Hilton Pattaya: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 4124 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,9
/
10
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (4124)Omdömen från Booking.com (1161)
8,9
/
10
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 4124 omdömen
Renlighet9,1
Faciliteter8,9
Läge9,5
Komfort och kvalitet9,0
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (4124)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 3461 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Per från Norge
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2018
Mega bra hotell.”
Topp service. Mega bra beliggenhet. Hotellet er kanon bra. Store fine rom, med førsteklasses bad.
Recenserad 08 november 2018
Dear Per, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 09 november 2018
Hilton Pattaya
10,0
Utmärkt
Joakim från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Nytt och fräscht med bästa läge.”
Fin utsikt.
Hotellet ligger som ett monument mitt på Beachroad intill ett riktigt fräscht köpcentrum. Bor du här blir du inte besviken. Hotellet håller toppklass med härlig känsla av lyx. Läcker pool och hotellbar, båda med underbar havsutsikt. Fräscha rum med sköna sängar och även här fin utsikt över Pattaya och hav. Personalen är myckat bra. Kommer absolut att boka detta hotell igen.
Recenserad 24 december 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Bo från Sverige
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Lyxigt med stil”
Lysande frukost
Andra gången vi bor på Hilton i Pattaya. Det uppfyller alla krav som man rimligen kan ställa med korrekt och språkkunnig personal, sober inredning och lyxigt våtutrymme. Sängarna är sköna och AC fungerar perfekt och i det närmaste ljudlöst. Bra platt-TV som är lätt att ansluta datorn till. Frukosten är föredömlig (förutom att det bara finns en sorts sushi). Man kan välja att sitta inne eller ute men har en strålande utsikt över beachroad oavsett vilket. Poolområdet är lite litet men infinitypoolen på 16 våningen är häftig.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Joakim från Sverige
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Nybyggt med bra läge.”
Bästa tänkbara frukost och mycket trevlig hotellbar.
Hotellet är nybyggt och öppnades för ett år sedan. Målsättningen är som för hela Hilton-kedjan hög. Dessa strävar efter 9-10 poäng men har i mitt tycke lite att jobba på. Har bott på en del andra Hilton hotell och är lätt kluven till detta hotell. Till att börja med behöver personalen bli mer intrimmad. Roomservice fungerade faktiskt dåligt under vår vistelse. Fräscha rum men inte imponerande. Vi hade fin sjöutsikt från vårt rum men det är beroende på var i hotellet man bor. Byggnadsarbeten pågår fortfarande högst upp varför de översta planen kan vara utsatta för buller dagtid. Trevlig pool. Tyvärr med alldeles för skuggigt läge i min smak. Sol endast tidig förmiddag och sen eftermiddag. Mycket elegant hotellbar med härlig atmosfär. Ett par drinkar här i solnedgången rekommenderas. Frukosten håller världsklass med sushi, omeletter, franska ostar och allt annat som hör en riktig Hilton frukost till. Kostar 550 Bath/person men det är den absolut värd. Vi gillade läget vid beachroad och i direkt anslutning till ett fint affärscentrum.
Recenserad 26 december 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
Bo från Sverige
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Lyxhotell med lyxkänsla”
Inredning, frukost och pool
Hotellet ligger bra till ovanför köpcentret Central festival och med utsikt över havet. Allt är nytt och fint även om entrén från bottenplanet känns lite konstig. Lobbyn ligger på våning 16 och uppfyller alla krav avseende service och inredning. Hissar och korridorer är fina och spatiösa. Rummet vi bodde låg på 22a våningen och hade utsikt mot havet. Inredningen var mycket fin och våtrumsdelen helt lysande med avskild toalett och både dusch och badkar. Poolen på 16 våningen är av infinitytyp och är klart häftig att bada i. Frukosten innehåller allt jag vill ha med enda svagheten att det bara var en sorts sushi. Negativt är att det är tveksam ljudisoleringen mellan rummen inte är av lyxklass utan bara acceptabel. Vidare är det tveksamma rörinstallationer eftersom man hör när det spolas i toaletter i andra rum och vattenrören väsnas när andra duschar. Prisnivån är väl hög och för den andra 1000 lappen (rumspris ca 2000kr) är det tveksamt om man får valuta.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2011
9,7
Utmärkt
Rune från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Fantastiskt hotell med en underbar pol”
Läget, poolen, och servicen
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
9,6
Utmärkt
Malin från Sverige
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Kanonläge i Pattaya och ett fint hotell”
Trevlig personal och mycket fina rum, alla med havsutsikt. Bra wifi men man var tvungen att bli Hilton medlem för att få det gratis. Poolområdet är superfint, fräscht gym och fin pool. Bra frukost.
