Holiday Beach Resort: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 63 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (63)Omdömen från Booking.com (2)
6,4
Trevligt
Baserat på 63 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,0
Faciliteter5,6
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet5,9
Service6,3
Valuta för pengarna6,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Русский
Svenska
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 62 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
REBECCA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
A peaceful well kept resort and great ambience ”
Staff and Ambience and vineyard
Simply relaxing and enjoyable
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Saima från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Amazing ”
We all went in a family . It was a fantastic stay . Location is too good as well as the staff . Very helpful and prompt.
Recenserad 31 januari 2016
3,0
Muhammad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
What a mess”
Holiday Beach Resort
I was impressed by the photographs but from the arrival to departure . There was nothing except disappointment from start to end . Appartment was booked for 6 people but on arrival found that Appartment could only accommodate 4 people . After getting in touch with the reception they gave us one mattress and did tried to charge us for that but on showing booking they made it free . Room was smelly , sofa was dirty and full of stain marks . Kitchen was very very shabby and dirty . There is only one bathroom but smell was worse then public toilets in UAE . Have to open a window for half an hour to get rid of it . No towels were provided unless asked . Beds were smelly and dirty as well . Morning coffee was even worse when we were served with sachet of Nescafé with hot water with four cups and two saucers . Would never recommend it to any one . I guess place needs major refurbishment.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Abdul från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice place and location”
seafornt
Good
Recenserad 23 juli 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Dany från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Value for money”
Superb location with beach view villa
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
2,0
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Very bad hotel”
Dirty, the staff uncooperative, no restaurant.In general staying there was one of my baddest time.
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Quiet and relaxing”
Close to the beach
Recenserad 12 december 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
waseem från Kirgizistan
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
It was very nice, quite night , beach day”
ocean view
was nice, enjoy the beach side, swimming in the ocean water, enjoying testy food, relaxing and smoking shisha
Recenserad 17 juni 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Miklos från Ungern
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Good ”
Beach front, good dining price, night bars
Recenserad 28 maj 2013
4,7
Hugo från Schweiz
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
needs renovation”
food and beverage prices
bad price quality relation. Bathrooms are old and not maintained. No Minibar and no internet as promised.
Recenserad 30 april 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Relaxed but not luxurious”
Close to the beach
Nice place for quiet stay. The rooms are large but need upgrading. The restaurant prices and quality is reasonable.
Recenserad 07 april 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hemanth från Indien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Superb Experience”
Privacy and calmness where you can have experience of no disturbance in this busy world
Wonderfull location You will find real meaning of privacy. Food is reasonable and fine. Huge place for family outing
Recenserad 20 februari 2013
6,0
Peter från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Fot the cost minded traveller”
Good sized rooms overlooking the sea.
Although cheaper han its neighbouring resorts, the Holiday Beach Motel has very basic amenities. The inclusive breakfast was ok but the evening meal was overpriced and of poor quality. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Recenserad 14 januari 2013
4,7
Majdi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
never again!”
clean rooms
i usually go to other hotels in the area, but 2012 new year everything was full, the only room i could find is this one. Let me tell you, forget about the beach, you can't swim. It's full of rocks. The rooms however are clean.
Recenserad 11 januari 2013
5,3
Vyacheslav från Kazakstan
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Very relaxing place”
Beautiful view!
+ Very nice quite place for family rest with long shore and nice beach full of different fishes! - Rather bad service: long check in (we had to wait one hour), there is no anything for making simple tee or coffee (kettle, cups, spoons, coffee&tee packets and etc.).
Recenserad 07 januari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Merle från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Good value for money in Fujeirah”
Chalets next to the beach
All good, but restaurant services need improvement!
Recenserad 18 december 2012
3,7
Shafaq från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Very Rocky beach”
They can do a lot better than this
Very pathetic experience. Everyone got hurt from beach.
Recenserad 27 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
HASHIM från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2012
it was nice , 2 rooms , enugh space ”
near the swiming ball and the beach
it was nice , cool place , direct on the beach , to relax or swim , also nice resturant good breakfast , alos there is night club , arabic , indian , cool place for relaxing , you can see the beac and the mountens
Recenserad 26 november 2012
3,0
Shafaq från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2012
service was really bad. Really disappointed. ”
nothing.
Beach was too rocky. Everyone got injured. Had to go to another hotel for food and breakfast. The breakfast was terrible in hotel.
Recenserad 20 november 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
mohammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i september 2012
lovely hotel”
service
its a nice hotel with good service and good prices .
Recenserad 02 oktober 2012
5,7
Wongspeeti från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Nice Hotel, but I don't like restaurant service”
Beautiful scene, quiet area
I like the place but restaurant service people were not very nice when they talked and tried to explain us something, and that made the day went down a bit
Recenserad 11 september 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Henning från Danmark
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Skøn udsigt fra Chaleten ”
tæt på strand og swimmingpool
Venlig betjening. Spændende ture til byerne omkring!
Recenserad 01 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Oleksiy från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Хороший набор услуг и удовольствий за приемлемые деньги”
Удобные домики, хорошее расположение, недалеко от моря, удачно расположена парковка, на территории есть магазин со спиртным.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
OLGA från Ryssland
Par
Bodde i 10 nätter i maj 2013
Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха”
Номер студио-шале, океан с морскими обитателями,близость диббы
Отдыхали самостоятельно на майские праздники с 1-12 мая 2013 года. Мы в прошлом году также останавливались в этом отеле на несколько дней и нам все очень понравилось: расположение- непосредственно на берегу океана, богатый подводный мир: черепахи, скаты, множество рыб, можно было взять в аренду мангал и готовить около своего номера барбекю. Отель практически всегда пустой, только приезжают на выходные арабские и индийские семьи- это 2 дня и в этом году стали ездить экскурсии с дубая на индийский океан- часа на 2 : поплавают, пообедают и в путь назад. Они 2 раза в неделю приезжают. На территории большой бассейн, есть ночной клуб и алкогольный киоск за территорией. Сами номера большие, есть кухня но без плиты и посуды только чайник. Выдают халаты, пляжные полотенца, тапочки.
Recenserad 21 maj 2013
3,2
Ibrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
لا انصح بالزياره”
الغرف ليش نظيفه
Recenserad 21 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
موقع ممتاز”
فندق جيد وموقع ممتاز لكن العيب الوحيد اخذنا شاليه بغرفتين نوم ولكن وجود حمام واحد فقط
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
حمامات يحتاج للصيانة”
يحتاج لتوفير كتل لشاي و قهوه و توفير فرن للطبخ
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Abdulhaseeb från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
جيد جدا”
المنظر رائع ولكن بحاجة لتنظيف الشاطئ أكثر ووضع إضاءة على البحر في الليل وعلى الألعاب أكثر مع وضع رشاشات رزان تحت المظلات وشاكرين الفندق على النظافة وحسن الاهتمام من قبل الموظفين
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
دبي ”
فندق ممتاز
Recenserad 04 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Emad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
المكان جيد جدا والمنتجع جيد”
منتجع هادئ ومريح
Recenserad 27 april 2016
4,4
rashed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
البحر جميل فقط”
كل شي قديم ويحتاج لتجديد والغرف غير نظيفة
Recenserad 21 april 2016
4,0
Yousef från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
فندق غير مناسب”
الغرف تحتاج الى صيانه بالكامل الشاطيء غير نظيف ومليء بالاحجار ولا ينفع للسباحه. صوت المرقص الليلي يصل للغرف
Recenserad 15 april 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Ibrahim från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
جيد جدا ”
موقع رائع حمام سباحه ينقصه تسخين الماء اروع ما في المكان السماح بالشواء
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
4,3
isa från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
مزعج بسبب المراقص”
الموقع على البحر و الهدوء و نظافة المكان
المراقص سببت لنا الازعاج و وجود الكحوليات في الغرف لم يكن مناسبا
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
موقع ممتاز وقريب من البحر”
موقع ممتاز
إقامه جميله وانصح العائلات بجلب جميع أدوات المطبخ ادا كانوا من محبي الطبخ وجلب كوايه لكي الثياب والعائلات التي لاتحب وجود الأجانب تحجز الشاليهات رقم 201و 202 واللي بعدهم حيث بعيدين عن الأجانب
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
الموقع رائع”
الموقع ومقف السيارة والبار
كانت اقمتي جيده والموقع رائع
Recenserad 03 december 2015
2,0
Nahyan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
فاشل”
الاطلاله
افشل زيارة او اقامه لي
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015
6,0
awad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
موقع جيد”
الموقع ، البحر، وجود الشاليه
جيده محتاج الفندق الى اعداته ترميم الفندق قديم
Recenserad 10 april 2015
2,0
hareb från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
الامارات دبي ”
الفندق لا يصلح للعوائل المحترمه ابدا هذا يصلح لوالرقص فندق لايوجد نظام ولا امن خصوصا بالليل تبدا المسخره والسكر والعاهؤات يحدث بالليل الازعاج وتدحين الشيشه بالغرف مسموح ومزعج يوجد في كل غرفه اكثر منحمس شيش وكلهم يدخنون مزعجين الاغاني وارقص في الغرف وغارجه ولا رقيب عليهم وانا في الحقيقه خرجت انا وعالتي من الفندق الساعه الواحه ليلا من هذا الفندق وانا اعتبره زباله ولم اكملاليوم ومرضت عندي احد اولادي السبب يرجع للازعاج وروائح الشيشه التي تنبعث من الغرف وذهبت بهم الي المستشفى واقيم هذا الفندق بالصفر وارجوا منكم يا شركةنلا توضعوا هذه الفنادق في شركتكم لان بعد اليوم لم اثق ولن احجز عن طريكم
Recenserad 06 april 2015
3,7
ASSAD från Surinam
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
الفندق جيد الموقع وسي الخدمة”
موقع ومناظر جميلة - الشاليهات منفصلة -
جيدة - ولكن خدمة موقعكم سيئة مقارنة مع booking
Recenserad 30 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
جيد جدا”
موقع راحة ممتاز
الفندق مريح وجيد جدا وموقعه رومنسي انصح به
Recenserad 06 september 2014
6,0
HANIFA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
راحه تامه”
البحر- المسبح - جمال الطبيعه
Recenserad 12 december 2013