Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 431 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 431 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Eric från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

maya från Indonesien
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Alessandro från Italien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

jason från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

serena från Australien
Affärsresenär
Rumssvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

serena från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

JEFFERY från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Esther från Indonesien
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
All great
Awesome
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Esther från Indonesien
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Sonya från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Recenserad 18 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: