HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Se alla 38 bilder
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt - Säng HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt - Säng
Se alla 38 bilder
Lobby HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Lobby
Se alla 38 bilder
Lobby HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Lobby
Se alla 38 bilder
Hotellet från insidan HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 38 bilder
PÅ KARTAN HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
PÅ KARTAN
Utmärkt
Läge
9,1
Se alla 38 bilder HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Se alla 38 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi

Utmärkt läge
- I centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 979 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,2
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Avstånd till centrum10 km
Lägesbetyg9,1
Närmaste flygplatsOsaka Internationella Flygplats (ITM)
Avstånd till flygplats14,0 km
  • 210 m till kollektivtrafik

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • luftkonditionering

  • tvättservice

Rumsalternativ
8,0
Mycket bra
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för 14 timmar sedan | 14 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nu
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 14 m²/151 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior tvåbäddars - rökare (Superior Twin - Smoking)
Superior tvåbäddars - rökare (Superior Twin - Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior-rum med Queen size-säng - Rökfritt (Superior Queen - Non-Smoking)
Superior-rum med Queen size-säng - Rökfritt (Superior Queen - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxerum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt (Deluxe Triple - Non-Smoking)
Deluxerum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt (Deluxe Triple - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 3 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior queen - rökare (Superior Queen - Smoking)
Superior queen - rökare (Superior Queen - Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior-rum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt (Superior Triple - Non-Smoking)
Superior-rum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt (Superior Triple - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 3 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior dubbel - rökare (Superior Double - Smoking)
Superior dubbel - rökare (Superior Double - Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 14 m²/151 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
Ange datum för att se priser
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt (Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking)
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt (Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 14 m²/151 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 semi-dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Standardrum med liten dubbelsäng - Rökning tillåten (Standard Semi Double Smoking)
Standardrum med liten dubbelsäng - Rökning tillåten (Standard Semi Double Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 14 m²/151 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökfritt (Superior Twin - Non-Smoking)
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökfritt (Superior Twin - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 semi-dubbelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi

Mer om HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (979)Omdömen från Booking.com (905)
8,2
/
10
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter7,6
Läge9,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,2
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Superior-rum med Queen size-säng - Rökfritt
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
mer
Visar 637 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
6,4
Trevligt
Kua från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2018
Trevligt”
Overall okay but have some comments: - There is a stairs before the hotel elevator. So we actually need to carry our own luggage up and down the stairs during check in and check out (around 30kg luggage each person), there is no staff come over to us and help us. - No mineral water provided in the room. But the location is good as it is near to the subway station and shopping area:)
Recenserad 13 september 2018
Hello, here is HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. Thank you for your valuable advice. The museum is located in the tourist center area, and the Centrifugal Bridge Station is very close to your shopping, dining and sightseeing. From the main building to Dotonbori, it is a distance within the walking circle, and it is only about 10 minutes away from Osaka Castle Park. Therefore, it is well received by customers for taking the tram. For your guidance, I am very embarrassed first. It is inconvenient for you during your stay. If you have a lot of luggage, please feel free to call the staff and we will help you with your luggage. Your guidance will be used as a content for future improvement. Then, all the staff are looking forward to your next visit here, goodbye.
Svarade 16 september 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
8,0
Fantastiskt
Alicia från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i september 2018
Mycket bra”
The place was clean and very convenient, the only drawback is that the bed is too small.
Recenserad 09 september 2018
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Thank you for your comment regarding bed in the guestroom. If you like, please consider the room of the big bed when making your next reservation. Your feedback will be instrumental for us to improve our service. We hope you will consider HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi for your next trip near us.
Svarade 12 september 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Devina från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018
Near shinsaibashi and dotonbori. The room was clean and the staffs are very helpfully ”
Near shinsaibashi shopping street and dotonbori. So we can shopping until night. There are many restaurants too. Room was cleans and staffs are very helpfull
Recenserad 21 juni 2018
It is HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. This time thank you for having you use our hotel. Because it becomes the distance of ten minutes by a subway at distance to Osaka-jo Castle from Shinsaibashi Station in a 2-minute walk, this hotel thinks that it is convenient for shopping and the sightseeing of the visitor The room is designed in the one that it is easy to spend, the structure of the room thinks that you can spend it comfortably.All the amenity in the hall is available free. Because they try so hard that a visitor can spend it more comfortably, all staff waits for the next use. Thank you.
Svarade 24 juni 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
4,8
Antony från USA
Par
Superior-rum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i juni 2018
Acceptabelt”
The location of this hotel is very good and the staffs are very nice. But the room that I stayed smell so bad and you can see dust on the carpet. When we moved the chair we found some trash too.
Recenserad 18 juni 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology, regarding the situation that has caused great deal of discomfort and inconvenience to you. Our cleaning crews work hard and do pay close attention to make sure the rooms are cleaned properly. However, this time it was not up to the standard to provide comfortable condition for our guest to be staying in. We are very sorry that we could not meet the expectation. This case will be examined closely, and the operation will be reconsidered in order to improve our service. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Svarade 19 juni 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
8,4
Fantastiskt
Eric från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med Queen size-säng - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
Location & Comfort”
Great location, just 2-3 minutes walk from Shinsaibashi station and 5-6 minutes walk to the shopping street. You are close to the hustle and bustle but can walk home to a quiet place to rest. Room was a reasonable size, enough room to move around even with 2 pieces of luggage open, bed was comfortable, the bath room was also generously sized. 8 stars out of ten.
Recenserad 09 juni 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the future. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Svarade 11 juni 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
9,2
Utmärkt
Mayana från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
Great location and super clean! ”
Spent a night in this hotel and I simply loved everything! Staffs are super friendly and helpful. Location is great! Super close to shinsaibashi station. The hotel room was super clean and organized. I booked a standard double room but they updated to a bigger room! I had an amazing experience in this hotel and I would totally recommend to everyone!
Recenserad 05 juni 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the future. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Svarade 05 juni 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
7,6
Mycket bra
Darwin från Singapore
Par
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018
Convenient Location”
Very convenient, near Daimaru and train station. Room is a bit small but toilet is quite a good size. Clean room.
Recenserad 22 maj 2018
Thank you for using Mystays Shinsaibashi this time. The hotel is nearer than Shinsaibashi Subway Station, and there are many department stores and duty-free drinkstores etc. in the neighborhood. I think that it is useful for your sightseeing and shopping. Regarding the fact that our room was small, we apologize for inconveniencing your use during lodging. There are various room types in the hotel Thank you for your precious opinion during busy. All of the staff are waiting for you to come again. Thank you very much.
Svarade 26 maj 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Ann från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2018
Highly recommend! ”
Very near to subway, 7eleven and Family mart. Walking distance to Shinsaibashi and Dotonbori. Very clean room. I will definately back to here again on my next visit to Osaka.
Recenserad 02 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Svarade 27 maj 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
9,2
Utmärkt
Tan från Malaysia
Par
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Convenient amd clean”
Everything is great but need to take note that the reception is not open in the early morning. You may not be able to leave your luggage in the hotel if you are checking out early.
Recenserad 13 april 2018
Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS shinsaibashi.We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. The fact that there is opening hours at the reception is very inconvenient to our customers. I'm sorry. If you have a chance again, please come.
Svarade 15 april 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Yin-Tung från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
good”
The only problem is the stairs in front. you need to take the heavy luggage.
