Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 6551 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6551 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Manna från USA
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
First stop on honeymoon
Perfect location - very close to shinjuku station Staff able to communicate enough in English for us to understand Room was very small but for the location I think it's good enough , especially since we didn't stay much indoors Close to shopping and food
Recenserad 28 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lachlan från Australien
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel, minutes from Shinjuku Station
This is a great hotel, yes the rooms are on the small side but standard for Japan and actually quite roomy for Tokyo. We were really pleased with the facilities, staff were always attentive and polite. The location is also fantastic, only a few minutes walk from the South exit of Shinjuku Station. All in all, a highly recommended base from which to explore Tokyo!
Recenserad 28 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nova från Kambodja
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
location is very good
location is good near station,, but the room a bit small , no space for my 3 big luggage :)
Recenserad 27 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Fuss free
Great to have fluent English speaking staff at reception. But am still not convinced of the room pricing
Recenserad 26 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jodi från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Nice hotel, great locations
Staff was extremely friendly, rooms were nice and comfortable. The best part was how convenient the hotel was to everything in Shinjuku and just minutes from the train station. Also, the Airport Limo stops right at this hotel. Great stay.
Recenserad 26 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Piek från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel, convenient location!
I chose to stay here again because it is very near to Shinjuku station and Takashimaya mall. The airport limousine bus pickup outside the hotel makes it very convenient. English speaking staff available . Room size and its cleanliness is as expected for Tokyo !
Recenserad 26 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2016
Stay at Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku
The staff are very helpful and the location is excellent, near to train station, food and shopping amenities.
Recenserad 25 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

erwin från Indonesien
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Nice room
Good service, nice small room ( but average for Japanese room hotel which is very small). Clean, the only complaint is window too small, can not see outside the room
Recenserad 25 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

THANATORN från Thailand
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
location
location quite great, just a few walk from shinjuku station to hotel
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kenneth från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Hotel Sunroute
Very conveniently situated with easy access to the train station, eateries and shopping centres all within walking distance.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: