Hilton Dubai Creek: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 111 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (111)Omdömen från Booking.com (850)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 111 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter7,4
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet8,7
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Svit Panorama
1 King Bed Executive Creek
Executive Creek Suite
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 90 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,7
Utmärkt
Susan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Scottish lass”
The friendliness of the staff. The cleanliness of the room. The food.
Excellent
Recenserad 23 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
KRAN från Indien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Awesome room”
Spacious room, courteous & professional staff, location
Very lovely stay. Loved the room.
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Mhd från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Creek View”
view view view
nice hotel with creek and downtown view
Recenserad 17 december 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Kristine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
One of the Best Hotels”
The hotel is near the airport. It is one of the best when it comes to room comfort. The staff is very helpful as well.
Although I paid a little more than planned, I get my money's worth as it is one of the most comfortable hotel.
Recenserad 26 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Hana från Australien
Par
1 King size-säng Executive
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Very comfortable”
Free shuttle bus to the beach (Hilton Jumeira), Executive floor (love it), great room and bed.
Our third stay at the Hilton in Dubai was great as before. We were there in September, it is very hot and the pool is fantastic. I enjoyed 2 hours every day of free drinks and snacks for executive rooms. My only complain would be the internet. There is no free wifi in the room, you have to pay for it. I have been travelling around the world and hardly anywhere is paid wifi. But still, I will be back. Emirates is a great airline and stop in Dubai is great.
Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Faheem från Storbritannien
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
nice hotel. not far from main attractions”
very helpful staff, hotel was clean and room was very nice. close to local shops
It was a nice relaxing stay. Staff was really polite and helpful. It is about 20-25 mins away from the all the main attractions/malls of Dubai. Taxis were easily available which would charge anything between $10-$20 to get you to your destination. The only downside was that wifi was only available for free in the lobby. To get it in the room there was a charge of $27 per day. Did not use their dining options. Swimming pool was small but on the roof top, so had some nice views of the city. Close to local shops which you can explore at night.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
IHAB från Marocko
Ensamresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
I was there for only one day, pleasant ”
Near Airport, river view, lovely walking area.
Comfortable and peaceful, it is city hotel, diver side, not crowded area, lovely to walk around, 15 minutes walking distance to City center shipping mall, not far from airport. The reception staff are very friendly. Hotel was not busy I guess because of it's location, it is not bad but not close to any tourist nor business attraction.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014
5,7
Guido från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Modern hotel for a reasonable price”
Location, availability and close to shopping mall
The hotel is quite new and the rooms are reasonable for the price. The service however is poor. The reason that I will never book this hotel again is that they try to steal your money by charging internet. This is already not so common anymore as it is free on most location, but it still happens and that is fine. Paying USD 20,00 per devise is however shameful, especially when you can use it only in your room and not at the restaurants, lobby or other. When I would use my phone, Ipad and computer in my room and outside this will raise the internet bill to USD 120,00 / night.
Recenserad 19 november 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
KAZUO från Japan
Ensamresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Always comfortable hotel”
Very close to the airport, friendly hotel staffs and very comfortable room facilities
Whenever I went to Dubai, I normally stay in Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel. This is not only because I have a Hilton hotel membership, but also this hotel is always giving the customers a good hospitality. It is very convenient and easy transporting to/from Dubai International Airport. It is also very easily accessible to major shopping malls. Very quiet around the hotel during night.
Recenserad 21 september 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
JOON från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very nice room, Large window”
very clean room, friendly, good location
very nice, good location. near the Dubai creek. room is very clean and comfortable. bed is perfect.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Roger från Storbritannien
Par
1 King size-säng Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Interesting city to visit.”
It's location, good air conditioning & great room with excellent views
Our hotel stay was great just 1 thing the deal we had booked included a transfer from the airport to the hotel which hadn't been organised so had to get a taxi. They apologised said Agoda had not notified them of our arrival time. They booked our return transfer to the airport but when the time came nothing had been organised. When we came to depart they had to rush and find a car to take us.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Patrick från USA
Ensamresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Quiet and Conveient Stay in Top Notch Room”
Room, atmosphere, quietudew
My stay at this hotel was overall very good. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The hotel itself is well-designed and very clean and modern. The bar was decent, although the drinks were exceedingly weak. The Hilton needs to get with the times, however, and stop charging $15 a day for internet.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Julie från Australien
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Very pleasant, good helpful staff clean rooms ”
Clean large rooms well equiped bathroom nice view
Good stay. we only had two nights at the hotel but all our needs were met and the staff were helpful. They could of offered free Wifi. Found this expensive.
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
3,3
Mandalanayagam från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
not as per the pictures shown”
location.
Very arrogant staff. Not friendly at all.. very expensive. Not worth for money.
Recenserad 16 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
THINESH från Singapore
Par
Executive Creek Suite
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Excellent service with the best room”
Service, deco, room style and spacious
Recenserad 09 juni 2013
5,7
Roman från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2013
I had a 2 star room at a 5 star hotel”
The bed, the staff and checking out after one night.
So, I fell for the room special promotion the Hilton was promoting on Agoda and found out the hard way that a 5 star hotel also has 2 star hotel rooms. I had previously experienced the same at Intercontinental hotel in Malaysia, but thought it could be an isolatlated incident. Now that I have stayed at the Hilton in Dubai, I know that it is all the same. The room at this hotel looked old and dirty. The bathroom was substandard with its bathroom fixtures being mostly deteriorating plastic. Dirty walls, dirty furniture...wish I had stayed a 4 star hotel instead. They seem to always outperform the 5 star hotels.
Recenserad 20 maj 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Michael från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
First rate.”
Exceptionally helpful woman on reception who promptly organised an upgrade, and allowed us in to the room well before stipulated check-in time.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
raman från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
great hotel - good location and friendly staff”
Location - staff - price
Recenserad 17 april 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sarah från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Very good hotel, stay for the restaurant”
Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, amazing restuarant Table9
stayed here for a weekend coming over from doha. hotel is very light and comfortable, good rooms with views over dubai creek. breakfast very good. stay here for the table9 restaurant if nothing else; modern british by two ex-ramsay guys, best meal we have had in a very long time, excellent. very nice rooftop pool with small bar and amazing views over the city. hotel is not ideally located for downtown etc but it's a 10 min taxi ride there, and a bit longer for the marina, jumeirah beach etc.
Recenserad 06 mars 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Appu från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Good hotel with a very good service”
Good Hotel, Excellent Service
Hotel staff are very courteous and really wants to help you with the stay. But i was very very disappointed with there internet wifi service, very bad reception and lousy speeds. Could not have the Wifi
Recenserad 07 februari 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Rory från Storbritannien
Par
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Gorgeous room and view”
Rooms, interior design
The room was excellent, very large and spacious, and the three floors of restaurants and lounge space were elegantly done. The only area for improvement was the bar, which is a traditional sports bar with football, lager and pop music, and unbecoming of somewhere like the Hilton.
Recenserad 15 januari 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Roy från USA
Ensamresenär
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Boutique Hotel with a beautiful view of the creek ”
Nice Exective Lounge with view of Dubai Creek
The hotel rendered great service with a smile. The gym is nice; although, kind of small. Excellent massage center. The exective lounge is nice with free internet along with good refreshements. The hotel has great views of the city and creek.
Recenserad 16 november 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Alfian från Singapore
Par
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Excellent hotel with great Creek views”
Near the creek & souks
Great place if you are looking more toward the old world of Dubai, the souks and creeks, If your more into shopping (Dubai Mall or Mall of the emirates) then probably staying nearer there would be better. About 7kms from Burj Khalifa and 25kms from Palm Jumeirah.
Recenserad 02 november 2012
4,0
Federico från Italien
Affärsresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Not up to what you'd expect from Hilton”
Location
This hotel did not match my expectations: - a transfer from the airport was requested and confirmed; nobody pitched up, and we ended up -almost 45 minutes later- taking a cab. This after a long flight - at check-in we pointed this to the Manager in charge, and she argued with us, saying it was Agoda's fault (?!?!) - the WiFi is very expensive, works on ONE device at at time (in 2012!!!) and the signal is weak in the rooms, which makes it almost useless - the lifts are small and slow
Recenserad 19 oktober 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Tracey-ann från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2012
large rooms very well laid out”
The staff were wonderful
The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to assist you with any issue. The bar and restaurants were good and again the service was top notch.
