Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 617 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra

baserat på 617 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

John från Australien
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value for money location
Excellent location for theatre district at a reasonable price.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Paul från Australien
Executive-rum Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Decent hotel
Great location on the edge of Chinatown close to plenty of restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom would benefit from a makeover and shower pressure not great. Staff very pleasant. Overall a good value for money hotel.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Yosuke från Japan
Chancellor (kansler)
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
Recenserad 16 juni 2016

LEE från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

geraldine från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

DANISH från Indien
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Recenserad 11 april 2016

AMITABH från Thailand
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

sherri från USA
Executive King-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

J från Thailand
Premium king-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

ZUBAIRI från Malaysia
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area
Recenserad 29 januari 2016


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: