Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 131 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
89 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (131)Omdömen från Booking.com (7772)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 131 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,5
Läge7,5
Komfort och kvalitet8,9
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
简体中文
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
1 King Bed
2 enkelsängar
Sortera efter
Visar 104 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,2
Mycket bra
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good hotel”
good location & service
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
harsh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Regency Svit med king size-säng
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel”
Location roof top luxury
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
5,0
Abu från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Remote, over-rated & poorly maintained”
Spacious rooms. Wide, airy lobby. Can't think of anything else.
Supposedly new hotel. Remote location. Very badly maintained, ugly stains on carpets (23rd flr corridors) and room. Stagnant water accumulates in shower area - no slope. Very dirty windows. To top it all staff cold, unresponsive except in Club lounge. Avoid this hotel.
Recenserad 31 december 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Nur från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
appropriate ”
comfort
Good hotel but average stay for the money paid.
Recenserad 16 december 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Zi från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Brand new hotel ”
New and clean, quiet location, and nice facilities
Nothing serious, except that the entrance is hard to find and get to.
Recenserad 06 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Girish från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Satisfied ”
Location, cleanliness decor
It was a comfortable stay, the room was very spacious, staff was very helpful and the location was great. They had good bar on the 32nd floor
Recenserad 25 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Anurag från Indien
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice hotel but over priced”
Staff, clean rooms
Its good hotel but overpriced, at SGD300+ you could chose better options.
Recenserad 19 november 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
fahad från Oman
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great new hotel”
Location,staff, spa
I stayed for three nights, I arrived early and was checked in fast , the location was excellent as it is near the American hospital were I had some business , the room was very modern and well. Furnished m the bathroom was very nice.The Spa was wow. Tithe breakfast was great with several fresh juices .
Recenserad 05 november 2015
6,3
Trevligt
ALi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
very lovely hotel ”
selling points , location & price
It is very lovely hotel. It is located in very quite place in city centre. The price was reasonable. The room was quite big and the staff was very helpful.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Nabil från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice clean hotel ”
Service
Great
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
safar från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Quiet hotel and its good for family”
Smile,quiet and location
Nice
Recenserad 27 september 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Modern & new”
Pool. Gym. Room size And the lobby
Recenserad 26 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Wafa från Oman
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good hotel”
Location, size, staff performance
It was a comfortable stay
Recenserad 22 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
SHAHABUL från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
SQIL”
The staff was super polite and helpful and went beyond the call of duty. Rooms are large and comfortable.
Great
Recenserad 22 september 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good hotel ”
Was nice stay didn't face any issues
It was a great stay clean and nice hotel in heart of dubai
Recenserad 22 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
STEVE från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
GOOD FOR A STOPOVER”
FOOD BED ROOM
STAYING IN THE ROYAL CLUB WAS A BONUS AS WE DIDNT HAVE TO BUY DINNER AS THE AFTERNOON CANAPES WERE ENOUGH AND WITH FREE BEER AND WINE IT WAS GOOD. THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE.
Recenserad 21 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Susan från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
A 3 night stopover in Dubai”
staff, spacious room, lounge on level 34
Very good, except there was a lot of construction going on around the hotel. Also it is rather on its own and quite a walk at the moment to WaFi Mall or the metro. The hotel is new and everything is top class and very comfortable.
Recenserad 10 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
au från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
New Hotel”
nice swimming pool
Recenserad 09 september 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
MAHD från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
Amazing ”
Cleanness,Value for money, Comfort
Excel ant
Recenserad 09 september 2015
2,0
Faisal från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Bad location non respected reciption staff”
I wish I had changed
Recenserad 07 september 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Hema från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Dubai”
Food, Service and Room
Recenserad 02 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Oman
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
business hotel”
Managment, Rooms, Decor
Good stay with little confusion on the check in date.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Qatar
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great Hotel”
Room Standards, Staff Performance, Price
Everything were excellent, I highly recommend it for people who have car in Dubai
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Lekhraj från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Beautiful Hotel...love to come back n stay again”
Rooms, everywhere clean and service
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
GHAZY från Kuwait
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Friends fantastic regency hotel”
the swiming pool ,loopy and the rooms was great
great staying and quit place
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Niculin från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Excellent new hotel ”
Location, 24h fitness, rooms
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
AFTAB från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Aftab Ahmad ”
Quite area, near to airport, brand new hotel
Most modern, Contemporary, Elegant view
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Facilities and hotel design”
Room size and facilities new hotel
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Michael från Tyskland
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice hotel for stopover”
Spacious room, tv screen, dinner
Pleasant stay, but local taxi drivers don't seem to know location of hotel. Took us 1,5 hours, two taxis and we spent 80 Dirham to get to the right hotel. Mind confusion with other Hyatt Regency's. Hotel to Airport were 26 Dirham and less than 10 minutes the next morning. Some critics first: Aircon temperature setting does not seem to correspond with actual room temperature, resulting in pretty noisy aircon until we set it at 28C which seem to be just fine and felt like 23C. A bit too much of light gimmicks that do not really meet customer needs. Staff at check in needs some training in proper customer relations. Finally I unfortunately did not get the room as booked. I've experienced much better customer care with less stars in the last couple of years. That's for the negatives. Overall a pleasant experience, very nice and spacious room, very tasty sea bass meal in Market 24. Summary: Overall far from 5 star but more a lower 4 star experience. Would not recommend for stop-over. Far from any outside eateries, next to construction site. There a more convenient and/or superior choices close by at about the same price.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Faisal från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good hotel”
location
Recenserad 25 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Qatar
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
New hotel And excellent”
Very new and recently opened
I have enjoyed my time in the hotel. I liked the room standard
Recenserad 25 juli 2015
4,7
Hussam från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Not recommended hotel ”
I don't recommend this hotel as they have bad experience overall. bad service and not good location and the food not well done
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
4,7
Hussam från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
The Hotel needs to have better service ”
The Room service was bad and I have requested for baby Cot and they didn't provide me the baby cot until my last day at the hotel. plus the vale parking was very bad and the food that we ordered at the room was bad and not cooked well. I had bad experience with them and I'll never go back there again..I wont recommend this hotel as a 5 star hotel. and the rooms are very small not like in the pictures on the web.
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Emo från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Wonderful stay”
swimming Pool- Gym- Facilities- Service
Very Good stay
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
charles från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Great rest and relaxation”
The bed, room and service
The hotel was superb and the concerige, Jamil, was excellent. We had wonderful sleep in a great room for a fantastic price. The only issues we faced were the location was in the Health Care area not close to a tourist venue and the mandatory valet service for your automobile. It took fifteen minutes to get your vehicle, you felt obliged to pay a tip for a mandatory service, since everything was such a distance away we were always coming and going with the vehicle. Their is a station for the elevated train within 5 minutes walk which we took. The train was very nice, clean, cool and easy to use but is limited in areas to visit.
Recenserad 21 juli 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
VALERY från Belgien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Modern hotel between airport and mall”
Modern, quiet, large room
Stayed for a two-night stopover with our toddler. The deluxe room was really huge so our son enjoyed running around. The room is modern but lacks character perhaps. Think IKEA more than Shangri-la let's say. The minibar has complementary soft drinks which is nice but it's very noisy and buzzed all night. It also had water at the bottom during our whole stay so I'd give a 2/5 rating for housekeeping, given that a bathtub fixture was also broken and unaddressed. We had to ask for toothbrushes and didn't get replacement towels for the towels left on the floor. The breakfast buffet is medium-sized but very tasty and fruits and juices are fresh. The pool is also pretty small but well-designed. The clientele is mostly arab families, the overall mood is quiet and the location is bang in between the airport and the giant mall. The view on the green creek is quite nice given the otherwise arid city surroundings. No issue with bell, reception or wait services. Not a must-see hotel but worth considering. One silly thing, those automatic bedside lights that seemed a nice touch when going to bed turned out a real pain as any movement near the bed side or drop of a feather off the bed would trigger the sensors and light up the whole room in the dark of night. Get rid of them or tame them a notch please.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Modern hotel ”
Gym. Pool. Room, lobby deign
Recenserad 06 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Quite new hotel”
Nice swimming pool, free wifi, free parking, clean room, friendly staff
The hotel is brand new located in the medical city, the price is good and the staff was friendly
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Adel från Kuwait
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Fantastic”
new hightech stylish big room clean
enjoyable nice confortable
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Jessie från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Brand new hotel ”
Brand new, reasonable priced, service
Overall pleasant stay but a bit difficult to communicate with the staff in English. Only tried room service for fish and chips but not impressed. Nice of them for complimentary mini bar. Classy bathroom and nice bed. Little far from restaurants. Advise to go WAFI Mall but way over priced for food. Pool is quiet nice but small. Nice kids club but they were wearing shoes inside instead of shocks
Recenserad 13 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
NASSER från Oman
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice hotel”
location Staff wifi
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ulf från Sverige
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Great stay”
Nice room, good service and great breakfast
We had four great days in this brand new hotel. Good comfort and a great breakfast. The location is close to the airport and five minutes walk to metro.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Ebrahim från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Amazing hotel”
The breakfast, the location, room service
Outstanding
Recenserad 29 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Haseena från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
very satisfied. value for money ”
the comfort of the room, the location. and staff friendliness
very pleasant
Recenserad 15 maj 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
balvinder från Indien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
pleasant ”
ambience, good cheerful staff & world class breakfast.
In general our stay was very pleasant except for a little misunderstanding . We had breakfast including in the room rent but the hotel staff asked for breakfast bill. That was a bit embarrassing.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Soranat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Brand new hotel, close to airport”
New and clean, close to airport, friendly staff
Location is not far from the city, either airport.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Emad från Egypten
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Excellent Hotel”
Clean, quiet and helping staff
Comfortable
Recenserad 02 maj 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Adrian från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Fantastic Hotel!”
Staff, Spacious Room & Good Facilities
We can't stress enough how warm and friendly all the hotel staff were during our short stay in Dubai. The room was incredibly spacious and the breakfast which was included in our booking was well worth waking up in the morning for. The hotel is conveniently located to the Airport which is handy when flying back and within a short walking distance to the Metro linking you to all the main tourist spots in Dubai. I know the hotel is new and am sure it will be a success if all the staff keep up this high level of service. We would happily stay there again on our next visit, especially on the room rate we were offered even during a busy Easter weekend. Thanks again to all the staff including the House Keeping Team who made our room look and feel like brand new room every day.
Recenserad 07 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
ANG från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
convenient, cleam, comfortable.”
convenient, cleam, comfortable.
Recenserad 24 mars 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Salem från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Nice hotel”
Prices.Service . Location.
Wonderful
Recenserad 21 mars 2015