Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga Hotel

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 269 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (269)Omdömen från Booking.com (3664)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 269 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
King size-säng
2 enkelsängar
Sortera efter
Visar 241 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,8
Fantastiskt
Leonor från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
excellent place to stay, worth your money”
staff is friendly, courteous, and accommodating
Recenserad 13 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Nice ”
Nice place and the staff were very professional. specially when dealing with the parking issue which was on the hotel preview but not actual. I was waived from the valet parking fee.
Recenserad 12 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
maureen från Singapore
Par
King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Big and nice”
The rooms I had were spacious and comfortable. The staff are very helpful especially Raissa. Raissa is extraordinary in her customer service. The Al Rigga Metro is station is just about 8 mins walk away from the hotel. The Metro lines that runs through Al Rigga takes you to many iconic places like the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and Mall of Emirates etc.
Recenserad 07 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Pathik från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Recommended ”
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast and dining was good, the only negative point was that the wifi was extremely slow.
Recenserad 03 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sim från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Near to Airport”
The hotel is very near to the airport for those who would like to stay near the airport. Walking distance to restaurants nearby.
Recenserad 29 november 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Ali från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Good for if you're in for couple of day's ”
Its only for staying for couple of days there is nothing to do there
Recenserad 26 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Dipen från Indien
Affärsresenär
King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
good hotel ”
good hotel new good location
Recenserad 25 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulhameed från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
good”
non
Recenserad 10 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Biswa från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Nice stay.”
Satisfied. Clean and decent sized room w/ good breakfast.
Recenserad 03 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Gibet från Filippinerna
Par
2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Great Hotel-great value for your money too!”
They have the friendliest staff. Very accommodating and smiling always unlike other hotels we've been. The room was great, spacious and clean. Location is accessible to everything you want to do. Been in this hotel 4 times and will keep coming back. =)
Recenserad 27 oktober 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
khalid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde en natt i september 2016
I simply love the location, very clean, friendly staff , good food, strongly recommend, will be on my great place list ”
I simply love the location, very clean, friendly staff , good food, strongly recommend, will be on my great place list
Recenserad 26 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jenalyn från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2016
nice value for money”
rooms very spacious and clean
Recenserad 14 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohamad från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
Good location”
Perfect location for food and mosque is just right at the doorstep
Recenserad 08 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Jose från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good hotel”
Close to subway and to airport. Good size room. Fast internet.
Recenserad 29 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Deirdre från Australien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Location, Location & Good Price”
The location was very handy for everything: airport, rail and shopping. The breakfast really set you up for the day. There was nothing that the staff would not help you with. Recommend hotel for a stopover or longer.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Julie från Australien
Par
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Clean and friendly”
Didn't realise when I booked that the hotel didn't sell alcohol . Think it should have been made apparent when booking . After a hot day out it would have been nice to have a cold beer . Ok if you don't drink tho ..
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
6,4
Trevligt
N från Mauritius
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Stop over stay”
Location remote from lively city
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Nerriza från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great stay!”
It was a good stay. Staff were accommodating, friendly and gives positive vibes to all customers as they always smile to everyone. It was my son's 10th birthday, and they sent a card to my which I find it really sweet. Small gestures means a lot. We appreciate it very much. Thank you once again. We'll definitely come back, and will refer this hotel to our clients. :) Kudos to all! Xx
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
mehvish från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2016
Superb place”
Excellent hotel 1) great location-- just 2 stations away from the airport. Not so expensove if you take a taxi. Can walk to the metro station that is near the hotel Many supermarkets, restaurants and shops around 2) superb staff and service Welcoming Always helpful Housekeeping always on time We had a great time with their breakfast buffet as well but it can be improved. The croissants are always so hard and the food is cold as well However, the staff is very attentive and fulfill to special needs and refill finished items instantly Would always like to stay here when visiting dubai!!!
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
suliat från Nigeria
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Cleanliness,efficient staff,value for money”
It's a nice place,well organised,this is not my first time of staying in this hotel and i have even subscribe to be a member.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hamida från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent location and conviniently located to see all of Dubai. Will definitely stay here again
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
imran från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
dubai vacations”
very nice hotel, great place to stay
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hani från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
IT'S A 4 STARS WITH 5 STARS STANDARD HOTEL”
ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN, INTERNET VERY FAST AND STAFF ARE SUPER FRIENDLY.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Charlie från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
facilities good but service very poor”
management of breakfast buffet is absolutely ridiculous.....laundry service is the worst ..I have ever experience....the staff in lobby are watching every not friendly ....watch guests in such a way that u feel very uncomfortable.... cannot drink anykind of alcoholic beverage around the pool....no place outside for accommodating to smoke cigar...I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friends
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Sivakumar från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent ”
It was great
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Patrick från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
My stay at Dubai Hyatt Place”
The reception and the staff not very friendly and courtiuos. I found the operator and the reception never picks up the phone most of the time.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016
5,2
yanni från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Dubai”
We booked the grand room but they told us during check in that there is no such room and they only have standard rooms. The first day there, we needed to kill a couple of hours before meeting with friends so we just wanted to go to a nearby mall. We asked the receptionist to direct us to the nearest mall and she suggested that we stay in cause it's too hot to go out. We said we want to go to the mall nearest to us and she told us to go to the mall of emerites which was over 20 minutes and almost $20 cab fare away. Later we find out that there are two popular malls near the hotel that are 5 min and $5 cab fare away. Not helpful. My daughter used a glass cup from the bathroom to eat her snacks in and it was not washed until our fourth day there. Soaps were not replaced regularly. One time, an empty shampoo bottle was put back in place but was not refilled. Every time we walked out to get a taxi, we got approached by hotel cars and try to hussel us. The fare was consistently double the taxi fares. Very frustrating. On the plus side, breakfast food and staff were excellent. My husband left his phone in a taxi on our way back to the hotel and we were pleased with their protocol and responsiveness.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Over All Good”
Miss Silvia, at Front Desk/Reception is really doing excellent job at her best as receptionist.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Yoshihiro från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
one of the best hotel with their reasonbale price”
It is much better than my expectation.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Khalid från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2015
good clean hotel”
need more staff
Recenserad 05 maj 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Riaz från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great Location very clean”
very close to eateries metro not too far and easy to get to airport
Recenserad 15 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Poyu från Taiwan
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
c/p is higher than i expect.”
it provides 5-star hotel's quality but with reasonable price.
Recenserad 07 april 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Danilo från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great hotel in nice location”
Location, cleanliness, food
Great one and will definitely return.
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mudi från Finland
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good location in Deira”
Clean and modernly furnished big rooms.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hani från Libanon
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great Hotel”
Very clean, very comfortable, centrally located, very fast internet. The only problem is in parking other than that all is excellent
Recenserad 17 mars 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Nice clean good value for money ”
Clean big room comfort bed over all good stay
Recenserad 17 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ivonne från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
overall very good hotel”
Very friendly staff, good choice at breakfast. They arranged a 3rd bed altough the hotel was fully booked. We got an upgrade as we arrived with poolview. The safety is top! Elevatorentry with your keycard. Dubai Maa/Burj Kalifa at 15 min by Metro. Hotel is situated near Al Rigga Metro in Deira. Around the corner nice restaurants, juicebar, cafees etc. with local prices. Hotel has a swimmingpool but afternoons no sun in lowseason due to high buildings. Mornings plenty sun!
Recenserad 15 mars 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Bo från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good hotel for a few nights ”
We stayed for 2 nights and all was good
Recenserad 15 mars 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Assad från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very good hotel ”
location and staff and facilities
Excellent
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Stewart från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
My stay ”
Room
The pool was very dated and in need of a refurb. Breakfast poor selection.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Richard från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Dubai - an oasis in the region”
Work out room , buffet breakfast, friendly staff, nearness to the airport.
