Ibis Riyadh Olaya Street Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Ibis Riyadh Olaya Street Hotel

Mycket bra
Baserat på 111 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,8
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (111)Omdömen från Booking.com (1851)
7,8
Mycket bra
Baserat på 111 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,0
Faciliteter6,8
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Rumstyp
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Dubbelrum Standard
Sortera efter
Visar 91 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,0
Mycket bra
Ramzi från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Average hotel ”
Relatively good price. Bed clean and comfortable. Food not bad
Recenserad 02 september 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ramzi från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Average hotel”
Clean, comfortable bed, close to Kingdom tower
Recenserad 04 juli 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Noel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY”
LOCATION, ROOM COMFORT
PLEASANT
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Noel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice location”
Location, location, locatiom
Pleasant
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
6,0
Chan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Good Hotel ”
Location / nice staff / clean room
Perfect location and in convenient place
Recenserad 21 maj 2015
6,0
SHAU från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
First time in Riyadh”
breakfast, clean room & friendly
The hotel location not good which not beside the main road and some taxi driver do not know the location. Not value for the money. Breakfast is good and got variety choice of food. Nearby got shopping mall with food court but not convenience to go. Room is clean and cleaner is friendly.
Recenserad 16 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sharifah från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Riyadh hotel”
City centre, comfortable, quiet
Excellent
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
MOHAMED från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Value for money, nice location”
location, quiet and clean
Good,easy access to the Kingdom Tower and located in the city itself.
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hadi från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nice Hotel”
Bed, Wifi, location
it was somehow good, and nice
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Andy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good hotel if you are business traveler”
location, friendly staffs
It was quite a nice stay. Hotel's location was great, near to many shops and restaurants. But room was very small.
Recenserad 05 december 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Wei från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Centrally located ”
Breakfast, friendly staff, value for money
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Syed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Excellent hotel”
Staff
excellent
Recenserad 27 september 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
KOK från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2014
ibis always consistent ”
rooms are clean comfortable and have great internet
Recenserad 17 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Chi från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
great hotel”
wifi, location, cleanliness
very comfortable
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Salim från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent”
Good locations
Good
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Pei från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Clean and comfortable”
Near the kingdom centre and the shopping mall
Recenserad 23 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Pei från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Good location and clean”
Beside the kingdom tower and its shopping mall
Recenserad 23 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
LEE från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Standard 3Star Hotel”
clean + good location
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
nice, excellent”
tidy, location, customer satisfaction
practical comfortable
Recenserad 28 april 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Wei från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
friendly staff, centrally located”
vast selection of breakfast buffet, centrally locate, clean room
Recenserad 24 april 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
toru från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Simple stay with no trouble”
I can expect ibis standard every where
Recenserad 22 mars 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ali från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Good hotel, value for money”
Very good breakfast, centrally located facing Kingdom Tower, near shopping areas, coffee shops and Kingdom Tower Mall
Very good, nice breakfast, value for money near shopping areas, coffee shops and Kingdom Tower Mall
Recenserad 03 mars 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Ali från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good hotel, value for money”
Very good breakfast, centrally located facing Kingdom Tower, near shopping areas, coffee shops and Kingdom Tower Mall
It was good. Although the room was very small and the bed was small as well...
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Jaison från Indien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Superb @ Ibis Riyadh”
good , budget & business friendly
Recenserad 23 december 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
adel från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2013
very goosd stay”
location and easy to reach
Recenserad 05 december 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
KUAN från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
the hotel staffs are friendly and room is clean.”
friendly staffs
yes the room is OK, clean & value for money. as most of the Riyadh people are speaking Arabs, with this hotel, the staffs here is easy to communicate.
Recenserad 24 november 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Anand från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
good place for business visit”
clean and quite
It is a business hotel close to shopping and business centers and exhibition center....30 minutres drive from the airport....
Recenserad 23 november 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
KOK från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
great hotel with great location ”
clean, modern and good location
ibis always consistent globally. good rooms and good internet connection.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Woon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Value for money ”
The hotel provide Good Breakfast, the internet speed is fast and it is centrally located in Riyadh City.
1)The hotel provide Good Breakfast, 2)The internet speed is fast, 3)It is centrally located in Riyadh City 4)It takes only 5-10 minutes walking distance to the mall for food and shopping.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mikiko från Japan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Thumbs-up Business Hotel”
Clean, Good Breakfast, Reasonable
I've stayed manay business hotels in Riyadh, but this hotel was one of the best in quality, value & convenience. For business travelers, city hotels are required cleanliness, efficient service, good variety breakfast and compact but well-equipped room. Ibis Riyadh has them all. However, it would be ideal if they can improve their Wifi speed, bathroom amenities, their lounge cafe. I would definitely come back to stay at this hotel!
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
business”
Business, Small room
Good location, close for every thing, easy to access.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Eka från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Great”
Clean, close to Kingdom tower, easy check in-check ou
It was good
Recenserad 01 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
MR. från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
GOOD & VALUE FOR MONEY”
Nice location, comfortable rooms,Friendly staff
Recenserad 12 maj 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Hassan från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Nice stay”
Good location, clean and value for money
It was good and the food was nice and good price,
Recenserad 11 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Andrew från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Easy stay - great place for business travel”
Location, cleanliness, & price
Recenserad 22 mars 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Andrew från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Perfect for business”
location, cleanliness, price
This hotel is just fine for business travel, in a great location downtown.
Recenserad 22 mars 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Andrew från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great location for business”
location, cleanliness, free wifi
This location is better than most of the other hotels in Riyadh, especially for business travel. The price is great and the hotel is new and clean.
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Wong från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
New and nice hotel”
located at the city heart and surronded with shopping mall, very convinient
This is the first time staying in the hotel and the food is good. located at the main street and very convieniet for short business trip.
Recenserad 08 mars 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Wong från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Good service and convinient ”
New and value for money
The hotel is located at te city centre. Is convinient for short huskiness trip .
Recenserad 03 mars 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Azzam från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Excellent location”
Price, location
hotel has excellent location however it lack an entrance to the main road, parking is provided free of charge and staff was very helpful. Food is at acceptable level (tried only breakfast). Its close to main business areas plus the most prestigious Kingdom tower with its top of line shopping mall. Overall its great value of money for business or shopping travelers.
Recenserad 19 februari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Gerhard från Österrike
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2013
neues Hotel, kleine Zimmer”
zentrale Lage, gut erreichbar, Kingdom Tower gegenüber
das Ibis Hotel ist in zentraler Lage gleich gegenüber vom Kingdom Tower, neues Hotel, nur wenige Zimmer mit freier Aussicht (restliche Zimmer mit Sicht auf Nachbargebäude in unmittelbarer Nähe, ca. 5m), Parkplätze ausreichend vorhanden, vernünftiges Preis/Leistungsverhältnis freundlicher Service, saubere jedoch kleine Zimmer, Holzfussboden, kleines zweckmäßiges Badezimmer mit Dusche, offener Kleiderschrank zu klein, zu wenig Abstellmöglichkeiten bei längerem Aufenthalt. Klimaanlage nachts etwas laut. Frühstück ausreichend und verhältnismäßig preiswert (50,-SAR)
Recenserad 11 mars 2013
2,0
Çiğdem från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Ben oteli iptal etmek istedim”
Agoda ya ulaşmadım defalarca aradım vE gitmediğim ötele 4 gecelik 940 tl param gitti agoda yı bir daha kullanmayacağım
Recenserad 18 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
saad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2018
فندق جميل ”
الاستقبال ودود وأخلاقهم جميله وتعامل سلس الفندق غرفه واسعه ونظيفه ومتكامل وبوفيه الافطار متنوع وحلو
Recenserad 22 april 2018
3,6
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
اقامة غير مرضية”
تم طلب غرفة في دور مرتفع ومطلة على برج الفيصلية ولكن سوء تعامل موظف الاستقبال تم وضعي في الدور الاول وغرفة غير مطلة ورائحة كريهة في الحمام وممر الغرف غير نظيف مما اعطاني صورة عكسية لفنادق ابيس في خارج السعودية
Recenserad 06 mars 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Ameen från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
فندق جميل ”
الفندق نظيف ومرتب ومكانه هادئ قريب من برج المملكة وقريب من بعض الاسواق يوجد خلف الفندق شارع تجاري موظفين متعاونين شكرا
Recenserad 24 december 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز ”
الفندق ممتاز ونظيف ومافي حوله زحمه كثيره
Recenserad 14 augusti 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
حليو وهادي ونظيف بس استغرب سعره اعلى من الي موجود في دبي وغيره”
حليو وهادي ونظيف بس السعر مرتفع ع فندق اقتصادي الي في دبي ارخص بكثير؛؛؛
Recenserad 30 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
فندق رائع يتميز بالهدوء والنظافه والموقع جميل لاصحاب رحلات الاعمال ”
النادي الرياضي سيئ وغير مكتمل مجرد غرفه تحتوي على اربع اجهزه تحتاج لصيانه ونظافه وموقع النادي كذالك في الدور الاخير بين غرف المحركات والعمال والنظافه حيث الرائحه والمكان غير مناسبان لوضع النادي هناك يفضل اقفاله وعدم ذكر وجود نادي راضي بالفندق اما بالنسبه للغرف ونظافتها رائعه وهادئه ومريحه ساقوم بزيارتهم مرة اخرى باذن الله
Recenserad 07 april 2017
6,4
Trevligt
ABDULMOHSIN från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Trevligt”
هذه الزيارة الثالثة . مكان جيد
Recenserad 04 mars 2017
6,4
Trevligt
ABDULMOHSIN från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Trevligt”
تم تكرار الاقامة في الفندق
Recenserad 25 februari 2017