Holiday Bahrain Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 213 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,7

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (213)Omdömen från Booking.com (255)
7,7
Mycket bra
Baserat på 213 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter4,9
Läge7,6
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service7,7
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Italiano
mer
Rumstyp
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Standard
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 203 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
.”
.
.
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
mohammed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good ”
location and price and quality
Recenserad 24 mars 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
mohammed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
the hotel is good”
location and price and clean is good
Recenserad 24 mars 2015
6,0
Frederick från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Bad location and noise”
The breakfast and coffee was great.
The location of the hotel is very bad. Very noisy at night and the trafic around it is very bad.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Rey från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
i enjoyed my stay”
gym, loc, room
Recenserad 20 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nothing to complain about”
nothing special in this hotel
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Noorul från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Close to shop houses”
value for money. security. location
Good and comfortable
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
..”
breakfast . clean. quite
Gd
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
great”
location, staff
great as usual
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
6,3
Trevligt
sherifa från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Dubbel med bäddsoffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Average ”
Value of money , parking security & free breakfast
Good they have upgraded my reservation but i was really disappointed cuz the bed sheets was dirty
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
nice stay and cofortable”
location , clean , service
very nice and very clean rooms
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
ARMANDO från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbel med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i december 2014
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX”
CLEANLINESS, GOOD WIFI, GOOD PILLOWS
Recenserad 28 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
scott från Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
weekend in bahrain”
cheap n cheerful
Recenserad 01 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
scott från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
weekend in bahrain”
cheap and cheerful for weekend in bahrain
Recenserad 01 december 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
abdul från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbel med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Bad location”
nice rooms . staff performance , value for money
wea very good but location is very bad
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
my favourite hotel”
good location,
i will stay again and again in this hotel in the future.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Seoh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
town center yet near to airport”
cleanliness, location, price
convenient for simply stay to attend conference
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014
6,0
Kum från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel”
Good
Recenserad 18 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Amro från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great Stay”
rooms, calm,car parking
great stay great rooms and no problem parking...
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Alaa från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
reasonable and good location”
location.
Room condition is good Food at average Parking hard reachable On general ok
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
David från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Nice little gem in the middle of town.”
Convenient location, friendly staff, close to the airport
As others have said, the hotel's free breakfast could use more variety, especially for those people who are staying at the hotel more than a day or two. Everything else about the was great. The hotel is along the eastern edge of Manama, within easy walking distance of the Bahrain National Museum to the north and the Al Fateh Mosque to the south. Nothing to do with the hotel itself, but I feel a warning must be said about the cab drivers out front. Despite the fact that that they are required by law to use meters, you will find yourself having to haggle with them. If you finally agree to get one to use the meter, the game is not over. They will still try to cheat you by upping the fare surcharges. Look carefully at the meter when you get into the cab. There are two LED readouts. The one on the left is the actual fare, the one on the right is where surcharges are entered. For example, there is a 2 BD surcharge applied to anyone catching a cab to the airport. But you will find that cab drivers will tack on this surcharge for any trip around town just to try to get more money off of you. I had a nice argument with one particular fellow who must have assumed I wasn't paying attention when I saw him adding the 2 BD surcharge for a trip that had nothing to do with the airport. After he dropped me off, I refused to pay the extra 2 BD for the short ride and showed him the signs in the cab (written in both Arabic and English) that detailed when surcharges were to be added. Since my trip across town didn't qualify, I simply deducted that amount from the fare he wanted and gave him the remainder. He was not happy, but in the end there was nothing he could do about it as I could have easily reported him to the police if he wanted to escalate things further. The stickers on all the cab windows have contact information for the police so "reminding" the drivers of that fact will usually get them to back off.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i september 2014
nice business hotel”
location, clean, service
hotel was clean, location is very good. room was comfortable. service is good, breakfast is nice. price is excellent.
Recenserad 17 september 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Wency från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Our stay in HIE was quite ok.”
Nice view
They should have a variety of food selection in their breakfast buffet.. They were just the same everyday..
Recenserad 15 september 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Ayman från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
was good”
I asked for an iron and they didn't bring it
Recenserad 01 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
carlos från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
best location, clean, nice atmosphere”
good location, clean and safe
everything was as expected of a holiday inn express excellent breakfast and location.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
warren från Nya Zeeland
Par
Dubbel med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Great central Location”
Value, Modern standard, good size rooms
I use this hotel regularly. It is good to stay there anytime I stay in Bahrain. Mostly we use it to stay when we are transiting from Saudi Arabia to other countries. It is quick to get to the airport from there, is a great place to stay and is very good value.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014
6,0
Alan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Holiday inn”
Central location. Nice hotel bar
The hotel is starting to show signs of ageing despite only being new. Breakfast is basic, as are the rooms. However value for money - this is the best you will get for the price in Manama.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
ARTHUR från Filippinerna
Par
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends”
accessible to entertainment area and very close to shopping malls
We had a wonderful stayed in this Hotel the room is clean good food, but I may suggest to have other variety of food in the breakfast and not the same food everyday. Hotel receptionist are nice except for one Guy in the reception he should learn to talk nicely to customer... he must be good working as hotel security.(I guess he is other arab but not indian)
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Jeevan från Indien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good Hotel”
Location, Comfort of Bed, Decent breakfast
Recenserad 30 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
gregorio från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbel med bäddsoffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Break in Bharain”
location, cleanliness, safety
satisfied.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
hameed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Hotel very quiet and respectful”
location, save mony and quit
2dayd
Recenserad 27 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
FAHAD från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Short stay but amazing trip”
Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room
Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room .Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room.Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room.Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room.Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room.Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room.Good staff , budget hotel and cleaned room
Recenserad 06 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Darline från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Great Stay”
fast check in, service with a smile, good breakfast
Stayed here before, liked it...came back again, liked it even more. I will stay there again if I ever go back there again.
Recenserad 22 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
ASHLEY från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable and Cosy”
The Bed, The ambience and its location.
Very comfortable. Situated near prominent restaurants and easy drive to different parts of Bahrain. The room is very comfortable and well maintained. Staff service was professional. The fixed the A/C temparature in very quick time. Definotely will stay there again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014
5,0
HIDETOSHI från Japan
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Budget hotel in Bahrain”
1) Budget, 2) Near Restaurant, 3) Non
Same as usual - Male staff is bad always
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Darline från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Very clean and comfortable ”
Enjoyed my stay...comfortable bed, clean bathroom, great breakfast. Nothing to complain about.
Excellent! Enjoyed staying there. Would recommend it and stay there again.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
3,3
Alan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Hotel is going down hill rapidly”
Location is central
I used to like this hotel, but it seems to be going downhill rapidly. Safe was broken in my room, staff weren't very helpful to get it fixed. Bathroom looked like there had been a 3 day party in it and my colleagues room had a cigarette burn on his sheets. Probably will avoid in future and try for a cleaner hotel.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
David från Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Everytime is better”
Room, Staff and price
I have stayed a few times now and each time the hotel improves. I recommend this hotel, it is top notch 4 star hotel. The only downside for some is that it has no pool, that aside it it the best value for money in Manama
Recenserad 06 juni 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Maan från Kuwait
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
average”
location only
average
Recenserad 01 juni 2014
6,7
Trevligt
emad från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
it was not bad”
clean, new and parking
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Egypten
Par
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Nice stay”
clean &organize
very good
Recenserad 20 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
lovely”
good location
I would stay here more and more because of the staff there and the cleanness of the furniture and good smell inside the rooms.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
ayham från Libanon
Par
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
very good”
close to the city
its very good , but check in tools a very long time for processing , near to the city center and all other areas
Recenserad 04 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
good location”
good location friendly staff
i like this hotel, clean furniture and nice friendly staff. I recommend everyone to try this hotel.
Recenserad 22 april 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Carl från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good value”
cheap, quiet, clean
Recenserad 05 april 2014
4,0
HUSSEIN från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It was good.”
clean & good food.
Good. good. good. good.good. good. good. good.good. good. good.
Recenserad 03 april 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Keith från Australien
Par
Rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökning tillåtet
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Efficient, friendly service”
fast check-in and out
From the fast and efficient (early) check-in to the nicely appointed cleans rooms and then the speedy check out, it was a pleasure to stay here once again. We will never stay anywhere else when in Manama.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
too nice hotel”
rooms and parking
It was good stay in the clean room and good breakfa st
Recenserad 24 mars 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Brahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Not bad hotel for a quick stay”
easy accessible from airport, clean rooms and value for money
Nice hotel, easy accessible, centrally located but be carfull of the bars and Pubs nearby if you need to have a beer have it in the hotel.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
5,7
SENCER från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum med bäddsoffa
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Breakfast was good.There was no slipper”
NOT BAD ...
Recenserad 18 mars 2014