Recenserad 19 mars 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi, and we appreciate you spending your time to provide feedback. Our staff will continue its hard work to improve our customer service and try to meet the expectations of our guests. When you travel to the Osaka area in the future, we sincerely hope that you will consider our hotel for your stay. Sincerely, HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Svarade 26 mars 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Janyaporn från Thailand
Par
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
Good service, Nice Location and room quite big and very clean”
We stayed at hotel about 3 night. The hotel is very nice location and staff very good service. If we have a chance to visit Osaka again we’ll absolutely stay here again. Thank you for a nice stay
Recenserad 05 mars 2018
Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Our staff hopes that you choose to stay with us again in the future. HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI Front desk / Rui Ito
Svarade 07 mars 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
JunWei från Malaysia
Par
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
All exceeded my expectations! ”
The room and the facilities are all better than my expectations! All is good and I felt so comfortable during the stay at here!
Recenserad 16 februari 2018
Thank you very much for choosing HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI.We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Your kinds words are great to hear and further encouragement to make every stay a great one. We hope that you will choose HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI when you come to visit again. Sincerely, front staff Yamamoto, HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI
Svarade 21 februari 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Misun från Sydkorea
Grupp
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
A satisfying trip ”
The hotel is less than a minutes walk from Shinsaibashi station gate 8. Also the hotel staff are friendly and goot at english speaking. The facilities are really good too! So I highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 15 februari 2018
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the near future.
Svarade 15 februari 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
8,4
Fantastiskt
Man från Hongkong
Par
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Fantastiskt”
Very good location, close to shopping area.
Recenserad 31 januari 2018
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi and taking your time to send us your feedback. We appreciate for your generous review of our location and are really looking forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Sakura Okui, receptionist, HOTEL MYSTYAS Shinaibashi
Svarade 04 februari 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
7,6
Mycket bra
Kwok från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum med Queen size-säng - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Good location”
The location is good, just 5 mins distance from the subway station of Shinsaibashi. Disadvantage is you must carry your luggage to climb the staircase to the elevator to go to reception at 2/F.
Recenserad 26 januari 2018
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Thank you for your valuable opinion on the hotel entrance. We will make it a reference as we aim to improve our services. We hope you will consider HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI for your next trip near us.
Svarade 28 januari 2018
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
8,0
Fantastiskt
TAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum med Queen size-säng - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Convenient, Good Location, Friendly Staff”
Good stay well welcomed by friendly staff
Recenserad 22 november 2017
thank you so much. we are waiting for the use of another again.
Svarade 23 november 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Thanachai från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Excellent Location and Room”
Very close to Shinsaibashi Station with few minutes walk. Room is very clean, beds and pillows are very good with pajamas in each bed. One thing to recommend is they should have elevator or escalor at entrance to support travellors with big & heavy luggages.
Recenserad 14 november 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Thank you for your valuable comments such as installing an elevator and escalator at the hotel entrance. We will make it a reference as we aim to improve our services. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel. HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI Front desk/Rui Ito
Svarade 15 november 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
5,2
Shuk från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior-rum med 3 enkelsängar - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i november 2017
When I saw the stairs in the front door I already regret”
Need to walk stairs Night time after 10 pm there wouldn’t be any staff No breakfast Forced to switch room
Recenserad 11 november 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback that we learn from and use to improve. We are very sorry for the inconvenience about the stairs and staff shortage. If we have another chance, please use the telephone on the front desk to have a night staff come and help you after 10 p.m. You booked for two different types of room and no-breakfast plan. (We do not have breakfast plan.) However, we deeply apologize that we did not explain about your plan enough and made you feel uncomfortable. We will try to learn from this so a similar situation does not happen in the future. Moreover, we will be working hard to improve our service so we can provide a more comfortable stay for our guests. Again, we appreciate your comment and sincerely hope to see you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Sakura Okui, receptionist, HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
WEILIN från Singapore
Par
Superior Dubbelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2017
Great location, friendly hotel staff”
Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly whenever we approach them for assistance. Room is clean and more spacious than we expected for a Japanese hotel. Only minus point is that there is a small flight of stairs to climb to enter the hotel.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We sincerely appreciate your warm remarks and hope to see you at our hotel again in the future. Thank you for your feedback on the first floor front stairs. Your opinion will help us improve our service. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel. MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI Front desk/Rui Ito
Svarade 01 november 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
10,0
Utmärkt
Jui-Chieh från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Jp Standard semi-rum med dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Great place to stay when you are in Osaka. ”
TAKE NOTE that there are around 15 steps of stairs from ground floor to the property where you could then access an elevator, heavy luggage could be a problem. I was very lucky to have an upgraded room for my one night stay. The staff were friendly and had no difficulties in speaking English. The room was neat and clean, with a comfortable bed and easy to use showering facilities. Charging adaptors were provided in the room with great wifi speed as well, very convenient. Room is also pretty big comparing to most Japanese hotel rooms. One weird thing is the front desk is at 2F, therefore any stranger could enter from ground floor elevator, bypass any staff, and go directly to all floors. This sounds slightly unsafe for your belongings in the room, but in general Japan is a pretty safe place, so it would get me worried.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. After 22 o'clock we lock the main entrance for crime prevention, but we will consider your opinions from future considerations. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Furthermore, we hope to serve you again in the future. Rin Togashi , Receptionist
Svarade 26 oktober 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa