Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 561 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,5
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 6,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Jonny från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel for good price!
Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Recenserad 02 juni 2015

ZELFIS från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Cindy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Bernard från USA
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!
Recenserad 26 december 2014

diana från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Katie från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Recenserad 24 november 2014

Sucipto från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean
Recenserad 02 november 2014

diana från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

YUKI från Japan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Sebastian från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Comfy stay on the way to ubud.
Good service, good breakfast, and convenient location.
Short cab ride from the hotel, on the way to ubud. Staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the morning was quite decent too.
Recenserad 22 september 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: