Holiday Inn Jeddah Al Salam: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 89 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,3
82 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (89)Omdömen från Booking.com (907)
6,3
Trevligt
Baserat på 89 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,5
Faciliteter8,0
Läge6,0
Komfort och kvalitet6,4
Service6,6
Valuta för pengarna6,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
Rumstyp
Leisure med King size-säng
Leisure med King size-säng
Leisure med King size-säng
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och poolutsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 78 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,3
Pramod från Indien
Affärsresenär
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Very old rooms needs renovation”
Good location
I would second the reviews.The hotel has a very large and good ambience.Rest all are very old and needs a renovation at the earliest.From the elevators,the carpets and the rooms interiors,TV's need change.The internet in the room was very bad,kept on disconnecting. Food was good and good in quantity.
Recenserad 15 december 2012
6,7
Trevligt
KENNETH från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Pleasant Hotel”
Cleanliness of the hotel ..... free Arabic coffee
Cons: Breakfast - same b-fast days / year. Lacking in imagination. Waiting time for food - too loooooong !! Staff is friendly though. All staff speak good English and carries themselves well.
Recenserad 06 november 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Dilip från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
good hotel but crowded location”
Must include or an option for Break fast along with room rates
So far good experience Must include or an option for Break fast along with room ratesMust include or an option for Break fast along with room rates
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
mohd från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Friendly and helpful.”
Convenience.
It was a good stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the service was fast. My business trip was made easier with the convenience of internet access and transportation services.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2012
5,7
hussein från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Managing Director”
no
I have enjoud durring my stay Regards hussein salem
Recenserad 01 oktober 2012
5,7
Ramdas från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Its a good location with a lovely view”
Rates, Location
Some of the staff are very friendly but others are not. Also the service is not upto the mark.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2012
5,7
Barry från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Cheap, but with good reason”
Good buffet lunch
the hotel is in need of an overhaul. fittings are old, badly repaired or broken. aircon was either fiercely on, or off, with no in-between. lunch buffet was good, but meals in the cafe are a gamble as they have no prayer-time cover and the kitchen staff disappear at prayer times. staff generally were ok. i had pre-paid my room and wanted to change my booking on arrival from two nights to one, but they have a policy of one night penalty for changes, even with 48 hours notice. i will watch out for that in future.
Recenserad 28 september 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Charles från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
cozy and lovely hotel”
cozy and very suitable for business trip
a best place for business trip, located in a strategic place
Recenserad 25 september 2012
3,7
Ismail från Indien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Not good hotel”
Not worth for the money charged
Its old hotel and noT worht for the money charged and no good facilities r there and no good room r there never select this hotel again
Recenserad 24 september 2012
6,3
Trevligt
FEI från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Brand new hotel”
New facilities
It's a brand new hotel but just basic. No disco, no swimming pool, no bell boy help my luggage
Recenserad 23 september 2012
5,0
Ajit från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Not so great hotel to stay”
Good Service
Location of the hotel is very inconvinient as it is situated in very crowded area of Jeddah. Traffic to reach hotel is very high. Hotel is Old and average facilties.
Recenserad 15 september 2012
6,0
mohd från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
friendly helpful staff”
good business hotel
near to old town Quite a distant to new town
Recenserad 07 september 2012
6,0
Mahmoud från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Good Hotel”
location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile hotel and service with a smile
Recenserad 04 september 2012
6,0
s från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good old hotel”
In the middle of the business and industries
I found this hotel pretty decent but it is really a very old hotel with good management. My stay was alright. Though the hotel is far from the Jeddah Airport and from Macca one hour.
Recenserad 02 september 2012
5,3
hontsang från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2012
very old hotel”
location is ok
very old hotel, no good facility. the room is very old with bad smell.i will not choose this hotel for next trip
Recenserad 30 augusti 2012
5,3
ChouPeng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Small room and need to change the carpet”
Friendly staff
Hotel internet connection is slow and hotel surrounding does not have much of a shop around it. The room carpet is old and needs to replace. Overall, the operator at hotel is friendly and nice. Aircon is weak and could not feel a thing even when it is switch to the lowest. A slight distance from airport to hotel.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2012
4,0
Nimeesh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Good Hotel for food but has to work on service”
good variety at the buffet
The airconditioning system was not workinging and i was only informed of it when I checked it. The staff at the Front Desk thought that they were being transperant by informing me at check-in. I however had no place to go at that point in time and had to accept whatever was available.
Recenserad 10 juni 2012
5,0
Ramdas från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Reasonable hotel”
Location
This is the 3 rd time i have stayed at the hotel in the last 30 days. This time the service was bad. The AC was not working and there was chaos.
