-over, so just about served our purposes. Overall, though felt slightly underwhelmed, and this was more so, expecting more from the 'Hilton' brand. Good atte,pt by the assistant manager (Ali?), at the end to try and smooth things over though.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
JASON från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
A mixed performance in this hotel”
Some staff, new hotel, 'swimming pool'
There was a mixed performance staying in the Hilton. The name suggested an overall better performance should really have been taken for granted. However, there were problems getting breakfast (due to mis-advertised timings for dining, in all parts of the hotel; I was rather disappointed with the performance of one member of the waitress staff, who did not seem friendly either). In addition, there was a mistake on day one, when on arrival they gave me the room key for a room that already had an occupant inside! it could have been very embarassing - but luckily I got out of the room quickly... I see no real reason to stay n this hotel again (despite the positive attempt at customer service to issues, of which two were already mentioned) - primarily due to the location. It is not conducive to tourists, with only a few fast-food choices (KFC, Burger King) to choose for dinner near-by, if not wanting the hotel's choices.
Recenserad 30 juli 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Fadi från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
It was Great day”
Room, internet,very clean & new.
it was so nice
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
ZEAD från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
nice”
good value for money
excellent
Recenserad 29 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Naser från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
fantastic”
near airport,easy acsis,fast serv
very nice
Recenserad 27 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
CHUL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
King Deluxe Pool View Room
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
one of the best hotesl in abu dhabi”
location, staff, clean
I visited abu dhabi for business trip and I chose this hotel because of its nice location. The staff there was very polite and quick. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who visits abu dhabi.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Derrick från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice staff, comfortable room”
comfortable room, nice bar, and gym
Comfortable stay with stay, gym, and bar.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Rana från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
We expected more from an international 5⭐ chain”
Very friendly staff Their sheets were immaculate and their mattress was great. Quiet and uncrowded hotel.
It was fine, the staff were very friendly and extra nice. Special thanks to Richard in Oceana Restaurant who was very attentive and professional. Also the pool guys were very helpful and attentive. As for the room, it was well furnished and designed but we were disapointed by the cleanliness. The carpet definitely needed a shampoo scrub. The bathtub had hair in it. There was a piece of first aid band sticked on the wall under the sink. There was some plastic pieces on the bathroom floor. Their complimentary toiletries was limited and didn't include all the essentials. We found dust in many places around the room in addition to some small things that needed repair like two light bulbs, and an electricity plug that was very loose. We had to order tissues upon arruval because the box next to bed was empty. The cups and glasses in the room were very stained, and there was no espresso machine like it's said in the room description. The TV channels were limited. The internet was for extra charge though we receive it complimentary as an apologie for the room condition but it didn't work most of the time. However, I must say that their sheets were very clean and their mattress was comfortable. This is a hotel run by professional friendly staff BUT the supervision on the rooms cleanliness and repair is very very poor.
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
4,0
MICHEL från Grekland
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Boring. Extremely unprofessional staff.”
Nothing was best except the good
Very disappointing experience. this was my worst ever stay in a hotel definitely not the Hilton standard this is the by far less than a 3-star hotel expwrience. the staff had no clue of customer service they had no clue what to do I had to wait to almost 3 hours to have my luggage sent to my room and also the room was not equipped with all the necessary amenities the restaurant seems empty and boring and the nothing exciting happening in this place. Upon check in i was told that breakfast is not included in the room. I had to call agoda to confirm the same.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Peh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Comfortable room with big bathroom”
Bathroom, design and clean
As the hotel was new, service was slow and we have to wait for 15 minutes for check in despite being at night time 10pm. The room was not fully stocked with information of the hotel. However room was going at a promotion rate and happy with the price I was paying.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
zuhra från Nederländerna
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2014
Het was een aangename verblijf”
Ligging, uitzicht en comfort
Het was goed tot dat we iets mee maakte. 3 nachten voor onze vertrek, kwam ik terug met m'n zus van een verjaardag. Lopend naar de ligt , werd ik geroepen door een heer .. Ik begreep niet wat die zei, en vroeg heeft u het tegen mij? Hij liep naar ons toe met de vraag wat is u kamer nr en naam. Verbazend heb ik het Dior gegeven en vroeg waarom hij het zo vroeg. En dat ik het zeer onrespectvol vond hoe hij met ons communiceerde . Zijn antwoord was, er waren zo juist gasten binnen gekomen op zoeken naar een andere hotel. En ik wou niet dat jullie ook Hilton met een andere hotel gingen verwaren. Heb zijn naam onthouden en zei dit is beneden het niveau. Dit had ik niet van Hilton verwacht. Blijkbaar was hij ook de manager. Hij nood zijn excuses aan en later belde hij Naar onze kamer om nogmaals zijn excuses aan te bieden. Vond het heel jammer van Hilton!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
4,8
khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
فندق لا يصلح للعوائل أبداً”
الفندق لا يصلح للعوائل ، صوت الديسكو وغيرها من المناظر ، حصل مع موقف ، كنت حاجز سرير للطفل قبل وصولي للفندق ، وعند الوصل اخبروني بأن السرير سيكون موجود ، خرج ورجعت الساعة 11ليلاً ولَم أَجِد السرير ،أتصلت عليهم أكثر من ثلاث مرات ، ونزلت الى الاستقبال لأفهم الموضوع ، الساعة 12.30 اتو بالسرير بعد معاناه ، الخدمة ضعيفه جداً ، مقارنة بالعلامة التجارية المعروفة عن سلسلة فنادق هيلتون ...
Recenserad 08 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khamis från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
قرب الفندق من مستشفى هيلث وقريب مدينة زايد الرياضية ”
الفندق راقي وقريب مدينة زايد الرياضية والمستشفيات
Recenserad 04 oktober 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Waleid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde en natt i september 2017
ممتاز”
ممتاز
Recenserad 29 september 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Mycket bra”
الإقامه جيده بشكل عام لكن يوجد نقص في بعض الرافق فلا يوجد حذاء بالغرفه وكذلك كان الإستقبال مزدحم جداً وقت الدخول .. لا يوجد من ينظم حركة الناس .. الإفطار بدا اقل تنوعاً من السابق فهذه ليست زيارتي الأولى للفندق .. كذلك يوجد بعض المساكل في بطاقات فتح الغرف واضطررت للذهاب الى الاستقبال اكثر من مره لإستبدال بطاقة فتح باب الغرفة ويوجد بعض المساكل في تكييف الغرف
Recenserad 23 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
١٠٠٪‏”
يرجى وضع اسعار خاصه بمشتركي البطولات الرياضيه في مدينة زايد بحكم قرب الموقع وافضلية الفندق مثلا يكون هناك اسعار مخفضه لكل مشترك بالبطولة قادم من السعودية وشكرا لكم
Recenserad 21 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
King Deluxe Pool View Room
Bodde en natt i april 2017
تجربة فريدة وممتعه في آن واحد”
بصراحه فندق جميل وراق أستمعتت بالإقامة والموظفين بشوشين ومتاعاونين لأبعد الحدود أنصح بالحجز فيه لأنه وبكل بساطة رائع .. عجبني فطور الفندق (ريوق) متنوع والأكل ممتاز .. دمتم بود .. ابو ماجد
Recenserad 15 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
abdulaziz från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i april 2016
ممتاز”
خدمة متميزة
Recenserad 14 november 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
FAHAD från Oman
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
حجزته ل صديق... وكان راضيا عن الفندق”
الاكل... النظافه
حجزته لصديق
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum med king size-säng - Handikappanpassat
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
الموقع ممتاز وهادء ”
الموقع مميز, النادي الصحي ممتاز, قربه من وسط المدينة
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jamal från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
اقامة استرخاء وراحة”
النظافة والمسبح وروعة تصميم الفندق
اقامة استرخاء وراحة واستجمام بعيداً عن زحمة دبي ومراكز تسوقها بالعيد
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Noura från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
ممتاز مقابل السعر ”
الخدمه . السعر .التعامل
ممتازة
Recenserad 28 juni 2015
5,7
Ameena från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
King Deluxe Pool View Room
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
4”
الموقع -المكان -الاكل
كانت جيدة
Recenserad 31 december 2014
6,3
Trevligt
majed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi”
الراحه والهدوء والسعر المناسب
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i september 2014
مكان جميل وهادئ ونظيف”
النظافة والحداثة والموظفين
Recenserad 14 september 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
OTTARED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
رائعة ومريحة”
الغرف واسعة و مريحة , النظافة , الإطلالة
Recenserad 30 juni 2014