We had booked with an American chain thinking we would be able to get a cold beer at the end of the day without any issues. We knew we were in an Arab country that frowns on consumption of liquor but with an American chain, we thought that would not be the case. Liquor was available if we ordered it by room service otherwise, it was not available. the breakfast buffet was exceptional. Due to the sudden devaluing of so many currencies, it is hard to give a value rating as the rooms were all priced in USA dollars. we are Canadians so hard hit with the currency devaluation so found the room to be expensive.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
5,2
Tan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Will not be staying here again”
Stayed in this hotel 10days with paid breakfast but ate only 2 days...the breakfast was bad and not worth paying or waking up early to go for breakfast. Stayed here 10 days and History Channel and Travel Channel not working for all 10 days. This hotel caters only for arab speaking guest only. 80% of the TV channels are in arabic only. Sometimes after meetings coming back to hotel just want to relax and watch TV but mostly arabic speaking channels. Also receptions do not smile, especially those from the Eastern Bloc countries. Filipinos and Indian receptions are OK...they are more friendly and helpful. Will I stay here again if I come back to Dubai?...definately NO!!!!!
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ahsan från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
clean comfortable good staff good breakfast locati”
clean comfortable good staff good breakfast locati
clean comfortable good staff good breakfast locati
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
saibal från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
An excellent jotel for a family holiday”
Staff behavior, convenient location and cleanliness
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were extremely polite and cooperative. I will recommend this hotel to all travellers to Dubai.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Glennie från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Poor Front Office Service ; Excellent Housekeeping Team”
Their F&B and especially the Housekeeping staff has rendered excellent service. Asheesh from housekeeping exceeded our expectation for the warm and personalized service by always asking us in how was our stay and if we need any special assistance each time we bumped into him at the corridor. This kind of service is more expected from their front office which i am afraid that we have not felt that. They should be attentive each time a guest approaches them. They also have to be keen on the requests and needs of the guests. To cite an example, we have special requests when i made the booking with agoda, during our check in we were asked if we needed a big bed and we said yes. When we reached the room we found out that the room was with a shower so we called to ask for a bath tub. We were informed that such room configuration (with tub) is only for 2 single beds in which we have agreed because our baby loves tub. To our surprise when we reached the other room at 7th flr it was still with a shower. I called back to ask about it and we were told that unfortunately it is not available at all which we understand so we requested to return to 214 and made a request to appreciate moving us in the coming days if something comes up. I believe no one noted on our request for if they were keen on this, they should have at least called us as a courtesy to inform us the status of our request. The Front office staff has to be alert when approached; the staff was too busy updating something in the system before he attended to our request to update our key card for the late check out. I hope these points will be looked into to improve the satisfaction of their guests.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Jungbum från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
excellence”
All are good for staying .
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
William från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good hotel for guests in transit”
It meets the needs of people traveling on to other destinations Would not stay for anymore than one night Breakfast could do with improvement or offer alternative option to pay for a better quality breakfast
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
NOOR från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
breakfast should have more variety”
breakfast choices canot make it, should have alot of variety for a 4 star rated hotel, toiletries are top up but not toothbrush, otherwise everythink is good, staffs are nice and go an extra mile in looking for shops for us, room are clean.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016
5,7
YEOW från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Overrated 4 star hotel . No value for money ”
Location -,Al Rigga road is about all
Horrible ! No basic toilet facilities like toothbrush , shaver , shower cap must be requested which is not a standard 4 star treatment.,one of the worst breakfast spread offered by any 4 star hotel but have to acknowledge that the service staff is top class with high standard . Some of the reception staff is extremely rude and on the flip side , there are exceptionally well polite and customer oriented personnel . Hyatt should review those with bad altitude .
Recenserad 02 februari 2016
6,0
Ole från Danmark
Affärsresenär
Rum med King size-säng och utsikt mot pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Could be better”
No bar at the hotel and breakfast only decent
Recenserad 30 januari 2016