Recenserad 18 mars 2018
7,7
Mycket bra
Jimmy från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Hiltonklass”
Läget
Inga överraskningar varken positivt eller negativt. Hiltonklass på det mesta. Rena och välståndet rum vid ankomst. Bra frukost och blev erbjuden en babysäng vid inteckningen.
Recenserad 23 april 2012
8,8
Fantastiskt
Erik från Sverige
Par
Hilton Executive-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Hotel”
x
Recenserad 30 november 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
PAR från Sverige
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Superbra hotell, men dåligt poolområde”
design, service
Tyvärr förvisnner solen 3 timmar från poolområden per dag. Poolen är dessutom iskall
Recenserad 29 januari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
JAN från Sverige
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
pattaya by night”
läget,frukosten,rummet
perfekt
Recenserad 10 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Anitha från Sverige
Par
Havssvit King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Shopping”
Stora rum, personal,loungen
Den var toppen.... förutom nattlivet som störde oss till halv 5 på morgonen även att vi bodde på 22 våningen. Mycket shopping runt hotellet.
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Magnus från Sverige
Par
Rum Hilton Executive Plus med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Mycket bra hotell med fint läge, svien är helt fan”
läget, maten ,poolområdet, servicen
Recenserad 15 april 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Magnus från Sverige
Par
King hilton executive
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Perfekt läge”
Läget,servicen, design
Bra läge sviten var underbar, service i toppklass, väldigt god mat , nattklubben är värd ett besök, bra möjlighet att parkera
Recenserad 05 april 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Martin från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Förmodligen det bästa hotellet i pattaya”
Executive loungeq på vån 34
Grymt bra hotell med bra läge i pattaya, har bott ca 30 olika hotell i Thailand genom åren, detta är det bästa.
Recenserad 19 februari 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Martin från Sverige
Par
Havssvit King
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Förmodligen det bästa hotellet i Pattaya”
Fina stora rum, bra service, kanonläge.
Det ända som var lite negativt var att poolområdet inte hade sol hela dagen, men det kan ju vara rätt skönt
Recenserad 06 februari 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Helena från Sverige
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2011
Lyxigt hotell med serviceinriktad personal”
Läget, utseendet och servicen
Min vistelse på detta hotell var gudomligt. Detta hotell har allt man kan önska sig. Rummen är utsökta, utsikten är obeskrivlig och personalen gör allt för att tillfredsställa dina behov.
Recenserad 18 mars 2011
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parminder från Australien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2019
Great Location ”
The location is next/above a shopping centre. You can find everything you need there. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Room size is decent, storage and cupboard’s aren’t enough if you have children with you. Infinity pool has the best view, but haven’t got enough sitting lounges for guests as pool was the busiest public area. Pool water was extremely cold for moderate temperature day. Breakfast was good but lacked variety.
Recenserad 08 januari 2019
Dear Parminder, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. However, we acknowledge for your comments regarding to the temperature at pool and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. Rest assured we are taking your feedback in the most professional way to improve and provide the best service to our guests. Your comment has been shared with the department heads in order to improve further. With this in mind, we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 10 januari 2019
Hilton Pattaya
7,6
Mycket bra
Redwan från Australien
Familj med små barn
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019
Inept staff”
The staff kept on insisting throughout the stay that we have to pay for the breakfast for the kid. We clearly said and also reached out to Agoda, even Agoda said, we don't have to pay for any breakfast, since the "rate type" was breakfast inclusive. Anyhow, after all the hubbub, during check-out during brain started to function like how its supposed to, and we were told, we don't have to pay for breakfast, but the experience turned sour from the get go with the whole fiasco and putting us through all this nonsense for what? Just so they could say at the end, ohh well, you don't have to pay, that's ok.