Recenserad 12 september 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Tracey-ann från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Great rooms but a little out of the way ”
fantastic services, friendly staff
The room was great and the view was not too bad. The only complaint I had was the price of the internet connection, about £10 an hour.
Recenserad 12 september 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Alexandra från Sydafrika
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Lovely Hotel, with good, and friendly service.”
Modern, accomodation is well priced. Well situated, close to airport for short stay
Shuttle service, or taxi transfer from airport can be considered. Beautiful hotel, and rooms well equipped and spacious. Using telephone from hotelroom, was rediculously expensive. 1 x phonecall to Australia of 9 minutes, cost about US$ 90.
Recenserad 18 juli 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Geoffrey från Australien
Par
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Very good hotel in good location”
Location, helpful staff, aspect
The hotel is well located and well presented. Staff are very friendly and helpful with all customer needs. Advice was readily given and proved to be very accurate.
Recenserad 18 juni 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
TALAL från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Lovely hotel and great location”
Sea view
I'm there for relaxation, it's quite hotel with very nice creek view
Recenserad 15 juni 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Neil från Nya Zeeland
Par
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Wonderful hotel close to everything”
Beautiful views from room and jacuzzi in room awesome
Great hotel which is only minutes from the airport. Particulary suited to business travellers. Good breakfast at reasonable price and free shuttle to their beach hotel in jurimeya. Recommended if you want something better than the usual hotel
Recenserad 30 maj 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Great Location but small room ”
good location. tidy
my room was promoted to the executive room this time, but it's a pity that the room was located at the corner area of the building, so it evens looks smaller than the deluxe room i stayed before, but it's with a better review.
Recenserad 21 maj 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Douglas från Australien
Par
1 King size-säng Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service.”
Friendly, helpful staff. Good size rooms & very clean.
Despite arriving very early in the morning, without having given hotel notice, the staff had me in our Club room & club lounge for breakfast, within an hour of my very early arrival. The waitress in the club lounge remembered my coffee preference after my first order. Hand written note from the lady who cleaned our room...especially loved the animals made with the towels.
Recenserad 10 april 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Elizabeta från Bosnien och Hercegovina
Ensamresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Great food, and location”
Food, location, cleanliness
it was much better thank i thought it will be. i booked a quin size bed room,, but since they didn't have a smoking room available, they upgraded it to smoking king size for really insignificant amunt. the room was specious, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was really nice and overall it was very clean. food was delicious and not expensive. really good hotel with a good location, close enough to the airport and to dubai mall. taxi was always available. service was very good, staff was kind. very nice stay, much better than expected. i would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a nice, cozy place with great food and very good location. it does not have a spa, but it does have massages, gym, and a roof top pool with a nice view.
Recenserad 30 november 2011
9,7
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Jemen
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Great location”
Very quite and calm hotel
absolutely the best hotel I ever stayed in it is very quiet and calm and the service was the best.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
Diane från USA
Par
1 Queen size-säng Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2011
Beautiful and modern hotel and great service”
large room, use of executive lounge after check out, great location to souks (markets)
my husband and i met for my birthday--he was coming from another country than i was. he upgraded our room because it was a special occasion and staff went out of their way to decorate the room with flower petals and towel animals. even a towel birthday cake tower! everyone clearly wanted us to be satisfied with our stay in every way. we could also walk down the street and take the water bus and abras from other hotels. the hotel also has a shuttle to their beach property, which was also lovely, but we preferred the dubai creek area in deira--had much more character.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2011
9,7
Utmärkt
ZHONG från Kina
Par
1 King size-säng Executive
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Great Location but small room”
good location. tidy
my room was promoted to the executive room this time, but it's a pity that the room was located at the corner area of the building, so it evens looks smaller than the deluxe room i stayed before, but it's with a better review.
Recenserad 04 september 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Jilliene från Australien
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Large king room with great view”
Excellent service with smile
We arrived at 7am & were able to use our room immediately & because we were leaving early on day of departure were able to have breakfast on arrival. Nothing was a trouble for the staff. We will stay at Hiltons in the future.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
David från Australien
Ensamresenär
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2011
Great place to chill”
Rooms were smart and stylish, bathroom was quite nice
Thouroughly enjoyed my stayed here. This is the perfect hotel for anyone looking for a nice, laid-back place to kick back after sweating it out in the city. Oh and the breakfast was amazing!
Recenserad 03 augusti 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Anil från Indien
Grupp
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2011
good hotel with good service”
staff
it was a very pleasant stay.staff was very helpful and forthcoming for assistance.housekeeping,restaurant and front office staff were very pleasant and hospitable.
Recenserad 26 juli 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
Meryl från Australien
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2011
Good location”
Extremely clean and welcome haven after a day out in the dust, heat and humidity. Great service
We upgraded to the executive floor with minimal cost which included breakfast, morning tea and afternoon tea and hot food and all drinks each day (including alcohol)
Recenserad 19 juli 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
Fei från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
nice hotel”
great breakfast
Recenserad 11 juli 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
christian från Tyskland
Par
1 King Bed Executive Creek
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Great hotel, good service and nice spacious rooms”
service, rooms, executive lounge
just a short ride to the airport; nice view of the river; take the executive rooms as the lounge on floor M is great: nice view, terrace, drinks and snacks all day long, free internet Pc;
Recenserad 09 juli 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
philip från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2011
"The place to Chill"”
Relaxed atmosphere, polite helpful staff, clean comfortable, quiet, large rooms.
if you want to relax and chill, then this place is ideal. food and drink is reasonably priced, and delicious. staff are friendly, helpful and even though my stay was only 2 nights, some of the staff made a huge effort to greet you by name. very modern internal surroundings with excellent views over the creek, with many working dhows and in the distance the imposing burj khalifa piercing the dubai skyline.
Recenserad 16 maj 2011
6,3
Trevligt
khurram från USA
Ensamresenär
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2011
Greaat Rooms but tacky lobby!”
The rooms and view!
Nice rooms, nice location but tacky small lobby, looks more like an office building
Recenserad 15 maj 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
Deborah från Sydafrika
Grupp
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2011
Great hotel, friendly helpfull staff”
Large rooms, great breakfast selection, location
Close to the airport, the staff were extremely helpful and had many suggestions on what to do. The breakfast was great with a lovely selection for all. The rooms were large and luxurious. It was easy to navigate your way around Dubai from this location. i would definitely recommend this hotel to business and leisure travellers.
Recenserad 05 maj 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
ZHONG från Kina
Par
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2011
good location, big room”
the room, especially the bath room is really big
the room is nice, the staff is friendly generally, but one side of the room is too close to another tower. the roof pool presents a nice night view of dubai
Recenserad 11 april 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
AL-Ibrahim från Australien
Par
1 King size-säng Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2010
Wonderfull Stay”
pleasent , comfartable , good view
at checking-out, the reception girl ( Asian lady) was not well mannered she was talking to 3 guests at the same time , and she showed frustrated of my inquiry when asking about the cost!
clean rooms, nice view over the river, generous offer. My booking room was upgraded to large sueit. quite place , close to many attarctions. A place for parking car was avlaible. Well decorated room. Marbale bathroom. The reception guys were nice. I Recommend this hotel for buisnesmen as it is close to goverment agencies and financial places
Recenserad 23 maj 2010
8,0
Fantastiskt
Steen från Danmark
Par
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Flot beliggenhed”
dejlig udsigt fra tagpool
Havde 3 overnatninger på dette dejlige hotel med udsigt over creeken. Fantastisk udsigt fra deres pool på taget, hvor man efter en lang dags sightseeing kunne nyde solnedgangen med Burj Khalifa i det fjerne. Udsøgt betjening - fantastisk morgenmads restaurant - kommer helt sikkert igen
Recenserad 20 mars 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Alexander från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med king size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Ok”
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 30 november 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Walter från Schweiz
Par
1 Queen size-säng Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Gutes Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt”
Zimmer, Lage, Personal
Kein kostenloser Internet-Zugang. Zimmer war um 14:00 Uhr noch nicht bezugsbereit
Recenserad 30 maj 2013