Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 280 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (280)Omdömen från Booking.com (2395)
8,2
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 280 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter7,6
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,2
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
mer
Rumstyp
Familjesvit med king size-säng
Familjerum med havsutsikt
Queen Deluxe
Familjerum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 263 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ronnie från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Relaxing Place”
Very accomodating Staff. Clean and comfortable room. Beautiful scenery.
Awesome experience! Me & my Family enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Bogdan från Bulgarien
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2015
excellent”
pools,rooms,beach
Funny
Recenserad 30 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Juliet från Filippinerna
Par
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Best vacation ever”
Place people and food
Every memorable.
Recenserad 18 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Junaid från Sydafrika
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Brilliant”
Location, breakfast and staff excellent
Loved it! Lack of affordable food on site and excessively priced watersports, couples with a lavk of free wifi within rooms spoilt the experience a little though...
Recenserad 10 juni 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Short break ”
Beach, deal price
Pleasant stay overnight whilst in RAK, cheap deals to be had but be aware food in hotel is very expensive and quality and portion size is not value for money.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
6,0
Annick från USA
Par
King Sea View Room
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Big disappointment in the standard room”
the beach
Our stays at the Hilton RAK go from wonderful to average. Our first two stays were in villas along the beach and these were wonderful. This weekend we were in one of the main rooms at the building, and that wasn't so nice! The hotel was completely booked, which added to the mass market feeling (vs. exclusive resort). Considering the $300 price tag, the room is small, and the bathroom not well appointed at all. The rainshower takes time to get used to, since it mostly drips and drizzles on you (so low water pressure); it also never gets very hot (my husband's pet peeve). The toilet is weirdly placed so that your right knee bumps into the spare TP roll (annoying). I doubt we'll be back at the hotel, though the beach is wonderful as ever!
Recenserad 03 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Chris från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
great weekend break”
Pool, location, relaxing
Great stay very relaxing. Perfect to get of Dubai to.
Recenserad 26 april 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ashish från Indien
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Hilton RAK - Overrated five star resort”
Location, View from balcony, Clean beach
Lights in the room were not working. We didn't get our bathroom slippers and there was no creamer/milk for tea. We had to request few times to get milk. We had done booking using agoda and our stay was inclusive of breakfast. When we reached hotel, they said our stay is not including breakfast. It was only after we showed agoda confirmation email, they believed that there system must have made an error
Recenserad 21 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Baber från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Awesome Experience”
Clean and luxury, Restaurants, Very welcoming staff
Awesome
Recenserad 17 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Freddie från USA
Par
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Nice getaway ”
Hotel had a lot to offer , it was a good value and large area
Our stay was good, for sure we will go back if we are back in the area
Recenserad 02 mars 2015
4,3
Scott från Storbritannien
Par
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Is this really a 5 star Hotel?”
Checking out and the exit
Very very disappointing, extremely busy chieck in and had to wait best part of 45 minutes to check in, the person who served us was a trainee and not up to the job for this busy period, they even tried to invoice me again even though I had paid already through Agoda. The Brazilian restaurant was awful, the waiter dropped chicken on the floor which went under my table and refuse to pick it up, during the day we were served food on a polystyrene plate at the pool bar, this is supposed to be 5 star isn't it? Having stayed previously at the Waldorf in RAK there really is no contest, pay the extra and stay in the Waldorf as it is a worlds apart in terms of service and standards.
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Grzegorz från Australien
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
A very nice getaway”
Location, outdoor facilities, room
Hotel offers great facilities, location and nice, well maintained room. Restaurants are a bit pricey. breakfasts were good with decent variety. A bit basic pastries though.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Ahmar från USA
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Excellent hotel”
beach; rooms; staff
excellent
Recenserad 28 december 2014
4,0
Shiham från Storbritannien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Rak Hilton ”
Food, staff
Recenserad 27 december 2014
6,0
Nishad från Indien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Clean and hi-gene is not there. ”
Facilities, Beach & Water sports
I was there with my family & small kid, my kid got infected from the pool(Amoeba & Bacteria), It takes 10 days for him to cure as he was suffering from vomiting & lose stool motion.
Recenserad 13 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Islam från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Not as Expected”
Location , staff are soo friendly
There was some issues, even all guests was having the same complaint swimming pool water was so cold and they write its 27C but I'm sure it never exceeded 21C we did not enjoy the water, we just sty in the hotel, even no a lot of activities to do in the hotels so mainly you depend that you enjoy swimming morning and sleep early to catch the next day , i sty 3 days and no one move to fix it out, even when i check in and go to room , robes and slippers was not there i have to ask to get this standard things, good points they give us welcome cake as it was my wedding anniversary, room was clean and having nice see view, i tried one restaurant there call Pura Vida it was excellent.
Recenserad 09 december 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Amro från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Familjerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
It's all good but hard location ”
Design. Salty pool. Beach access. Volleyball.
It was good but at first hard to reach there. Price was really high. Maybe because it's eid. Overall I will go there again and I recomend as the best in RAK. Regards Amro Adi
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Fadi från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
average hotel”
Location, Beach length, activities
Stay was average-good. Beach, food, and activities were nice; however, rooms were not up to a 5 start hotel in my opinion. We stayed in the "villas". a lot of small ants in the room and bathroom; AC was not working well at all;
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Nina från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
5* Hotel could do better!”
The Italian restaurant, space in room, the pool bar
The climate in the room was discusting. The AC is not able to keep humidity out. Buffet restaurant is max. 2*. Salt water pool is not child friendly and too warm for the summer. Reception staff max. average, compared to Dubai 5* in the same price range this hotel can't compete at all!!!
Recenserad 10 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
chanpreet från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
one of the best hotels in ras al khaimah”
location opulence and the beach
I have stayed there twice and everytime it has been wonderful.. the service and staff are brilliant..
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Pratyush från Indien
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice and rejuvenating.Great service from the hotel”
Swimming Pool Room Beach
Good stay and fun. wonderful service along with a great attitude maintained by the staff towards the customers. Rooms and pool was excellent. Food was nice and hospitality was impressive.
Recenserad 20 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Joanne från Storbritannien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great holiday resort”
Fantastic resort spread over a large area. Lots of swimming pools, sun loungers and private beaches.
Great hotel and always a favourite for a weekend break from Dubai. Food and service throughout the resort is very good.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Hicham från Libanon
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Elegant, relaxing, and fun”
Selections of many swimming pools, clean wide beach, lovely rooms
We were a family of parents and 3 young adults that found the fun in every corner of the hotel. The welcoming staff in a huge superb lounge, followed by fast check,in with an upgrade of rooms by Mr Riaz, rooms were wide and sea viewing, selection of many pools to enjoy, facility to watch world cup matches was an extra benefit. We were all very satisfied and went out with a big smile on the face.
Recenserad 22 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Bachir från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice resort and exclent service”
swiming pool, garden, beach
Recenserad 04 juni 2014
6,0
Aprille från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Very nice beach resort!”
the beach and the pools!
The hotel is a bit pricey for the services and room type. The only good thing is the beach and the pools.. As this is a 5 star hotel, i expected more branding.. and better customer service.. It feels that they are under staff.. the furniture and the design of the rooms look old.. there was annoying old smell somewhere on the floors.. the room we got is on the 4th floor with very beautiful seaview from the balcony..
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
6,0
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good”
goood
Recenserad 31 mars 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Saif från Oman
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
comfortable stay”
beach, leasure
even though we had poor service at check-in, where they gave us a wrong room with double bed. while we booked for a king bed. not alot of choices on TV programs, No free internet inside the room. but in general it was good stay.
Recenserad 30 januari 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Dip från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Average experience, boring evening, even X-Mas.eve”
luxurious, big resort, many pools
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Hrvoje från Kroatien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great beach break”
Choice of pools, kids activities, Thai restaurant
Really enjoyed our stay - hope we can return at some point!
Recenserad 30 december 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Yaslam från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
The hotek is in good location”
close to beach and good gardens
Recenserad 12 december 2013
5,7
Caroline från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
A nice weekend but we will not be going back”
The space, beach, pool
We had a nice time however the room smelt of damp and the breakfast was one of the worst we have experienced in a hotel, especially considering the price. Everyone very friendly.
Recenserad 10 december 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Falah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
fun relax ”
beach, sport activities and the bed in the room
Recenserad 03 december 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Radwan från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Amazing and great time”
Pools beach and water sport
Great Hotel, amazing for family-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Jordi från Spanien
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Family oriented hotel”
Nice beach and leisure swimming pool
WiFi internet is not free. They have a business center with 4 computers though that are free to use. Room service failed once to deliver some ice to our room, despite calling them 4 times. The rest of the enquiries were all attended in a good time. Check-out was a long cue due to the high number of people staying and the good, but slow, service provided by the check-in/out counter staff. This hotel is for families. It was full of kids everywhere. The pool was very noise due to them having a great time. If you have kids and want them to enjoy come to this hotel. If you are a couple looking to relax, go somewhere else. The only area were there was no kids was the beach.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Amazing”
Big hotel, big pools, big beach
I will stay here year after year on the same dates. That is how great my stay was.
Recenserad 18 september 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Nihad från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Excellent property, beach and pools”
Beach, Pool, Breakfast
Generally an excellent stay. House keeping and room service can be improved. More channels on TV.
Recenserad 10 september 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Fahad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
It's like Dubai but in RAK”
Food . Beach view & the room
The place is nice , The wether is good & the food is amazing but the problem is som people are noisy & there noises coms in to your room at night !!!
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tariq från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
great hotel”
clean hotel, great rooms and service , very good restaurants
The hotel as usual is a great place to be, right on the beach . Great relation spot. Very nice staff
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
usama från Eritrea
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
nice & relaxing”
pool, beach, service
in general it was a nice place, with a great services
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
RAJOSH från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Good comfortable n fun !!!”
Private beach, pool bar & friendly staff
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Patrick från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Perfect”
Staff, atmosphere, facility
Amazing! All of the staff were great. The service was excellent.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Julia från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good for a beach get away in the UAE”
Beach, pools, breakfast
It does the trick, if the trick is escaping Dubai for a weekend. I would not suggest you visit the UAE for the sole purpose of visiting this hotel!
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
nice and i well came again with my family ”
beaches and size of the room and restaurantes
nice hotel with good access to the beaches and good restaurentes
Recenserad 11 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
adel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
very nice”
clean and nice staf
putefoul wekand
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Perfect for couples”
Beach, variety of restaurants, room
Recenserad 25 juni 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Shaimaa från Egypten
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Lovely stay ”
Great sea food dinner at el bahar, wonderful breakfast an the beach is great
Recenserad 25 juni 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Carlos från Portugal
Par
Rum med king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Relaxing and quiet”
Beach, swimming-pool and gardens
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Sharon från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
relaxing and comfortable”
The spa was very relaxing
Relaxing and comfortable. the people were very friendly.
Recenserad 20 juni 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Helen från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Perfect- Great service. great staff”
Staff, location, restaurants
Recenserad 19 juni 2013
5,7
Ashfaque från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Will come again, friendly staff”
Beachfront, food and friendly staff
Recenserad 16 juni 2013