Recenserad 17 januari 2019
Dear Redwan, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Agoda We acknowledge your comments regarding the additional charge for breakfast and may we take this opportunity to inform you that your room was booked for 2 persons and includes breakfast only 2 persons, there would be additional charge for the extra 3rd person, however as a special exception, we had waived off the charges. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. With this in mind, we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Show more
Hilton Pattaya
10,0
Utmärkt
Ge från Kina
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2018
Good service & nice view”
All the staffs are very friendly and helping us a lot( book tour & return taxi etc.), and the room is clean, the view is very beautiful, the location is great too, there’s a shopping mall at lv 1-6, with supermarket, restaurants, shops and even cinema
Recenserad 07 november 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Peilin
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018
Restaurant and Service are great!”
We have 2019 New Year Eve dinner and stay in Hilton, the Dinner of EDGE was amazing, full of luxurious ingredients and great dishes, though the price are high but impressive! The rooms and view are stunning too, pool and facility are very modern and nice!
Recenserad 04 januari 2019
Dear Peilin, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience at Edge restaurant with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful time here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Edge Restaurant soon. King Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 09 januari 2019
Hilton Pattaya
10,0
Utmärkt
Tae från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Hilton Executive Plus med king size-säng
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2018
Great service! Location! Facilities!”
Super customer friendly staffs. It was my first visit in thailand. There was a lot of excellent memories for me, especially this amazing hotel was one of em. Recommend this hotel to my guys? Hell yeah.
Recenserad 31 december 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Yafieda från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2018
A stunning sea view from Hilton Pattaya”
Although the hotel does not have access to the beach privately, it compensates with the view of the triple-blue sea. The room was spacious for 3 adults (traveling with family), the lunch buffet was good (surprisingly not expensive for 490+ per person), and the facilities such as the infinity pool, gym as well as rooftop restaurant made the stay quite a pleasant one.
Recenserad 28 september 2018
Dear Yafieda, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 02 oktober 2018
Hilton Pattaya
9,2
Utmärkt
Russell från USA
Ensamresenär
Havssvit King
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Utmärkt”
this is a very nice hotel and the food is top notch. I ordered room service several times and I was never disappointed. The rooms and the suites are quite nice. I think they could use a few little upgrades, like USB connectors by the bed and main desk area to recharge your phones. I found the bathroom a little dark at night time and not bright enough to see clearly in the mirror, etc. To the GM, thank you for hiring such a nice staff. I wanted to mention Mint from the check in lobby, Aimee from the downstairs lobby and my housekeeper, Da!!! Lovely people that work very hard to make sure your stay is memorable!!!
Recenserad 08 september 2018
Dear Russell, Thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on Agoda. We are so happy to read how much you enjoyed your visit to Hilton Pattaya, especially the service provided by Mint, Aimee and Da. We have already passed your comments to them, and recognized them. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. However, we take note of your added comments with regards to the facilities in the room and the room condition, which we apologize for, and your comment has been shared with the concerned department. And rest assured, your comments will definitely help to improve our service. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Best Regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Show more
Hilton Pattaya
9,2
Utmärkt
Ampunthree från Thailand
Familj med små barn
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Nice location and good service”
The hotel is located at the central pattaya. Nice view at coffee shop and swimming pool. It is convenient for shopping, eating, and transportation. The room was sea view, clean and nice with full amenities. But some part of room need for maintenance. Breakfast was nice and vary choices. Staffs was good service mind at check in counter included other sections. But Lobby was a bit hot, should turn on the air con more lower temperature.
Recenserad 31 juli 2018
Dear Khun. Ampanthree, Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Pattaya and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Agoda regarding your recent stay here. We are happy to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay especially the facility in the hotel such infinity pool, as well as the views met your expectations. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Keratikarn Srikwan Operations Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 09 augusti 2018
Hilton Pattaya
10,0
Utmärkt
Yu från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
King hilton executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019
Utmärkt”
Clean n new, location is good
Recenserad 07 januari 2019
Dear Yu, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 09 januari 2019
Hilton Pattaya
8,0
Fantastiskt
Gin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
King hilton executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018
Good hotel”
enjoy the stay
Recenserad 02 januari 2019
8,0
Fantastiskt
Clayton från USA
Par
Havssvit King
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Good room, good food, good view”
King Ocean Suite was slightly disappointing. Balcony is minuscule and it takes the strength of Hercules to open the sliding doors. The pool is also very small with very limited lounging spots available, count on it basically being full all the time. Otherwise, the Executive Lounge is very nice with good food, views and cheerful staff. The rooftop restaurant/bar was very nice. Cocktails were excellent. Breakfast was also very good. All and all, I’d be a return guest.
Recenserad 17 mars 2018
Dear Clayton, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Keratikarn Srikwan Operations Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 06 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
7,2
Mycket bra
Philippe från Kambodja
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Sangoku”
The hotel is good and well located but the biggest drawback is during the night time, the window glasses are too thin so you could hear all the music from the outside street even if I was on the 28th floor. So to get a good night sleep, it was a bit noisy and disturbing. Maybe it is time for the Hilton to change the glasses of all windows to make it double glazing to avoid disturbing noises...
Recenserad 14 september 2018
Dear Philippe, Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We are really sorry to know that our product could not meet your expectation. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback for our improvement and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 20 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
8,8
Fantastiskt
Yu-Chieh från Thailand
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2018
Fantastiskt”
Poor service attitude. Especially staff in check in counter!
Recenserad 03 december 2018
Dear Yu-Chieh, Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We are really sorry to know that our product and service could not meet your expectation. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback for our improvement and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 04 december 2018
Hilton Pattaya
8,8
Fantastiskt
Yu-Chieh från Thailand
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2018
Fantastiskt”
Poor attitude of staff especially on check in counter. Yes , check in counter!
Recenserad 03 december 2018
Dear Yu-Chieh, Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We are really sorry to know that our product and service could not meet your expectation. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback for our improvement and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 04 december 2018
Hilton Pattaya
10,0
Utmärkt
Trevor från Australien
Par
Havssvit King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Perfect end to a fabulous Thailand break”
We booked an Ocean view suite, it was beautiful with amazing Pattaya views. The Bath on the balcony was a treat. We used the executive lounge several times the staff there were awesome and very helpful. Breaky was 5 star all the way :) Dinner at Horizon was mixed,, the food was sensational with exception of the baked Alaska which was awful, we both had it. The service in Horizon was sadly very poor. Put aside Horizon The Hilton was great, we'll be back :)
Recenserad 22 januari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
TAN från Malaysia
Par
Rum Hilton Executive Plus med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
good location”
we booked for the Spa room. nice view, suitable for couple rest & relax here. . breakfast not much choices but consider ok. location is the premier for this hotel. U can take the small truck to go around 1st street and 2nd street with inly pay 10B per ride.
Recenserad 14 januari 2018
Dear TAN, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Keratikarn Srikwan Operations Manager, Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 06 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
9,6
Utmärkt
Gavin från Storbritannien
Par
Havssvit King Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
Short stays only”
I booked a suite in the Hilton and it cost me more than I have ever paid in Thailand. It's western prices which is not what you go to Thailand for. However the hotel, the room and the amenities are awesome. It was well worth the money. It would just be a 3-4 day option for me in the future though as the cost is so high.
Recenserad 19 november 2017
Dear Gavin, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 10 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
9,2
Utmärkt
James från Australien
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at the best hotel in Pattaya”
Always a pleasure to stay at Hilton Pattaya Big clean spacious room, excellent bathroom, shower has good water pressure & temperature control Beautiful restaurant, buffet breakfast wasn't as good as my last visit (need more variety) & food was luke warm The pool is amazing with spectacular views, however the swimming pool water was too cold to stay in , not enough lounges for guests around the pool. Rooftop bar is awesome, best place to start a night out in Pattaya Look forward to staying here again next time i visit Pattaya
Recenserad 12 november 2017
Dear James, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 10 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
9,2
Utmärkt
James från Australien
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Very enjoyable stay as always, fantastic hotel !”
Always a pleasure to stay at Hilton Pattaya Big clean spacious room, excellent bathroom, shower has good water pressure & temperature control Beautiful restaurant, buffet breakfast wasn't as good as my last visit (need more variety) & food was luke warm The pool is amazing with spectacular views, however the swimming pool water was too cold to stay in , not enough lounges for guests around the pool. Rooftop bar is awesome, best place to start a night out in Pattaya Look forward to staying here again next time i visit Pattaya
Recenserad 12 november 2017
Dear James, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 10 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
9,2
Utmärkt
Ahmed
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Great Hotel but our experience was marred by Pattaya Marathon Loud Speakers”
We had a wonderful stay in general and the hotel staff were nothing short of excellent. The hotel facilities were exquisite and the location of the hotel was right at the heart of pattaya beach road with great panoramic ocean views. Our second night however was marred by the fact that the Pattaya Marathon event started at 3 am and the loud speakers were placed right at the bottom of the hotel which did not allow us to sleep for the rest of the night. I wish the hotel would have taken some steps regarding this, to move these loud speakers a bit further away or at least they could have taken a step to call us and warn us about this beforehand. We were on the 19th floor and still it was loud enough to think as if the sound was coming from the next door! Besides this we didn't really have any other issues at all. The rooftop restaurant at the top of the Hotel would have to be the best spot to enjoy the ocean views in Pattaya. The location being at the top of the Central Festival also made things super convenient as we could shop and dine and simply take the elevator to the hotel. Overall Highly recommended!
Recenserad 04 oktober 2017
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We are really sorry to know that our product and service could not meet your expectation. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback for our improvement and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 13 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
10,0
Utmärkt
Paul från USA
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Hilton Has it all”
The Hilton is connected to the biggest mall in pattaya . It is in the center of pattaya so it's close to everything via public transportation . The staff at the Hilton staff is super friendly and very courteous . The pool is not as big as I would like but still very nice . Bar on 16th floor offers a nice view of pattaya. You will feel at home in no time
Recenserad 10 september 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for your time to give a rating and sharing your experience with us. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 13 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
9,2
Utmärkt
Atir från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
King hilton executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Great Hotel, but delayed check in”
As you would expect from the Hilton, the place is impeccable. I stayed in the executive suite, where there is a private lounge with free flowing food and drink and amazing views. My only complaint is that check in was at 4pm, which really is inexcusable. Please hire more cleaning staff Hilton!
Recenserad 10 september 2017
Dear Atir, Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We are really sorry to know that our product and service could not meet your expectation. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback for our improvement and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 13 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
8,4
Fantastiskt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
my 2nd time stay was ok ,,, but not up to my expectation ”
its time to replace or re-paint those Wooden furniture,,, first day ( 1st hr. ) i had to call house keeping 2-3 times .... cuz. " half used items " even though i always curry my own .... check -in was little long (30 min.s ) because i had to chose my room ... the smoking rooms smell better than the non-smoking rooms. yes if u know what i mean. Location is great. staff r great . breakfast is very good. Sky roof bar is a must but mix drinks is ok..... ( i'm very sorry to say that : too many Japanese around and over the place which make it hard and slow regarding using facilities or getting a chair ) still ill be back .
Recenserad 07 september 2017
Dear Nasser, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 13 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
8,4
Fantastiskt
Guy från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Fantastic Location”
Hotel has one of the best locations in Thailand. A must for seaside shopping, movies and restaurants. Great facilities, beautiful views and friendly staff make this hotel highly recommended for those with a bit extra to spend.
Recenserad 20 juni 2017
Dear Guy, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 21 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
8,4
Fantastiskt
John från Färöarna
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Short trip to Pattaya to visit good friends.”
The room was very nice, good view, over Pattaya beach and bay. The hotel facilities were very good, the swimming pool area was nice and relaxing, and the breakfast was excellent, and the view from the bar and restaurant can't be better, and to sit outside at the bar and restaurant in the alternative furiture and loook over the bay was relaxing.
Recenserad 09 mars 2017
Dear John, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Operations Manager Hilton Pattaya
Svarade 25 september 2018
Hilton Pattaya
8,8
Fantastiskt
James från Australien
Ensamresenär
Havssvit King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Possibly the best hotel in Pattaya”
Enjoyed my stay here, everything was great, clean spacious room, friendly helpful staff, only complaint's was the swimming pool was too cold to swim. & no free internet? (paid over $400 per night for my room) Will stay here again on my next visit. Thanks to all the great staff for giving me the Rock Star welcome !
Recenserad 11 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
adam från Kanada
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent everything”
This is one of my favorite hotels in the world. The room has an amazing view; it's in the middle of a mall, so if you go during rainy season, and there's a couple hours of rain, you won't be bored. The building is very new, so the renovations, shower, bed, carpeted floor, are all very comfortable. It's not cheap, of course, but it's a Hilton, and this is the nicest and newest Hilton I've been to.
Recenserad 10 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
steven från Storbritannien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great Hotel Well Located For Walking Street”
We stayed here for a couple of nights on route to Koh Samed and couldn't fault it. Roof top bar great for cocktails and a chill out. Pool well set out with plenty of quality furniture and just the place for a beer or smoothie Had sea food lunch on second day which was superb Wished we had stayed longer
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Lawrence från Singapore
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Excellent Hotel”
The hotel is great and both of us really enjoy ourselves using the facilities and enjoy the view. The room is comfy and will love to stay there again. Too bad the stay is too short for us, if not we will really enjoy more on their facilities.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ali från Libanon
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
5 star hotel with lots to do and see”
Nice view, excellent room, nice balcony
It was amazing, the balcony, the view and the room was great. Except the idea of using two different elevators to reach the room. First elevator from 1 to 16 (which is the lobby) and the second elevator from 16 to your floor.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
khanokwan från Thailand
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Super hotel”
beautiful hotel, great view, room, great staff
We came to Pattaya for our 10th anniversary and was surprised by the beautiful flowers on the nice bed and bathtub with roses. The room is spacious and facing the ocean. Beautiful ocean view. Toiletry is nice brand. You can tell that staff get well trained. They would say hi overtime you walk by or even " Sawasdee" with a smile unlike some hotel that they Sawasdee you like they have to. Housekeeper kept my room nice and clean and filled everything back up. Wifi is fast. TV channel is ok for english speaking person. The mall is right below the hotel which makes it very convenient. Money exchange booths are everywhere. 7/11 is close by. If you want to go to Koh Lan is just taking the blue truck down the street and take the ferry boat for 30 bath. It was great stay at the Hilton and we will be back.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Sean från USA
Familj med små barn
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff.”
Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Pool Area
My wife and I took our 3 year old daughter for a 7 day stay. We had a fantastic time. The staff were attentive, quick / responsive, and extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet did not change throughout our stay, but the food was excellent. The pool area was where we spent most of our days, and again, great service in a very clean environment. The hotel is just that, a hotel (not a resort). If you are looking for a clean, friendly place to stay that is not overly priced, look no further. But, if you are looking for someplace with gardens, on the beach, etc. .. then this is not the place to stay. For us, we would absolutely stay here again (if we ever go back to Pattaya - and that is a separate issue).
Recenserad 25 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
GANG från Kanada
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2015
best location”
the location,the mall in the podium and the design of the hotel
it's a new and mordern designed hotel which is fantastic. the location is perfect for shopping and dinning. lobby lounge is great with a 360 degree view.the room is very clean and beautifully designed. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 08 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
MARCOS från Tyskland
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Fantastic stay”
Location, cleanliness, customer service
I have stayed here before and I would again. Great location, amazing views and good customer service. Also the hotel is connected to the mall which is a big plus. The only thing I could recommend the Hilton to do is to pay more attention to detail when repairing outlets in the room, as they did not repaint the one they repaired in my room which makes it look sloppy. It is after all a 5-Star Hotel....
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Arwee från Thailand
Par
Rum Hilton Executive Plus med king size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
All is great. Except it is too busy at pool.”
Restaurants, Staff, Room
It was nearly perfect vacation for 4 nights but we were very disappointed with the pool area. We dressed a swimming suite for 3 days but no seats for us in pool area to swim and drink/eat so we had to go out or stayed in the room. We normally stayed at Hilton every trip but we will go somewhere else next time if it is high season.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Roland från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Made my Holiday”
Pattaya Hilton is stylish. I particularly liked the room layout and how all balconies face the ocean and u get the best view of Pattaya the moment you wake up. And the breakfasts are fabulous!
i went to Pattaya mainly to do skydiving and njoy the night life. So my days were relatively optional. Had I stayed in a lesser quality hotel, I may not have enjoyed staying in as much. The hotel was so comfy I hated waking up.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
WILLIAM från Malaysia
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Comfort, Luxury, Perfect Location”
Enjoy Breakfast Environment, Swimming, Shopping
The only i feel not happy is i paid so much money to stay at this hotel but don't have wifi (need extra charges), i really not understand this. My friend laugh me that their hotel around 1000baht per night even have wifi.
Recenserad 13 maj 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Izumi från Japan
Ensamresenär
King hilton executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
The best in City inside 2nd best in all Pattaya ”
Location, Cleaness, Foods
The best choice in Pattaya City inside. Adjuscent to the most busy Commercial complex and noizy even in the night because of contineous car traffic. Convenient to visit everywhere to the Pattaya because it is really a Central location. Holiday and weekend afternoon all surrounding traffic stuck because of lots of cars and we can't move anywhere. If you want to return Bangkok or Airport weekend afternoon, you should depart at least 5 hours prior to your departure time for the safety.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
MARCOS från Tyskland
Par
Havssvit King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Fantastic all the way around”
Location, staff and flawless room
We loved it. The room was amazing with a fantastic view of the beach. The hotel has parking in the garage which is connected to the Central Festival Shopping Mall. The location is perfect as it is located on Beach Road in the vicinity of all the nightlife, shops, restaurants and massage parlors you may desire. Breakfast was great with a nice view as well.
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
MATEE från Thailand
Grupp
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious”
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
In room and bathroom very nice decoration. But I like the swiming pool look good. The best location to stay in the pattaya city can go to the top bar for look around at night time very beautiful. The staff are nice, alway take care all of us. Beside hotel go can go to Central fastival for shopping till late.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
yuwapa från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Chic high-end and convenient”
convenient luxury and nice design
there no where else in pattaya can compare this hotel. on top of the central with rooftop bar such an worth to pay. the room is clean and very convenient even forget to go to the beach just spend the time in the hotel with all facilities is enough.
Recenserad 18 november 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Qian från Singapore
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
connected to central festival mall”
Swimming pool, mall, friendly staff
The hotel is a high rise which gives very nice sea view from all rooms. The room is simple, actually the whole hotel goes with minimalism style. Wifi is chargeable in room. The swimming pool is impressive. The connecting mall provides unlimited dining shopping entertaining options and the beach is just across the street. Overall, the best hotel in pattaya.
Recenserad 01 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Svenn från Norge
Familj med små barn
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Fantastic Hotel”
Location, pool and breakfast
Hilton Pattaya is probably the best hotel in Pattaya. The breakfast is unusually detailed and probably the best we have ever tried. The room offers great views of Pattaya, the sea and all the islands. There is a nice infinite edge pool on the 16th floor. This must be described as a true luxury hotel. There is also direct access to Central Festival Pattaya Beach in case you are looking to go shopping. A great stay.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Sze från Malaysia
Grupp
Hilton Executive-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Great Location With Nice Facilities”
Great Location, Nice view from the infinity pool, 5 star facilities
Hilton Pattaya is located at the center of everywhere, you can find anything around here. It will always a great place for you to stay if you have no other idea where to stay and where to go in Pattaya.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Songlak från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Very nice and great hotel ,good location”
Nice service. Good location. Delicious breakfast.
very nice hotel .good service. But the room a little bit small. But location was excellent .so swimming pool nice too but not too much chairs for customers for sit and line down. But the pool it perfect for children to play .very nice view .delicious breakfast.so will back again for this hotel.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Warisara från Thailand
Grupp
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great Location”
Great Location, Great Room, Nice Swimming Pool
The hotel located on the same building as Central Festival Pataya, very convenient and got lots of things to do. The room was nice and clean with ocean view. The swimming pool got great views but not so many seats available. No free wifi
Recenserad 04 juli 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Maria från Hongkong
Par
Rum Hilton Executive Plus med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Will go back again”
location, staff and room all good
with easy access, with parking. all staff are very friendly and helpful. Stayed at the executive room, with access to the executive floor which was worth the money with good services. Will go back to the hotel again!
Recenserad 06 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ketkorn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Very nice Room, Great swimming Pool”
Great Roof top restaurant, Swimming pool is very large & good view, Breakfast variety with good sea view
You can enjoy a good decoration & design room with good sea view, Swimming pool is very large & see a good view. Roof top restaurant very great view of sunset that you must try. Breakfast good & variety.
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Gavin från Malaysia
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent”
Location, service, facilities
I booked through Agoda and noted the trip was for me and fiance. Ordered a bottle of wine but accidently broke one of the two wine glasses. Housekeeping cleaned within half and hour and decorated the bedroom with cute flowers. Such consideration is sweet and nice. Swimming pool, lobby bar and top floor bar is excellent for couples for a romantic getaway. Would definitely return.
Recenserad 22 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Nonphat från Thailand
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great location, convenience, good decoration, ”
Top view, room facilities, and value pricing
A bit slow process during check-in, love hotel's decoration, location, and Drift bar. the room was nice with modern facilities and good interior, but hair dryer in room looked dirty and sticky. PS. it would be a lot better, if staff provides us a room on higher floor. (we were put on 19fl., couldn't see anything much)
Recenserad 18 maj 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
James från Australien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
One of the best hotels i have stayed in”
Awesome swimming pool, Awesome rooftop bar, spacious clean rooms
Had a fantastic stay at Hilton Pattaya Very friendly helpful staff, Celebrating an anniversary, we were made to feel very welcome & very special The swimming pool here is just amazing, paradise ! Had awesome view of the beach & Pattaya bay from my room Bathroom is very impressive & well designed Breakfast buffet was excellent, the restaurant is huge with indoor or outdoor balcony dining. I will definitely be staying at the Hilton on my next holiday in Pattaya
Recenserad 17 april 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
FAISAL från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Hilton Deluxe med enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
honey moon”
location, food, Design
the best hotel I ever stayed in, the best thing is the location, under the hotel there is very new nice mall, 15 min to the walking street, the have large menu for the brakfast, I like the Executive lounge on the 24 floor,
Recenserad 14 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ryan från USA
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Very nice hotel but expensive”
Location, rooms, swimming pool
The Hilton is the nicest hotel I've stayed at in Pattaya, but it is expensive. There is better value for the money elsewhere. That said, rooms are large, clean, well maintained, and with great views. You do hear a lot of street noise, even on high floors. Staff is great. The pool and bars are very nice. Location is perfect to get anywhere around Beach Road and central Pattaya.
Recenserad 20 mars 2014