Hotel Diva: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 520 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,5

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (520)Omdömen från Booking.com (979)
7,5
Mycket bra
Baserat på 520 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,0
Läge7,7
Komfort och kvalitet7,9
Service7,5
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Superior
Svit Deluxe
Svit Premium
Svit Pearl
Sortera efter
Visar 405 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
April 27th - 29th 2017”
Great staff, I really enjoy staying there.
Recenserad 30 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Harjit från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Diva Hotel ”
Clean hotel, my room is big spacious, bathroom is big too and new. Close to the Grand Mosque, walk 2 minutes. Bus 41 from the mosque takes you to the city, malls, business districts, historic sites, to literally all sight seeing places in Bahrain. I got airport pick up and drop off, which was good. It's also not far from the airport. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would like to say a big thank you to Deep Singh for all his help and hard work. I will definitely come back to Diva Hotel and thanks to all the staff which made my stay pleasant. XX
Recenserad 22 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2017
clean”
clean
Recenserad 20 april 2017
6,8
Trevligt
fahad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Svit Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Very good with some observations ”
Rooms are not clean 100% Breakfast can be improved The hotel in overall is accepted and worth to stay in
Recenserad 01 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
callan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
A clean central local for overnight in bah”
Right across from supermarket and close to a cold beer. Staff are always very professional. Only comment is they probably need to do a refresh of pillows as they can be lumpy and a review of shower heads that with gulf desal clog sometime with sediment. For the value as an overnight hard to beat. Doesnt smell of cigs. High floors give you decent sleep
Recenserad 26 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
antoine från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel”
Acceptable
Recenserad 12 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
MUATASEM från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2017
Everything is OK, except the noise from 20th floor and over run elevator ”
Management need to review having a separate elevators serving floors 5, and 7 as floor 20 as customers heading to night clubs and over run elevators against hotel residence.
Recenserad 07 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
colin från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good choice in juffier ”
Diva Hotel is situated in a central hub of entertainment locations in juffier. Nice rooms, reasonable price, excellent staff support, very good food 24hrs room service. What more do you need ?
Recenserad 05 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
colin från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Great place to stay”
As a repeat visitor to the Hotel I am continually impressed by the reception staff. The Duty Manager, Mohammed Ghuloom is very helpful and considerate in meeting guests needs.
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Very good”
Good new area
Recenserad 28 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Dinu från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good hotel”
Pros: baschet fruit & welcome drink Cons: early check-in should be clearly defined; long waiting for hot water for shower at 14th floor; no beer in minibar
Recenserad 23 januari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good”
Good
Recenserad 23 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
E från Sydafrika
Grupp
Svit Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great area”
The area and the location of the hotel is great.
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Hunais från Indien
Ensamresenär
Svit Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good”
Good
Recenserad 14 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mazin från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
excellent overall”
good location, friendly staff, good facilities, great value for money.
Recenserad 06 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
mian från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2016
every think is good accept reception duty manager dealing is 0 Star ”
i really like this hotel since 3 years i am staying in this hotel first time i found duty manager Mr, george he is not suitable for this position he dont know how to talk with costumer very bad attitude. special thank for GM he involve and solve problem for us he is exelant man in his position
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Good hotel”
Nice staff. Good hotel. Clean.
Recenserad 01 januari 2017
2,4
Karan från Indien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Not worth spending ur money”
The front desk staff is unfriendly and don't greet u properly, there r 3 computers seems like only one is working, the elevators can accommodate only 3 ppl, upon check in it seems like u hv gone back to 1970, wooden floors creaking, golden curtains n rock hard bed where the Tv remote doesn't work n it's stuck on one preset volume, the leather pads r in torn condition, the snacks are eating dust and no one has bothered to remove the dust of em. Overall u get better hotels in Bahrain for the same money, do not go to Diva it ain't worth it. If I could give a zero I would.
Recenserad 01 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Craig från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Pleasant Stay ”
Spacious rooms, great security, and helpful staff
Recenserad 21 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Stay December 15th to 17th 2016”
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, located in a central location.
Recenserad 18 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
John från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
OK”
OK
Recenserad 12 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
hasan
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Good hotel as 4stars”
Good for singles, value for money, clubs in the facilities is not that much (expensive and poor) (Arabic Afterparty asks for 50BD)
Recenserad 11 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
colin från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Great place to stay”
As a regular customer I have to say the Hotel Diva continually delivers on service and price. Great place to stay, nice rooms, good dining and helpful staff
Recenserad 11 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
colin från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Good choice in Juffier”
Nice Hotel, staff very pleasant and welcoming, rooms spacious and comfortable. Competative price ! what more do you need...
Recenserad 05 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Melhem från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Excellent”
None
Recenserad 26 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Tod från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit Premium
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Reasonable Accommodation in the Juffair District”
If you are doing business in this part of the city, the hotel's location is convenient but not so much so if you are visiting Manama City proper. Roof pool and bar were undergoing some renovations but those appear to be almost complete.
Recenserad 26 november 2016
2,0
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Bad chooise ”
Dont stay here ,, very bad
Recenserad 21 november 2016
2,0
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very bad hotel ”
Is not worth staying at this hotel An experience Which I paid too much for :(
Recenserad 21 november 2016
2,0
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Dont wast your money ”
Choose another hotel stubid service NOT 4 star hotel Pooooor hotel ,, trust me
Recenserad 21 november 2016
2,0
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Pooooooor stay”
I will never come back to this pooor hotel
Recenserad 21 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Goeran från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Good hotel”
Clean and nice hotel with service minded staff
Recenserad 21 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
mian från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
good”
everything is perfect
Recenserad 14 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
John från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Accommodation.”
Beds getting tired but the overall hotel is acceptable. The usual Thursday/Friday very busy and noisy but if rooms away from bars is OK.
Recenserad 08 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
I MONITION SOME EMPLOYEES WHO WERE REALY NICE MR.. WHADDY MOHMMED & Ms. ROSE”
I WILLMONITION SOME EMPLOYEES NAMES WHO WERE REALY NICE MR.. WHADDY MOHMMED & Ms. ROSE
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Andrew från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Great hotel stay here quite often ”
Great hotel but they always stitch me up with room service everytime ive paid for stuff out of the fridge i havent had!!
Recenserad 22 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
it is agood hotel”
i would come back again
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Najeeb från Jordanien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good”
My main problem was that the pool was closed!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Khalid från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2016
i will say in general is ok”
just ok
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
5,2
mohammad från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Svit Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Not as the standard saw in booking com”
As i wanted to stay in this hotel i booked 2 suites rooms in fllor 18 but so many things not liked in this hotel 1 bed matteres was very bad as 1 star hotel 2 shower was weak 3 tv was old small may 29 inch 4 the carpets was so dirty and has stains can not cleaned by housekeeping 5 lift always busy espciely at morning and night 6 no parking u have park on sand area
Recenserad 29 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Deb från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Feel like Royalty for Pauper Prices”
Awesome deal, fabulous location and superb service. Hotel Diva is the place to be in Bahrain.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good hotel”
Location and staff ... small mall in front of hotel
Recenserad 17 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
clean, net speed is v. good, polite staff”
location in quite and busy area at the same time
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
James från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great value and location ”
Hotel Diva is great value for money. Friendly and helpful staff mean a trouble free stay. Rooms are spacious with excellent ensuite bathrooms. Restaurants and bars ensure you have everything you need in terms of food and entertainment. Close proximity to a small mall with shopping and ATM is very useful also.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
LONG från Storbritannien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
value”
Great location with amazing club right up the roof top. Staff are friendly. Clean room, comfortable beds.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good value”
Room was nice. Breakfast fantastic. Pool needs updating. Good wifi. Good bar downstairs Davey Crocketts.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
imad från Eritrea
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
RECOMMENDED”
Nice hotel with good location and the staff are helpful.. loved it
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Benedicto från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
This is the place for nightlife seekers”
positive: Nice parking, good nightlife, good b-fast, accommodating staff negative: bathtub not working, you can smell cigarettes in the hallways (our floor is non-smoking), Jacuzzi at top not working,
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
George från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2015
nice room, breakfast, Davie Crockett bar”
nice room, breakfast, Davie Crockett bar
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Romarc från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Perfect for its cost. ”
Food. Location. Price.
It is perfect. Friendly staff, nice food and perfect location. Too bad the Skybar is under renovation. It is a bang for the buck for sure.
Recenserad 30 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sayed från Bahrain
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Very good hotel”
the location
Recenserad 28 december 2015