Bra 7,5
baserat på 889 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 889 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Usha från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Service
The location of the place is great. But the service of the front desk staff was not good. I check in around 6pm they didnt has king size bed room. So the staff didn't give other options instead "he kept repeating there's no room available for King size. I can't do anything else." My husband and I were quite passed with his customer service. He work just as what he see on the screen. "If no room there's no room if not you have to adjust with the single twin bed room." That was a bad service.
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Neville från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Stopover
The Hotel Royal is in an excellent location where you can walk to a lot of shopping/attractions. If walking is not in uour playbook the MRT is jyst fown the road. The front office staff were all amazing in their desire to help you. Parts of the hotel vould do with a little TLC as our bathroom had a little mould over the bath tiles. Would definitely stay again. This was our fourth stay at the property.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Carey från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great Location & Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs and clean peaceful hotel.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Artittaya från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice hotel and good service
Room is quite big compared to most of hotels in Singapore. Staff is friendly and attentive. Location is really good. Little India is by walking distance (we love Indian food).
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Franky från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great location
Hotel is okay and very close to MRT Bras Basah Station. Like this!
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Ali från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Rochelle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
It's wonderful employees are nice and very accomodating. The place is near to mrt and malls😀
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Anhar från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Neville från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Audrey från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Executive-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Recenserad 25 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: