Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 615 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Yosuke från Japan
Affärsresenär
Chancellor (kansler)
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
unhappy
Recenserad 16 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LEE från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Recenserad 14 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

geraldine från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
satisfactory
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DANISH från Indien
Affärsresenär
Economy-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Recenserad 11 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

AMITABH från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Recenserad 23 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sherri från USA
Affärsresenär
Executive King-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

J från Thailand
Reste med partner
Premium king-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ZUBAIRI från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Economy-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anita från Australien
Reste med partner
Chancellor (kansler)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
comments
Really the only minor things were the shower was very hard to use as the taps where not the best, The balcony was good although with the air con unit on there wasn't much room and water was everyone from the unit
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Location is superb
Location, room size, price
Recenserad 09 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: