Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 488 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 488 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

KAI-JUNG från Taiwan
Grupp
2 Standard enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Everything except for the location is awful.
I read various reviews on the hotel before making a reservation, but the experience that I had was awful, making me wonder if I'd stepped into the wrong hotel (which obviously wasn't the case). The room was extremely small, and after my dad and I opened our luggage, we basically had to hop around the room to make the way. The bathroom was also extremely small, making us very uncomfortable. The sink was yellowly and there was a strange smell in the room. There was no fridge or boiler in the room. We asked for a boiler from the counter, and got one with metal tubes in the bottom, and we weren't brave enough to use it. The location is good, but there are lots of other options near the central station. The experience was definitely not proportionate to what we paid for.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Yiu från Hongkong
Par
Rum med 1 dubbelsäng - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Convenient Location for Tourists
Convenient location for travelling to tourist spots. Comparative high price when compared to other hotels.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Sherri från USA
Familj med äldre barn
2 Standard enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice hotel!
Great location if you arrive by train and don't wish to haul your luggage far. Let us check in early too.
Recenserad 07 september 2016

Ping från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great location from airport and city centre
Clean but room a bit small
Recenserad 07 september 2016

George från Storbritannien
Grupp
2 Standard enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location good for groups
We stayed here for a stag do and the location was amazing! It is on top of the train station so you are as central as you can get. It is also easy to get back to as most trams stop just outside. Facilities were clean and free WiFi was good.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Devi från Indonesien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Transit hotel only
Very small room and tiny bath room. Minimum facility in the room such as no hot water kettle, coffee or tea. No refrigerator too. Only for transit hotel due to convenience location.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

JANETTE från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
convenient location but stiff & cold but helpful staff and too small room and toilet
The hotel is conveniently located just a few steps away from the main (centraal) train station. There is also a convenience store at the lobby where you can buy and grab food and drink necessities (though very expensive). We loved the view of the river and city lights in our bedroom, as I have requested when I made the reservation. They have friendly room attendants too. It's just that our room is very small for a family of 3 adults. I booked a triple room specifically, We had no space for our luggages. We cannot open our individual luggages at the same time. We had to take turns, which was very inconvenient...There was also no daily free bottled water, unlike in other hotels we've been to. No coffee making facility either, no iron, no ref and no mini bar, no bellmen. Front desk personnels were not very friendly like we wished. As frontliners of the hotel, we expect them to be warm and accomodating. But when asked for assistance, they availed the informations and help we needed anyway. They could just have been a little warmer I wish...
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Carlos från Colombia
Par
2 Standard enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Amstel
We expect a better breakfast
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Teng från Australien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Convenient and clean hotel
Very good location near to trsin station snd town, Clean and good size room
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Chan från Singapore
Grupp
Trebäddsrum - Rökfritt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location but pricey for a small room
Group of 3 adults
Recenserad 25 juli 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: