Hyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 308 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,8
92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (308)Omdömen från Booking.com (2839)
8,8
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 308 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet9,4
Faciliteter8,6
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet9,3
Service9,0
Valuta för pengarna8,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Rum King
Tvåbäddsrum
Sortera efter
Visar 270 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,4
Trevligt
Rashed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
nice hotel”
very good, except in checkout day, they knock the door at 9 am and waited for 10 seconds and suddenly opened the door!!!!!!! where is the PRIVACY!!!!
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Carl från Australien
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent hotel”
Fantastic room Clean, elegant set up Very private, quiet ambience Very relaxing Will stay again
Recenserad 29 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Rolf från Norge
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
top notch hotel in landmark building ”
The rooms are amazing, gym excellent, pool area very good. Staff is very attentive. Breakfast diverse with lots of choices. Admittedly you do need transport when staying here, but embassy quarter with restaurants is close, taxis are as always affordable and in scorching heat, who wants to walk anywhere? I at least loved my stay and can only recommend the place.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Jung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good to be stay for 1night”
so luxurious
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Donavan från Kanada
Par
Deluxe dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent 5 star in the city centre”
Wonderful spa, beautifully designed and amazing friendly staff.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jona från Filippinerna
Grupp
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
It was nice...”
Customer service phone operator, are very annoying, they are not friendly when you will ask for services/order.. Excellent facilities, bed as well, Breakfast, the food was over cooked.. And tasted old stock.. Overall experience is really ok.
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Obadah från Jordanien
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
We loved the stay, and staff very friendly ”
We loved every thing, the staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room size & design was very stylish and comfortable. the view was amazing and location was very easy to access. This is so far one of my favorite hotels. The swimming pool was ok, not large enough and I hope to see a shaded car parking
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
6,8
Trevligt
rachel från Filippinerna
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Hotel is nice but the service needs improvement”
First time for me to experience that a 5 star hotel will not provide all the necessary toiletries but we have to request and its a hassle in our part coz we dont have time to check upon arrival whats inside the bathroom... and the front desk staff work sooo so slow that when we arrived we were only 4 customers while the other 3 were being entertained and only me being on que but my turn did not come until a bunch of customers are on que like we reached more than 10 waiting... the front desk staff offered us a higher accommodation and saying that we have to pay for the difference, so whats her point then? We already knew long time that such type of accommodation exist and we already booked and paid our room if we want another type then long time we chose that so i find it nonsense that she offered that to us.. the hotel per se is nice and elegant but only the service is not fit for a 5 star hotel
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
sangyoung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
so nice hotel”
every thing is nice
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Christopher från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Fantastic as always”
We used to live in Abu Dhabi and stay here for a treat. Now when we visit it is the only hotel we stay in. Staff are excellent. Normal size rooms are fine but anything a little bigger is excellent. Due to the design views are always great with floor to ceiling windows in every room and the rooms start on the 20th floor. Spa and pool is also good. Room service is very good value, it is probably cheaper to have breakfast a la carte in your room as tea coffee available rather than a buffet downstairs. A great hotel.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Wayne från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great hotel”
From the moment you walk in this hotel is class. Staff can not do enough and are really friendly and happy. Pool is fab with a great view and an excellent gym and top spa. All in all great stay would definatly go back.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Bachar från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great hotel with nice view”
Perfect for attending conferences in ADNEC
Recenserad 28 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Najla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good hotel ”
location is good room is spacious and clean staff are helpful
Recenserad 08 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Faisal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
About hotel”
It is fantastic hotel and good facility
Recenserad 01 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Imen från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Excellent hotel”
An excellent hotel in a bad location
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
It was so nice ”
Clean , gym , food
It so clean and high standard hotel I really love the bath :)
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Ming från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Very happy stay in Hyatt Capital Gate”
The room design is very modern n stylish. The view in my room is very beautiful. Last I wanna mention the bathtub, you will Love it
Fantastic, love this hotel.
Recenserad 31 december 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Dung från Vietnam
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
beautiful hotel”
design, clean, location
Recenserad 13 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Syed från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Fantastic 5 Star Hotel”
Very Good Staff..Very Nice ambience..Perfectly Built
I've travelled and stayed at many of 5 Star Hotel around the world..Hyatt Capital Gate is among the best i've stayed.The room was very nice and comfortable and the bathroom was huge and awesome..the view was beautiful, facing the gulf sea..I am from construction background and i was amazed with the level of workmanship in this hotel..It was perfect..Althought the room was curvy, but the way they lay the tile and terminate the tile especially at the edge was perfect and also how they fit in the built in furniture..it was planned perfectly..The Building was perfectly built..Definetely Hyatt Capital Gate will my 1st choice if i come to Abu Dhabi again..
Recenserad 07 november 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Yong från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Very good overall”
Room condition, staff service, overall quality
Excellent hotel overall. Some downsides would be breakfast (doesn't offer much) and location (not in the city center).
