Imaiso
Imaiso
Se alla 54 bilder
 Imaiso
Se alla 54 bilder
Lobby Imaiso
Lobby
Se alla 54 bilder
Lobby Imaiso
Lobby
Se alla 54 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Imaiso
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 54 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Imaiso
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,8
Se alla 54 bilder Imaiso
Se alla 54 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 152 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,7
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,4
Lägesbetyg8,8
  • bastu

  • bad i varm källa

  • luftkonditionering

  • bar

Rumsalternativ
8,0
Mycket bra
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
7 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nuBoka innan det är för sent!
Superior japanskt rum (Superior Japanese Room)
Superior japanskt rum (Superior Japanese Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 2 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior i japansk stil – För 5 personer (Superior Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
Rum Superior i japansk stil – För 5 personer (Superior Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 5 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior i japansk stil – För 4 personer (Superior Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Rum Superior i japansk stil – För 4 personer (Superior Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 4 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxerum japanskt (Deluxe Japanese Room)
Deluxerum japanskt (Deluxe Japanese Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • rökpolicy - rum för rökare ...
  • 3 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Deluxe i japansk stil – För 4 personer (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Rum Deluxe i japansk stil – För 4 personer (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • rökpolicy - rum för rökare ...
  • 4 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Japanskt standardrum (Standard Japanese Room)
Japanskt standardrum (Standard Japanese Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 3 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Standard i japansk stil - För 5 personer, rökning tillåtet (Standard Japanese Style Room for 5 People - Smoking)
Rum Standard i japansk stil - För 5 personer, rökning tillåtet (Standard Japanese Style Room for 5 People - Smoking)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 5 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Standard i japansk stil – För 4 personer (Standard Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Rum Standard i japansk stil – För 4 personer (Standard Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 4 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Deluxe i japansk stil – För 5 personer (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
Rum Deluxe i japansk stil – För 5 personer (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 68 m²/732 ft²
  • rökpolicy - rum för rökare ...
  • 5 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Fyrbäddsrum i japansk stil (Japanese-Style Quadruple Room)
Fyrbäddsrum i japansk stil (Japanese-Style Quadruple Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Dusch & badkar
  • 4 futoner
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Imaiso?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Imaiso

Mer om Imaiso

En översikt

Visa mer

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (152)Omdömen från Booking.com (191)
8,6
/
10
Renlighet8,7
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Superior japanskt rum
Japanskt standardrum
Rum Standard i japansk stil – För 4 personer
Visar 73 verifierade gästkommentarer
1234
8,0
Fantastiskt
Andreas
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard i japansk stil – För 4 personer
Bodde en natt i juli 2018
Traditionellt och spännande, men svårt för en som inte kan språket. ”
Lugnt, mysigt hotell med avslappning i första hand. En smak av det traditionella Japan, både i faciliteter och i resturangen. Man lånar en japansk morgonrock med valfritt mönster, och hasar runt i maklig takt i de tillhörande tofflorna. Vill man få lite mer fart så finns en utmärkt strand precis utanför dörren.
Recenserad 16 juli 2018
För de fantastiska kommentarerna tack. Också väntar tillgängliga personalen.
Svarade 27 juli 2018
Imaiso
10,0
Utmärkt
Le från Kina
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2018
Excellent place to stay”
While travelling in IZU, there is the choice! Very nice stuff, beautiful yukata( Japanese-style bathrobe). Quiet private beach, all above is beyond my expectation. The room is big enough as well. Imaihama station is only 2 mins walk distance from this hotel. It's really convenience and private place to stay. Appreciate staff. Wish I could be here again in future.
Recenserad 20 september 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
QIULI
Familj med små barn
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
very good For my family,sea view is amazing, room is very big, fabulous experience!”
very good For my family,sea view is amazing, room is very big, fabulous experience!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2018
The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. We look forward to your next visit! IMAISO
Svarade 05 september 2018
Imaiso
8,8
Fantastiskt
Alisa från Japan
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
Fantastiskt”
The lack of English speaking staff was very difficult for us, but it was a beautiful hotel with exceptional views of the beach. And a great price for the location!
Recenserad 16 augusti 2018
Deep apologies of lack of English speaking staff to communicate with you. Hope you enjoyed staying with us with great sea view. we look forward to serving you again, soon.
Svarade 21 augusti 2018
Imaiso
8,4
Fantastiskt
Zarena från Japan
Ensamresenär
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018
Good one. But the first day I check in they`re spend more time by waiting my room. ”
They won't explain very well the cost of what it might be in the course of the meal, they were preparing. Fell disspointed.
Recenserad 28 juli 2018
Thank for your comment and we apologize for make you wait to check in room. The price for dinner is course menu and deference is the item included. We are sorry for not explained well about the detail of the menu.
Svarade 14 augusti 2018
Imaiso
8,8
Fantastiskt
tan från Singapore
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Beyond expectation”
On arrival, parking was ample and convenient. Check in was done at the lobby lounge, we were served traditional green tea and Japanese sweets. Very reliable English speaking staff at reception as well as the tour and introduction to our room. Very spacious and comfortable room with an amazing sea and beach view overlooking 7 islands in the distance. Lovely to catch sunrise and all day view of the changing skies. We liked the adjoining closet and changing area a lot. The futons were the most comfortable we’ve experienced. The hot spring bath and outdoor bath didn’t disappoint at all. Overall the hotel looks well maintained and kept to its traditional concept well. We felt a sense of quiet and privacy throughout our stay. Although a quiet small town area, we found a couple of specialty cafes nearby. We would definitely return and stay longer the next time.
Recenserad 30 mars 2018
It was the great pleasure to have you at IMAISO, traditional Japanese Ryokan and we are also pleased to have your very positive comment for our services, facilities, view from windows and location. We are very much happy to hear that you could enjoy the concept of IMAISO as " A seaside retreat where you can encounter the Japan of old." We look forward to welcoming you back again for longer stay , soon. Sincerely yours, Goto,Hotel manager
Svarade 30 mars 2018
Imaiso
9,2
Utmärkt
Shuk från Hongkong
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Good view with big room”
Good sea view room, great onsen hotel
Recenserad 20 mars 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.
Svarade 21 mars 2018
Imaiso
6,8
Trevligt
Katie från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior japanskt rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Dated Luxury Hotel with Unhelpful Staffs”
Staffs aren't very helpful. During in the hotel, we were asked what time we prefer dinner, we said 6:30pm. As we were not told about the dinning hall, we were expecting the dinner to be served in the room (which is also the main reason why I chose this hotel, as I was recommended by a friend that their in-room dining experience was amazing!). At 6:30pm, we received a phone call and asked why aren't we at the dinning hall, it was only then we realized our dinner is at the dinning hall not at the room. We then went to the reception, and asked the staff about this, and all they said was they are sorry, and there's nothing they can do. Anyways, went to the dinning hall, food was not bad, but the wait staffs seem to be very clueless. They were quite slow, and when I asked about a dish, she said it's written in the menu, I said it's not, then she looked at it and says "ooh I don't know what it is either" then walks off... Didn't expect to pay that much money for services like this.
Recenserad 05 mars 2018
Dear Katie, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment. We deeply apologize our miscommunication about dining place and staff services. We offer in room dining depend on seasons, day and package plan. It should be advised in advance from the hotel when you book hotel. As you suggested we train our new staff can explain detail of menu and foods in addition to English communication. Please try to stay with in-room dining at IMAISO with Japanese Yukata. We hope welcoming you back at IMAISO again to experience to pay worth for money. Warm regards, Hotel Manager
Svarade 26 mars 2018
Imaiso
5,6
DINAH från Hongkong
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Disappointing”
Spacious and well partitioned room with good sea view. Location good for Kawazu Sakura Festival access. Hot bath and amenities are both not impressive. Food was very basic and adversely proportional for the price we paid. I had requested no fish menu due to allergy at time of booking (my booking included dinner and breakfast), but was not done. Supervisor advised it was an all fish menu and the hotel was a no meat venue so could not be changed! I then asked for no fish menu for breakfast The response was again negative, saying it needed checking and they would call us!! I've never had problems with.such requests previously. Other hotels would normally reconfirm this request at time of check in. Although this was finally done the experience was far.from pleasant.
Recenserad 01 mars 2018
Dear Dinah san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment. Very sorry for not understanding your advanced message about your fish allergy. We usually can change menu for meeting customers inquiry especially food allergy. When you stay at IMAISO next time, we definitely record your allergy information for your next stay and will reconfirm before check in. Deep apologies again and warm regards, Hotel Manager
Svarade 26 mars 2018
Imaiso
8,8
Fantastiskt
Chau från Hongkong
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Fantastiskt”
It is very good, convenient and close to the train station.
Recenserad 28 februari 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.
Svarade 23 mars 2018
Imaiso
10,0
Utmärkt
Yau från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Rum i japansk stil
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
We had stayed here for two nights. The staff are very friendly and helpful.”
We chose the package that included breakfast and dinner, which were served in our room. Both were excellent!!! It was a very good way to taste traditional Japanese dishes. The hot spa was also very good! We just loved our experience here in the hotel. For transportation to Kawazu Station, it’s better to book the free shuttle bus the night before at the reception.
Recenserad 25 februari 2018
We would like to thank you for your swift reply and are deeply obliged to you for your kind compliments. Thank you for reviewing us and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Svarade 23 mars 2018
Imaiso
6,8
Trevligt
Jennifer från Hongkong
Grupp
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
Trevligt”
The Japanese style room is huge with sea view. There are two beaches right in front of the hotel. Should be nice in summer time. The location is within 5 mins walking distance from a small JR station. And they have free shuttle to and from a main JR station Kawazu where you can view the Sakura during flower blossom. The dinner and breakfast are mediocre. We have stayed for two nights and they minded to switch the meals on the following day. The staff are very helpful and nice. Overall good value of money.
Recenserad 15 februari 2018
The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful coments.To ensure your comfortable experience here next time, we will improve the breakfast and dinner.We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. IMAISO
Svarade 17 februari 2018
Imaiso
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hoi från Hongkong
Par
Superior japanskt rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
The room is nice ”
The view is nice
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
Dear Hoi san, Thank you very much for your positive comment and IMAISO is looking forward to welcoming back at Imaiso, soon. Thank you and best regards, IMAISO, Hotel Manager
Svarade 26 mars 2018
Imaiso
6,0
Yuk från Hongkong
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Fine to us”
Quiet around, big room, good beach view from room.
Recenserad 16 april 2017
Dear Yuk san, Thank you for choosing and staying at IMAISO last year,2017. We are looking forward to welcoming you back this year, too. Whenever you need reservation, please contact us at any time. Thank you again and best regards, Hotel Manager, IMAISO
Svarade 26 mars 2018
Imaiso
5,6
TM från Australien
Par
Superior japanskt rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
disappointed services”
The hotel is not near to the train station and you need to take their shuttle bus or taxi to and from the station. We can't speak Japanese so we asked the staff of tourist information service in the train station to call the hotel and confirmed they will pick us up at 6 pm at the station so that we can see the sakura in the afternoon. We waited at the shuttle bus stop for half hour but there is no shuttle bus. There was another chinese couple waiting as well. They said they also make reservation in person with the bus driver to pick them up at 6:00. Finally, we went to the hotel by taxi. We made our complaint at the front desk but "sorry" was their reply. The charge for one night is not cheap but the overall services and quality of the room is not good.
Recenserad 31 mars 2017
Dear TM san, Thank you for your stay in 2017 and gave us your valuable comment. Since then, our staff members are changed. Regarding pick up service, we deeply apologize miscommunication by our staff. Imaihama Station is just near our hotel however, Kawazu Station is a little distanced and we usually offer pick up and send off service by our shuttle bus as free. For your next visit, we are definitely happy to serve you including appropriate shuttle service, We look forward to welcoming you this year, too. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Svarade 29 mars 2018
Imaiso
7,2
Mycket bra
Man från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
good but too expensive”
good but too expensive
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment to IMAISO in 2017. Hope you enjoyed Japanese Ryokan and Food. The price is changing depend on day and seasons. We look forward to coming back IMAISO, this year too. Whenever you plan to be back, please let us know your budget to meet. thank you again. Hotel Manager
Svarade 26 mars 2018
Imaiso
9,6
Utmärkt
CHOLATIT från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
GOOD VIEW AND BIG ROOM
Recenserad 01 mars 2017
Dear Cholatit san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO in 2017 with positive feedback. we look forward to welcoming you back at IMAISO, this year as well. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Svarade 26 mars 2018
Imaiso
9,6
Utmärkt
Wuthichai från Thailand
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
An Excellent Ryokan Style Hotel”
The hotel was located on the Imaihama Beach, offering a great view, particularly at dusk. Check-in staffs were very friendly and helpful. They could communicate in English fairly. Great Onsen both indoor and open-air with high quality amenities. Food were so tasty and I found it overwhelming. A hotel I recommend.
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
Dear Wuthichai san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO last year and gave us the great positive comment. We are very much happy to hear that our staff service were friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming back you with beautiful view, Onsen and Japanese food
Svarade 29 mars 2018
Imaiso
10,0
Utmärkt
Nor från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Magnificent secret getaway”
Imaiso really worth your money. A japanese-style hotel with all 5-stars facilities. Kids friendly too. Love the view from my window, which facing the beach & garden. I visited Imaiso in February & had oppurtunity to witness Kawazu-sakura. Looking forward to stay here again in future
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
Thank you for your stay and positive comment. We look forward to welcoming you again at IMAISO,this year although Kawazu -sakura is over now, you would enjoy beautiful beach and sea from the window and very Japanese cuisine. Once again, we look forward to serving you,soon. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manaer
Svarade 03 april 2018
Imaiso
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hai från Singapore
Par
Japanskt standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Beautiful place for relaxation ”
Near to the river where you could see the Kawazu cherry blossoms.
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
Dear Hai, Thank you for choosing and staying IMAISO. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed Kawazu Cherry Blossoms for your relaxation. We are looking forward to serving you again at IMAISO. Thank you and warm regards, Hotel Manager
Svarade 23 mars 2018
Imaiso
1234
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa