Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 326 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,7
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (326)Omdömen från Booking.com (3209)
7,7
Mycket bra
Baserat på 326 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter7,1
Läge7,3
Komfort och kvalitet7,9
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum Standard
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Lägenhet - 1 sovrum (3 vuxna)
Lägenhet - 1 sovrum (2 vuxna)
Sortera efter
Visar 270 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
Ng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
6,0
Nabil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
One time only!?”
Swimming pool is not free , room is small and very basic furniture.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Sameh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
It is for business traveller”
It is good for business traveller or couples Rooms are so small
Recenserad 29 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Marie från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Used to be great economic hotel”
Regular customer of Ibis Abu dhabi here due to price. As usual place is cozy, clean and accesible. Great parking space too!My only problem during that particular stay---gave me a smoking room when I asked for a non smoking one, broken toilet-water does not come down, and most of all removed their free breakfast privilege. Now other hotels in AD are becoming competitive with their rates so I guess nothing exceptional about Ibis anymore.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
5,6
Ayman från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Just satisfactory”
Can be better No body to carry your luggage , you have to carry them yourself, Rooms are very small and bathroom is very tight, you can hardly move inside Hotel is away from malls and restaurants
Recenserad 18 september 2016
6,0
Melvin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Very Good Business Hotel”
Positives: - Location is good with a shopping mall nearby (15 mins drive away from hotel). - Room was very clean and comfortable. Bed sheets and Towels were very clean with no stains like other hotels. - Hotel most suited for business people. - Good breakfast. The hotel also has an Italian bar and restaurant. - Provide free parking. - Excellent value for money. Negatives: - Did not provide basic amenities (toiletries and tissues). - Bathroom is very small.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
CHUL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good Hotel”
I want to stay here again
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
omar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
I like the pool”
Great location
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Aadel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good ”
Good
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Andrew från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Good location for getting around the city”
The hotel is located right by one of the major highways that lead into the city, making it easy to drive anywhere you wish to go, Taxis are always available at the front, should you need one. The hotel is also not far from the airport. There is an ADNOC petrol station about 200m away, that has a convenience store and some fast food outlets. Otherwise, you either eat in the hotel restaurants, or have to travel some distance to buy items, or dine out. The room was spotless. A/C worked well. Overall a good choice to stay, so long that you have transportation.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
5,6
Chander från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Business”
it was ok for Business travel for 2 nights. The price seems to overpriced for food in the hotel restaurants.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Marie från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great offer!”
Amazing rate and it includes breakfast!
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Aadel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very cheap & business hotel”
Very cheap & business hotel
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Anne från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Clean & Convenient”
1 night stopover as we needed to be in Abu Dhabi for 2 days. Quite basic facilities but good value for money. Very comfortable bed, excellent shower!
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent”
Location and every thing is Amazing
Recenserad 02 maj 2016
4,0
Buthaina från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Very bad..”
The location is awesome .. Value of money is way expensive for what you are getting.. AV was not working for 2 days .. Very bad service..
Recenserad 15 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
arvind från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good Hotel In Abu Dhabi”
i will refer to My Friends and my staff in Abu Dhabi
Recenserad 15 april 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Melissa från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Small but Comfortable”
Ibis provide clean and comfortable rooms. They are just very small, especially the bathroom. Not an issue if you are only sleeping, but would not recommend for leisure. Good restaurants in the hotel and parking is easy in the underground carpark. Staff members are friendly and fast to check in/check out. Breakfast is reasonably good. All in all, for one of the least expensive places in Abu Dhabi, it is excellent value for money.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Ankita från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Excellent”
Room staff n clean
Comfortable n relaxing
Recenserad 23 februari 2016
4,8
Maktoum från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
:)”
The receptionist is awful.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Umer från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Budget friendly hotel”
Good hotel at the outskirts of AD. The hotel has some very good views with water sport activities going around in the area...It is otherwise at some distance from the city.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Huang från Taiwan
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good wifi coverage”
Reasonable price with comfortable room. I particularly like its complimentary strong internet coverage
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
omar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Quite hotel”
Kindly stuff, quite hotel , clean room
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Samir från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
business travel”
location price
good
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Lynn från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Location”
Price, restaurants, bed
My stay was an overnight stay after a 20 hour fly time from the USA. The hotel was convenient as I needed to head through Mussafah and into the western region. The room is a basic IBIS room. Nothing new there. The bed was pretty comfortable. The hair dryer sucks though. I walked out with messy hair. The perk is there are a couple of good places to eat and water from the vending machines are fairly reasonable. I'd stay there again after a flight.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
omar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Business hotel”
Great hotel, friendly stuff, good room
Recenserad 01 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
jasmine från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Just what is needed”
Location for a conference in Mohammed Bin Zayed City, comfortable bed, rain shower!!!
I enjoyed my stay bit was just what was needed. A bed! I was there for a conference and needed a basic place to stay. This provided for my needs. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. I was a bit confused initially because it's attached to the Novotel hotel and I went to the wrong one but easy correction. Room was clean. No smell of smoke or anything else. The walls seemed a little thin and I was thankful that my neighbors were not too noisy. Breakfast was a bit basic, but I was still satisfied. Overall I thought it was a pleasant hotel stay. Thank you
Recenserad 13 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Convinient for short stay”
Location price comfort
Recenserad 20 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
ALA från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice room”
Bed, Clean room
Nice room clean, but small toilet
Recenserad 19 november 2015
2,7
JIMIN från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
reasonable price, good location. ”
cleaness, simple, kindness
kind staff , near to convention center and airport, clean room. but light is little bit dark in the room . 8,9 point of 10 .
Recenserad 14 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Patrizia från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Holiday”
Kind//clean ... that it
Nice and quite
Recenserad 09 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Massawe från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Dining food expensive”
Natural view
Recenserad 05 november 2015
4,3
WEERASAK från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Perfect value”
Cheap, Good location & Food appriciate
Impressive I will back to stay again.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jacob från Indien
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Very good”
Breakfast , price , staff
Good
Recenserad 27 september 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
ELIAS från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Enjoyed staying at Ibis Hotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel”
Swimming pool, clean room, recreational activities (i.e. gym, table tennis & billiards).
I am glad that we chose Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel. My daughted enjoyed swimming at the pool. It was a nice holiday experience.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
sami från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
best”
best
good hotel
Recenserad 20 september 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Masoud från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
a good place for business travelers”
location, price and stuff
I've spent one night only but it was good
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Samir från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Business Travel”
location service food
great
Recenserad 25 juli 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hicham från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
good”
location
I changed my hotel i requests a pick up from the airport but no one show wen i came to the ibis hotel they was doing some maintenance and it was a bit noisy But for a business trip it is so far so good
Recenserad 15 juli 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Byron från Sydafrika
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great Dining Options”
Dining, Beverages, Great Price
This was not the first time that we stayed at this hotel so it was not too difficult to find this time. However, if you're travelling here for the first time, you may want to get some accurate and up-to-date directions - it can be mighty tricky to find. The hotel shares the space with its sister hotel and so (surprisingly) it has outlets selling alcoholic beverages. This is rather unusual for Abu Dhabi as one generally only finds such offerings coming out of 5 star hotels. The Italian restaurant downstairs has great deals during the week and the pizza is phenomenal! The Belgium Beer bar has great beers on tap. The downsides include: Hot water in the room that ranges from scorching to blistering no matter the setting you adjust it to, a hard/'firm' bed (I don't mind this but my wife thought it was awful) and a very basic and small room. The Staff are kind of slow at check-in. The valet is slow... but its free (which is great).
Recenserad 02 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Byron från Sydafrika
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Dining Option”
Dining, Price, Beverages
The strangest thing that one will find about this hotel is that, while it is only a three star rating, it serves alcohol in the restaurants on the ground floor. This is strange because it is unusual in Abu Dhabi to find alcohol served but in 5 star rated hotels. There is a great Belgium Beer Bar on the ground floor and an Italian restaurant that serves just the best pizza you could ask for... and really quite reasonably priced too. The room is super basic and there are no free goodies to take home. The bed is firm and the hot water situation is impossible to work out... its hot or scorching. There are few hotels of this comfort (not THAT comfortable mind you) at this price.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
WEERASAK från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good service ”
Food
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
CHRIS från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Good”
Close to the airport, clean, friendly staff
Recenserad 25 juni 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Byron från Sydafrika
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Dining Options”
Dining Options, Price and Proximity to Airport
This hotel is pleasant. Oftentimes it is only luxury hotels that have alcoholic beverage options available to them but this hotel is an anomaly - perhaps because of its sister hotel beside it. This means that you can enjoy a beer on draft (if that's your preference) or a very good pizza (highly recommended) from one of the vendors downstairs. The hot water is a problem - it takes a mastermind to work out how to prevent being burnt but the room is clean and cheap for Abu Dhabi. If you like getting an individual shampoo, body lotion or conditioner you'll be disappointed as there are no free take-away supplies.
Recenserad 02 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Azhar från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Value of Money”
Location, View and Food
Excellent
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Norain från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
nice room”
room,food & staff
Recenserad 18 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Wilma från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet - 1 sovrum (2 vuxna)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great hotel”
friendly staff, clean and i love the kitchen..
i love the comfort during my sleep, quiet, I am satisfied.
Recenserad 08 maj 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
nico från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
its all good.”
cleanliness, location, value for money
its all good.
Recenserad 26 april 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Greeco från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Sleep Stay”
Location, Parking, Security
Recenserad 24 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
rabiah från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2015
comfortable and affordable stay”
location
Recenserad 23 april 2015