Recenserad 28 maj 2012
6,0
Azzam från USA
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Ok hotel”
Great Breakfast
The room was tired looking and a bit smelly. The bathrooms were the size one finds on a small ship and had very strange lay outs. The location was OK if you want to be in Damam for business, not good for a weekend away from Riyadh. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 19 maj 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Ramdas från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Great hotel and friendly staff”
In the heart of the city
Good and friendly staff with value for money rates...The receptionist lady could have been more courteous though...
Recenserad 13 maj 2012
6,3
Trevligt
KENNETH från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Friendly & Cosy”
Friendly staff
The hotel is located at a good place, not too much of traffic coming in. Price is reasonable. Staff is very helpful and friendly although if they did pick up the pace would be a great improvement. Restaurants are nothing much to shout about, but for a simple & short business trip, is good.
Recenserad 09 maj 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
WEE från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Great location”
Dinning
The hotel had newly renovate. look new in the hotel lobby but not the room.
Recenserad 03 april 2012
6,0
Norhanirus från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Lovely Hotel”
The location is ok and suitable for business travelers.
this hotel is suitable for business travelers. the hotel is nice and clean. The food is ok but the room is quite small.
Recenserad 13 februari 2012
6,0
Norhanirus från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Lovely Hotel”
The location - suitable for business travelers
the hotel is love and clean but the location is not very good as it was far away from shopping mall and restaurant.
Recenserad 13 februari 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Genaro från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Clean, Safe, and appropriate location”
Clean, Safe, and appropriate location for my appointments
I arrived very early (at about 8 am) and I was accommodated in the hotel (without waiting for the check-in time of 12pm. The buffet food during breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices, plus the good service of the service crews. The location was appropriate for my appointments. I made myself a member of the Priority Club that will earn points on every stay with any of Holiday Inn Hotels.
Recenserad 08 februari 2012
6,0
Yaslam från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2011
Rooms were good and the staff were okay”
close to markets my family waht to visit.
Recenserad 26 december 2011
6,3
Trevligt
AHMED från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Nice Hotel”
Good location but small rooms
overall its was not bad staying at this hotel, trust me i have seen worse, food is lovely and value of money is acceptable comparing with others in the same area.
Recenserad 02 december 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Lovely hotel”
rooms type
the hotel is nice and clean but the location is not that good, it is far away from everything you need such as malls and good resturent
Recenserad 09 oktober 2011
5,7
Yeap från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Ok location”
Easy access
Room a bit old, internet availabe in room, overall satisfied with the stay as business traveller.
Recenserad 16 juli 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
Woo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
Good location ”
Nice bed
this hotel is suitable for my work as most business that i am visiting is in mekah road. food is reasonable. service is ok.
Recenserad 30 juni 2011
2,7
Vishal från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2011
Please never book this option in for stay!”
All dining area was full of house flies
I was in my room, and a pilot just access my room with a key and entered directly. Reception has allot him the room,, in whichh i was already staying. more over there was a prob with the HVAC and all the floor was smelling badly.
Recenserad 06 juni 2011
5,3
Khaled från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011
Nothing special - practical”
Price was decent, helpful staff
Helpful staff at a decent price. Not the best location, but worked for me. Internet service in the rooms wasn't that good (not wireless) and generally the internet was expensive. Breakfast wasn't that good either (poor selection, not the healthiest) and a decent enough gym/ pool.
Recenserad 22 februari 2011
3,0
BEE från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
old hotel and bad service ”
nothing best here, only it's a foreign hotel
Room very old, location not good, food not good at all, bad service from the receptionist when checking out. They tried to charge us for the room even though it's a prepaid room which we have paid online during booking. Took very long time to check and only 45 minutes later finished our check-out. Poor hotel and will not go back again.
Recenserad 19 februari 2011
7,6
Mycket bra
ramzi från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden - 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Mycket bra”
لم يتم تسليمنا فاتورة من الفندق يرجى من حضرتكم تزويدنا بالفاتورة
Recenserad 01 januari 2018
8,3
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
تقييم هولدي ان”
الاكل مساحه الغرفه تعاون الموظفين
جيده جدا والكن النادي الرياضي يغلق آلساعه العاشره مساء
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
6,0
bandar från Saudiarabien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
كانت لي ثلاث مرات زياره هذا الفندق وكان جميل جدا”
اللوبي وسرير النوم والنظافه
كانت من امتع الاقامه فيه مع زوجتي وبإذن الله تتكرر الزياره ولكم جزيل الشكر
Recenserad 10 december 2014
2,7
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2014
الفندق سيء”
كانت سنيئه والتعامل سيء وكل شي بفلوس حتى المجانيه في الفنادق الاخرى
Recenserad 30 september 2014
4,7
Ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden - 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
الفندق قديم جداً ولا يتناسب السعر مع وضع الفندق”
تعامل الطاقم
Recenserad 21 augusti 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
متميزة مع التحفظ على موقع الفندق الغير مناسب ”
الراحة والهدوء / سرعة إجراءات الخروج والدخول / تعامل الموظفين خصوصا الاستقبال
ممتازة ولكن موقع الفندق والمنطقة المحيطة به لا تتناسب تماما مع الخدمات ومستوى الضيافة
Recenserad 31 december 2013
5,7
turki från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar och poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
لم أتوقع نظافة الفندق ما كان بالشكل المطلوب”
لا يوجد شي يعجبني فيه كثير غير اللوبي فقط
انا جئـ عمل وكان أقرب فندق قريب للعمل هو ويعتبر أفضل فندق قريب اذا كان عملك هناك , فيه حاجة مو حلوه أن قريب من الصناعية
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
كانت الإقامة جميله جدا مع الراحه بداخل الغرفه”
نظافة الغرف طيبه الموظفين حجم السرير
كانت جميله جدا و الفندق لوبي جميل اعجبني نظافه الغرف والإضاءة كانت جميله جدا باختصار كل شي كان جميل
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013
4,7
Mudaid från Saudiarabien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
فندق قديم جدا لايستحق ان يحمل اسم هوليدي ان ”
موقعع وسط المدينة فقط
قدمت هذا الحجز الى صديق لى كان فى رحلة شهر عسل كهدية وسابقا كاتبة فى الطلب انهم زوجين فى شهر عسل لم يلقوا اهتمام من الفندق على الاقل ان تكون هناك هدية من الفندق كيكة وعصير احتفلا بهذى المناسبة لكن للاسف لن اعود تكرار السكن فى هذا الفندق
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013
4,7
tariq från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
لم يعجني”
الغرفه
الاستقبال لم يكن جيد وبطيئ وكذلك التعامل والخدمة بطيئة
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
TARIQ från Saudiarabien
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
جيد لا باس به”
الموقع
فندق لا باس به يعيبة دورة المياه فنح في بلاد الحرمين ولا يوجد به شطاف و الحمام طرازه قديم و كايب
Recenserad 19 februari 2013
4,0
bandar från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Leisure med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
موقع سيء وغرف اسواء”
سرعه التجاوب
Recenserad 24 januari 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohmmed från Saudiarabien
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
موقع متميز ونظافه غير جيده”
موقع الفندق
كانت الاقامه جميله الى حد ما كما ان يعيبه بعض الامور مثل نظافته وزحمة مواقف السيارات وهو يعتبر في المنطقه الحيويه بجده
Recenserad 21 december 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
saleh från Saudiarabien
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
بعيد قليلا لكن ممتاز”
النظافه
موقع الفندق بعيد قليلا لكن الغرف نظيفه التعامل من الموظفين ممتاز ، غرف الفندق صغيره كان السعر في الفندق ارخص من مواقع النت هذي استغربتها
Recenserad 15 september 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
فندق معروف لدى الجميع خدمه ودوده جدأ”
نظافة الفندف
كانت اقامه قصيره ولاكن موفقه من حيث النظافه والبوفيه المفتوح اكل لايعلى عليه والراحه والاسترخاء
Recenserad 08 augusti 2012
5,3
abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
فندق جيد”
جيد
بصراحة القندق جيد والسكن فيه جيد والتعامل ايضا جيد من قبل طاقم افندق لكن يعيبه المنطقة الموجود بها الفندق مكتضة بالزحمة وشكرا
Recenserad 26 juni 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
ALI från Saudiarabien
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
فندق قديم”
يقع في منطقه مزدحمه
حجزت في الفندق هذا وعلى انه في طريق المدينه خلف امارة منطقة مكه حسب خريطة الموقع وصلت الفندق الساعه 10 ليلا بعد عناء طويل والمفاجأه الي لقيتها بعد المرمطه وبابتسامة شفقه يقولي موظف الاستقبال ( ماقالوا لك في الموقع الي حجزت منه ان التكييف عطلان ) طبعا انصدمت الجو حتى مايساعد انك تبحث عن فندق ثاني لاننا في الصيف والناس كلها في جده يعني من الآخر ابنزل في الفندق لانه طمني ان التكييف ماتزيد حرارته على 24 تقريبا يعني يمشي لما يصلحوه الفندق بصفه عامه قديم جدا ومافي تجديد الخدمه جيده الحمام مرضي النوافذ عريضه والمنظر في الليل جميل لكن الزجاج متسخ من زمان البوفيه جميل جدا ماينفع هالفندق للعرسان اذا عندك شغل وسط البلد يعتبر موقعه ممتاز وخاصة في غير وقت الاجازات مددت يومين وخرجت والتكييف لايزال عطلان لكن كان الموجود رحمه بالنسبه للجو بصفه عامه
Recenserad 13 juni 2012