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
rolette från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Our stay”
Bed,interior and view
Great ...and fantastic
Recenserad 26 september 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
abdul från Pakistan
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
comfy”
environment, view and efficiency of staff
We stayed here for a couple of days and enjoyed a lot. Definitely would like to come back in future
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
5,7
Ali från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Very bad ”
Japaniess staff
Not going to do it again! The guy from room service is very rude and leir i think he is going to drive every one away!!!
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015
2,7
Nashra från Indien
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Very excellent ”
very excellent
very good days stay in Hayat capital gate hotel inshahallah nextime we r stay in Hayat capital excellent
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ibraheem från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
it is really 5-star”
huge room, and quiet
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
very good hotel”
location. laxury. modern
Fantastic. And i feel comfortable. I rocmmanded this hotel for every one.
Recenserad 26 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hazel från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Abu Dhabi”
Amenities pool food and hotel structure
The hotel is great but the location is a bit out on a limb. You need taxis to get anywhere. The area surrounding the hotel is not brilliant no evening stroll is to be had.
Recenserad 13 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Giles från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Very cool hotel”
Large clean rooms which are very well designed, very cool building, afternoon tea is very good
Very happy and will return
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
4,3
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Reservations Deck”
The hotel location.
nthe worst was the people on the reservation deck they were not welcoming and I took over 30 mins for checking on. The staff performance is POOR !
Recenserad 30 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Fadi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Wonderful Hotel”
Room facilities, views and service
Perfect, I recommend it to all
Recenserad 29 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ebrahim från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Amazing ”
The design, the room, staff performance
Comfortable
Recenserad 26 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Rosalind från Australien
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Fantastic hotel”
extremely large room, structure of the hotel, pool location
The room was huge and it was so comfortable. The hotel structure is so unique and such an architectural feat. The pool is uniquely located on the 18th floor although there is a need for re tiling the pool as my son found a number of loose tiles while he was swimming.
Recenserad 15 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Bilal från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i april 2015
coming soon to stay 1 month if rate good”
balding design - pal ok - balccon
👍😎👍
Recenserad 11 april 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Nina från Uganda
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
Satisfactory ”
Ambience
Something to remember but should be strict on Non smoking rooms being used by smokers!!
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
shuoyen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good”
good
Recenserad 02 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
zainab från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
it great”
the location
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Elias från USA
Par
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Extremely nice ”
Outstanding rooms, Staff, and building
We can't miss the hotel on the way from the airport, extremely nice tower, stand alone in the exhibition area. 25 minutes to the corniche but well worth the drive. Very friendly staff will welcome you along with gorgeous rooms. Very clean, comfortable , unfortunately we didn't have the chance to enjoy the facility as much, but we will definitely go back and visit.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Majed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Superb Stay at a Fascinating Hotel”
Location as we came for the ADSW at ADNEC, Cleanliness, Food and amazing rooms
I can say easily..SUPERB ..Fascinating..very comfortable.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Carrie från Australien
Grupp
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Great ”
Spa retreat, amazing shower and bath
Relaxing
Recenserad 17 januari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
noor från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Amazing in every aspect”
hotel design, service and value for money
Amazing staff. Amazing rooms. Great food. Cant recommend it enough!
Recenserad 16 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
rayan från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde en natt i november 2014
very high clsss ”
every thing was great
it was great and very comfortible
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Ahmad från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
hyatt”
lobby, rooms and the hosptality
very comfortable and they upgrade me to large rooms and it was for free
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Maki från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great value! ”
1) pool 2) view from bathtub 3) atmosphere
Great
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Chan från Hongkong
Grupp
Rum King
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Very Nice”
Gym Room, View, High Speed Wifi
Very Nice hotel, Every things were good. Nice Staff, Nice room, Nice View, Nice toilet, Nice Gym room, Nice Swimming Pool, And Wifi is free and very high speed.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
adham från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
v.good”
hospitality,cleaning
Recenserad 30 december 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Chirag från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Fantastic hotel everyone should visit”
Staff service and ambience
Recenserad 26 december 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
saoud från Kuwait
Par
Deluxerum King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2014
perfect”
perfect. . quality .. services are awsome
Recenserad 22 december 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Perry från Hongkong
Par
Rum King
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good 5-star hotel”
Great View Good Service
Abu Dhabi (sea view and city view). Its unique design makes the hotel special looking. The services are good and foods are suitable for Chinese. The location is not in downtown but convenient if you drive a car. It is not far from the city central and by drive only 15 minutes to Emirates Palace and beach.
Recenserad 18 december 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Jarmila från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Luxury ”
room, service and food
This hotel is definitely one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. Luxury through and through from the quality of the room through to the service. It's conveniently located for anyone wanting to visit the Grande Mosque but also close to Corniche road. There isn't much around the actual hotel so you have to take taxis to get anywhere but they are plentiful. I would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 13 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Syed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Just Expo center (ADNEC)”
Location to expo, breakfast. Spacious
It was nice.
Recenserad 13 november 2014