Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 340 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (340)Omdömen från Booking.com (3394)
7,2
Mycket bra
Baserat på 340 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,6
Faciliteter6,8
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet6,8
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Standard Dubbel
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Sortera efter
Visar 286 verifierade gästkommentarer
2,0
Maysoon från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Acceptabelt”
Arabian park hotel
Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
Dear Maysoon, We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. Your feedback has been reviewed and checked with the concerned Managers, however, we would appreciate receiving further details concerning your feedback. We would like to discuss your experience further, so that we can address the issue and improve our service for you and our other guests in the future. We are looking forward to hear from you to be able for us to take further step towards our goal to serve our guests better. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team
Show more
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
6,8
Trevligt
Tony från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
CLEAN HOTEL IN DUBAI. 5MINS WALK TO METRO STATION AND EXHIBITION HALL NEARBY.”
GUEST FRIENDLY HOTEL.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay and we are are delighted to hear that our services were to your satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team
Svarade 22 oktober 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Ho från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Perfect for solo traveller.. Everything everything needed is there!, u dont need a big room”
vey clean room, has metro access (about 5min walk). There's proper shuttle service to main tourist spots in town. There's no pool in the hotel, but u can use the pool at Novotel right next door free of charge. Very good
Recenserad 05 oktober 2017
Dear Ho, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, services and facilities were up to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ibis One Central Team
Svarade 22 oktober 2017
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
yaqoob från Bahrain
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
Rooms are very narrow so there is no place to pray and the bathroom is same ”
I like Breakfast puffet very much. No car parking private.
Recenserad 21 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
professor från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Excellent location and accommodation”
Superb room and service.
Recenserad 16 juli 2017
4,0
SAI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
Acceptabelt”
Terrible check in system. Unable to find guest name in system and even agoda print screen confirmation with booking reference also cannot retrieve booking record. Insists to have PDF print out copy as confirmation, what a lousy system. Worst hotel even I stayed.
Recenserad 10 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Tom från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Perfect location for WTC”
Handy shuttlebus service to Dubai Mall
Recenserad 09 juli 2017
4,4
SAI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
terrible service”
weird payment method, need to log in to mailbox a day before to make payment to secure booking else booking can be cancelled by hotel and remain to charge a night stay. You cannot pay two days in advance to secure booking because their system doesn't show your booking, only will appear same day when check in. No tooth brush provided and must everyday call to front desk but availability also depending on situation. Staff not helpful and not in respect manner. TERRIBLE AND WORST EXPERIENCE!!!
Recenserad 08 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Utmärkt”
Great value for money we all know what ibis standards are which is great for what you pay though this hotel specifically had an issue with parking , we had no problem that they did not have a valet service but not having a parking area was a night mare for this time of the year when it's 40+ c outside and having to park your car at the other ibis and walk back to this hotel . For this reason I wouldn't stay here again unless it's winter time and out of options.
Recenserad 03 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
RAKESH från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Good”
Good
Recenserad 02 juni 2017
6,0
Wonyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Affordable but a bit old”
Could have gone somewhere better Reasonable price with modern exterior but room is a bit old. No Slippers, No Printer. One good thing is free shuttle bus to Dubai mall and other major malls.
Recenserad 25 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Cheng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Value for money! Was expecting a small room for the price, but it was not as crammed as expected. ”
The only downside was tat the bathroom was too tiny
Recenserad 24 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Bryce från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Good location, Clean ”
Good location, Clean, Good Value
Recenserad 20 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Kim från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2017
Good location but room is old”
Strategic location as it is beside World Trade Centre but room is old and has a musty smell. Showering unit is small and toilet has a smell. Perhaps time to give the whole hotel a new upgrade. On the good side, breakfast was good and customer service staff were attentive and was able to accede to my requests. Overall experience was good.
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Lukasz från Polen
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Very nice hotel in good location”
Very close to Metro and city. If somebody doesn't expect any fancy room it is nice place to stay.
Recenserad 21 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Bryce från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Close to Irish Bar”
Nice standard Ibis Hotel.... Same as every other Ibis. Good location and close to a good Irish Bar!
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
mir från Pakistan
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Budget hotel with good location”
Good location .
Recenserad 24 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Habib från Bahrain
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Very good hotel”
I like Ibis hotels. Locations, cleanness, quietness and cost are competitive.
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Sameh från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Average Hotel ”
-
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Nizar från Oman
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
..”
..
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Joey från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Location ”
Good
Recenserad 25 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
MINHEE från Kina
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
good”
everything was good except room size. so small. but. breakfast was. so delicious. not bed!
Recenserad 10 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Kezieh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Great location ”
Close to metro station and nice view of szr
Recenserad 06 november 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Christine från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Good location”
Good location, closed to the shopping malls.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Alex från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good location and good staff”
The front desk staff Kevin, who check me in and out, was so nice and professional. The location is good for both business and tourism, close to the airport and city center.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Milagros från Filippinerna
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Very good”
The Filipino hotel staff especially those in Reception and Dining are helpful and accommodating and with pleasant disposition.
Recenserad 10 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Natalia från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice location”
Very nice business hotel. Everything is nearby - cafes, restaurants, metro
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Parking lots ”
There were no parking lots !!
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
4,8
Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Not for leisure stay”
Our stay was a bit disappointing. there is only 1 staff/ receptionist and given that this is a "business hotel" guests were in a hurry. Bathroom a bit rusty For breakfast you have to walk about 1 km as it is in a neighboring hotel and not in ibis.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Liliya från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great Time at IBIS”
Thank you for a great time and a great welcome. It was very convenient to stop at your hotel as it was right next to the Dubai World Trade Center which hosted the Dubai Sports World event. The quality of the food is top-notch and the staff is very friendly. The two computers in the lobby were a great complement to the free Wi-Fi in the hotel which has proved useful on more than one occasion. Best regards and Ramadan Kareem.
Recenserad 14 juni 2016
5,2
Diego från Venezuela
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
ok hotel but really really far”
Clean and nice but faraway from the city life... Stay here only if you come for a conference next door... Metro is just steps away...
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
6,0
Kevin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
value for money, location and cleanliness”
value for money, location and cleanliness
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
6,0
Kevin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
value for money, location and cleanliness”
value for money, location and cleanliness
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
5,6
soo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
I just stay few hour only ”
Good for Exibition
Recenserad 18 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Keziyah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great value and location”
A great place to stay in Dubai if you want to be near the metro without paying an arm and a leg.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016
5,6
Ratna från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Fresh air”
No chance to open windows to allow some outside air. In the interest of safety the windows can be allowed to open a bit NOT all the way.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
4,4
Meera från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
No Parking”
No parkings for the hotel and you must go to another building to stop your car and come back walking to the Hotel again.
Recenserad 10 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Magdy från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
great”
comfortable
Recenserad 17 mars 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
dewi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
good”
overall quite good
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
4,8
fadhel från Oman
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
value not met the facilities”
Nothing more
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Shirley från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Business”
Was there for Arabhealth build up and indeed the hotel is superb location with just few steps away from the exhibition centre! The metro station is also within walking distance which makes this hotel stay convenient to get around for shopping and sightseeing.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Ankur från Indien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
just ok”
stayed during exhibition at etc.saves time traveling to and fro
Recenserad 27 januari 2016
4,0
Tan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Comfortable and cleaning”
Comfortable and cleaning
Comfortable and cleaning
Recenserad 27 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mary från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Location and Value for Money”
Comfort, Location, Value for Money
It was pleasant and would consider this hotel on my next stay.
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Ayrene från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Affordable and good location ”
Location, Buffet breakfast, Neat
All is good except for the check-in process. Not sure if its Agoda's problem or the hotel's system. It took me almost half an hour to check-in because my bookings wasn't on the hotel's system. It was frustrating at that time but its all good after that.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
5,0
Sheryll från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Toiletries”
Reception area
Not good. no toiletries, no toothbrush and toothpaste, receptionist selling it for 20 dirham. It should be free. Its not a hotel its a motel
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Girish från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Perfect hotel for attending an event in DWTC”
Location, Accessibility,
It is a very basic hotel but has great access to the DWTC
Recenserad 30 december 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Ilse från Belgien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Easy access”
Location,close by metro
Very convenient when your business is at the world trade center. Just weird that you can't store luggage even not for 1hr
Recenserad 24 december 2015
4,7
lisa från USA
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good if you are attending a convention”
Lobby, staff, near metro
The lobby is beautiful but the rooms still look old & they are tiny. The mattresses kept sliding off the bed. Shower was good. Water comes out the door though and makes the floor completely wet. Staff was so nice at the front desk and very accommodating. Location was good because it's a short walk from the metro, but nothing else close except convention center.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
shamini från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location”
Nice clean and best location
Satisfied
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015